Tony Tetuila's New Look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 February 2012

Tony Tetuila's New Look

The pic on the left is the Tony Tetuila we all know. The one on the right...doesn't look like same person, does it?

I also hear he's also working on new music...it's about time! We dey wait!

28 comments:

SOLA said...

whoooo! Tony sure looks fresh if that's the new him

Cute!!!

the white enchantress said...

nyce look.... shows he is grown and matured. welcome back T.

New look preferred. More matured and serious"

I can only recognise the nose and the lips! I'd say, he's cleaned up and looks a teeny bit more mature ;-)

Tony Abdulmutallab Tetuilla lol!

Yo bro, its been a while! Please drop ur stuff and make sure its a comeback hit.

Anne said...

He should try his hand in something else. His type of voice is not meant for singing and i dnt think there is any magic he can perform to be a good singer. Chikena

I sure hope the new songs also has great transformation as his looks.... Jus saying

He looks good

mimi said...

tony looks so good wow am impressed

Yimiton said...

I've always thought Tony Tetuila is very hot. I haven't changed my mind about it.
If there's really a new album coming out soon, I can't wait. I totally love his music, even though they could be a little unrefined.

Looks good to me now, compared to his previous look...I guess he is growing up & some things needs to be left behind...wink

Tetui looking good!! Tinubi, you don't hit my car! Lol!

Steph said...

I just pray he doesnt have this blonde thing under that cap..

Kemi said...

Music? I thought he gave that up already! A beg he should spare our ears o!

Hope his music is as good as he lks sha...

bambilurv said...

hes still uglyyyyyyyyyy...but he looks better tho

I love his new look tho, but pulizzzzzz he shudnt bother bout his music,he should go and model t-shirts and caps

Abeg, where u come from? U no even know d spelling of Tinubu. Must u comment? Mtschewwwww.

Jumai O said...

he looks so different

http://www.girlsgirlonline.com/2012/02/london-fashion-week-rouge-by-rachelle.html

Str8FrmDaHips said...

With Auto Tune..anything is possible!!

@9:22 y ar u so shallow..must u insult somone if he did'nt spel wel..so u'r d only one gud 2 comment..mtchew

sori ooo yoruba professor. Mtschewwwwww

Agaracha must come back! nice one though.

nothing is new here. the only possible reference was probably covered up with d cap.

regards.

OH PLS!!!HE WAS NEVER UGLY!STOP D HATE!

AGBAYA!, YOU AND DAVIDO, WHO SENIOR??, YET YOU STILL HAVENT MADE BEAUTIFUL MUSIC SINCE 2002 I WONDER WHY HE IS BEING HERALDED.LINDA ,NA WA FOR U OH