Tweet a Rap Line to win a Nokia Asha Device & Invite to launch event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 February 2012

Tweet a Rap Line to win a Nokia Asha Device & Invite to launch event

Nokia is introducing a new range of devices, called Asha. The Asha range comes with a full QWERTY keypad for quick and easy text input . What that means is that you can now send text messages, emails and chats with your friends with the added speed advantage of QWERTY. You can also view your friends status updates and tweet right there on your home screen and download thousands of apps from the Nokia Store.

The launch event holds this Friday, 24th February 2012 at Deuces, Victoria Island Lagos by 6pm. To win invites on this blog, tweet a rap line that has Nokia Asha in it and rhymes. Max 75 words. 10 finalists would be selected and one out of the ten would win a Nokia Asha Device.

So get started.

29 comments:

Anthony 'Lafty Lad' Obioha said...

Abeg, is it just to type the rap line or to do the rap proper and then send?

If it is to type the line, where?

If it is to do the rap proper, where to send it?

Answer please.

chiedu oby said...

Anytime I feel like listening to asa my nokia asha is by my side to make it a reality.
Oby

Who do we tweet at?

Blackknight said...

Cinderella, go find yourself a fella!
No find yourself a fella,then find a Nokia Asha!

Austin said...

"Lindaz blogspot want a rap line so leggo
Wen am done, all y'all gon b screamin out ehhyo
Cuz Itz about nookiiaa,d best phones there iz
Dont hate if u ain't got 1,just lemmi handle ma biz
Nokia asha, suun ammo hav u in ma armz
2 giv n bless sum1 who ain't got none deir palmz"...
MEK UNA NO LAFF MI 2 O! MUCH @LEAST I TRY.

Am globally known Nokia Asha.
When am down i come back stronge 3310.
We don't mix with the best,
We stand alone GREAT.
Am more than a phone
Am part of your life Nokia Asha.
Am on the speed,
You can't catch me QWERTY.
I run the street
Make the Exercutive bow to my Greatness,
Am so fast,
Am the definition of quickness.
Nokia Asha QWERTY
We don't last in the market,
We come first.
MY NAME IS FAKOYEJO OLALEKAN.@saucekiz_SMILEs

Charles oladuji said...

when I chat with my Nokia Asha,tush girls rush me closer,it seems am getting richer,have got no single cash but have got my Nokia Asha.

Engr Don Chris said...

Baby dont cry, you got to keep your head up even when the world is hard never give up. Baby dont cryyyyyyyyyyyyyy ,cos i got a nokia and its called N--O--K--I--A ASHAAAAA. Full qwertyyyyyy,social networks at your finger tips---baby dont cryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy....(to fade)

Engr Don chris(08035715121)

Hustler said...

Ogbonge NOKIA don come again!!!/ogbonge nokia don com again!!/eeeehh i go buy am for YOU/eeeeh i go buy am for YOUUUUUUUU/ hey hey hey i go buy am for youuuu/ogbonge NOKIA ASHA na em dey rainnnnnn....NOKIA ASHA,budget phone with full qwerty

Rochas said...

It has not been so easy and simple like this. Introducingggggggggggggggggggggg....Nokia ashaaaaaaa...twitter,facebook updates,chatting and so much more @ a click of a button. ASHAAA...not a singer Asha but a NOKIA ASHA....budget device with full qwerty keypad for easy texting and sending mails...ASHA ASHA

Are we 2 do d tweeting here @Linda?

Are we doing d tweeting here?

to what handel do we tweet??

Nokia na my BB
Na dem i go the use
just like 3310
My life go change with Nokia Asha
Imagine say i go d online with friends
Promte nokia throug my phone
Nokia go make you go spiritual place
wey i no dream to go
chat, connet all course of Nokia Asha
Men my live don d change now self
See me you go know say nokia na for real.
BB the learn work wey them dey self
Espcially for Nokia Asha
waitin remain to say but
Nokia Asha thank you ooo

There is badnews for all smart phones
An amazing change is taking place
In the life of technology
Please keep ur bounds
Its the triumphant entry of asha
In our lives
I mean the dawning of a new day
Courtesy NokiaaaaAaaaaaaaaaa!

This phone's got me caught up but I'm not Usher
Yo! Peeps give it up,for new Nokia Asha...

Abiodun Olatunde Bello-@abzeeskillz

manasseh anaba said...

There is badnews for all smart phones
An amazing change is taking place
In the life of technology
Please keep ur bounds
Its the triumphant entry of asha
In our lives
I mean the dawning of a new day
Courtesy NokiaaaaAaaaaaaaaaa!

Eyo,
Am so high on Nokia!
Peeps that never say..
Hellooo
Now dey be screaming Hiya
Messages.. Chats.. Damn!, dey b going Quicker
Ds shld be HighNokia,
Feels like its on some..
Liquor
Haha
Even ma mails mehn,
Guys just dey hail mehn...
Therez fire on tha mountain, ASA!
Al thanx to ma new NOKIA ASHA!!!
Lindasflow@yahoo.com

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))‎​​​​‎​ na wa oooo seed wetin awuff don turn sme ppl fada into? Nigerians!!! Smh.... Linda post my comment ohhhhh or else?

wole ogundare said...

If you really want more then forget usher
u need to check out the brand new nokia asha!

i love the QWERTY keypad for quick and easy text input
this is one of the best nokia ever had, no dispute!

asha is sleek and beautiful
trust me, its technology just got meaningful

even if other phones comes cheaper, i don't care
all i want i is the new asha, Nokia

from wole: wolex_4@yahoo.com

If you really want more then forget usher
u need to check out the brand new nokia asha!

i love the QWERTY keypad for quick and easy text input
this is one of the best nokia ever had, no dispute!

asha is sleek and beautiful
trust me, its technology just got meaningful

even if other phones comes cheaper, i don't care
all i want i is the new asha, Nokia

wole: wolex_4@yahoo.com

Adam said...

I would love to listen to Asa
On my Nokia Asha
Bumping the music loud
while I type on my QWERTY pad

Melody M Fidel Okwuazu said...

Life is a race, we all wanna b on a pace
I struggle evryday I no look anybody face
Dis life is like a keyboard,u sing b4 u modualate
Wen I was in skool I pass maths becos I caculate
When u bizy pinging,my nokia im holding
Im cul wt it even if tis nt like Blakberry Bolding
Wit Nokia QWERTY,my Nokia fun is unfolding
Hope u got my message Sasha, using my Nokia Asha.
Nokia fins..im out

Tonia Odumah said...

Everything cyber with the touch of a screen
Say Goodbye to hard-ended knobs
Ooops!, scratch that
Top it all off with a full board of keys
Wireless, oh no, please no cables
Sturdy as a rock, battery like forever
There aint nothing like a little piece of Nokia
Dayum!,all I want for Easter is an Asha

I love nokia "asha," lovely like "sasha", keeps me in touch with my peeps including "flashers", entertains like "usher", i got u a present girl,it's nokia "asha"! - lyrics by IYKE DADDY: 08106272343.

Durojaiye Olumide (africa) said...

I aint trying to be partial
the best phone right now is nokia asha

Ogundare olumide joshua said...

i feel so fly like a bird asa

aint ma fault, its cos i gat ma nu nokia asha

Nkem said...

If we aint talking Asha then you need to get out of here
Well it doesnt mean I have gotten smarter when talking mobile
But seriously now when talking Nokia its newest baby is ASHA

Welcome to Nigeria Nokia Asha