Groupie leaks bedroom photos with David O | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 February 2012

Groupie leaks bedroom photos with David O

You all have seen the photos, now let's talk about it. The fast rising singer went to Ghana yesterday to perform at a pageant. While in the country, he met 18 year Port Harcourt based Sonia Jumbo, who is studying in Ghana, they had sex and she took photos of him while he was sleeping and put them on the net.

DavidO said he was asleep when the photos were taken. I personally think it's extremely wrong to take compromising photos of someone when they are asleep and make it public. But it's more sad to me that she's only 18 and doesn't find anything wrong in what she did. Thoughts?

139 comments:

He did not tweet that, somebody did, nd in my honest opinion this whole thing was planned, Publicity stunt!!!

Desperate social climber,wish her luck on this her road to so called fame,cheap publicity

Publicity stunt. Explain the photo of his hand on her underwear?

Abi person fit sleep dey take photo of woman pant?

I fear this 'fake' Oyinbo-imported kiss-and-tell doesn't become a staple in Naija.

Its very obvious she's enjoying all d hype nd dats exactly wat she wants. Bt these celebs shaaaa.....

ice said...

Well I tink dis shld teach our starz sum lesson if Ʋ can't stick ur dick 2 ur pantz den mk sure d chick cumz in clean(no cameraz no phone)&secure hotel nt 2 4get

bloglord said...

CHEAP PUBLICITY STUNT FROM BOTH PARTIES. mscheww!

Cry for Attention! So in her mind, she don accomplish. Instead of being useful in life -_-

Val said...

i pity d mama wey born this small ashewo.

Frenchie said...

Takin pictures with him while he is asleep is soooo wrong
how desperate for publicity is she
nothin disappear from the net in let's say a few years she go regret
this na lesson for all the naija celebs there are some sick groupies out there
picx like that are so easy to get if you no careful o

*I Weep* what a sad sad sad world :( She is in college? shouldn't she be studying or something? How in hell do you put a picture of yourself being a groupie on the net? What is the logic behind this:/ ...so many questions...

That's silly of her..Wats the big deal having sex with a star & next thing you tweet the pixs.. So dumb!

Davido and sonia planed this sh+@ together. A cheap publicity stunt don't you get

ice said...

Bt dis chick has sum gotz 4 an 18yrz old na wa o!wht is our wrld turning in2 @18 I waz 2 timid 2 tinkin abt sex tlk mre of talkin abt it&d unimaginable tweeting it&post it on ssocial netwrkz we really nid 2 sit up seriously

NKECHI said...

@Anon 9:50pm, exactly my thought. If his photos were taken while he was asleep, how was the one that has his hand on her underwear taken?

bloglord said...

d "star" sef is upcoming
but he was not asleep. its very obvious. c his hand well placed on her vjay. na so dem de sleep?
davido wants d attention to be more popular...very very sill cheap ass stunt.

everyone in that situation deserved what they got.

GlamNotchApparels said...

This girl is extremely shameless. from reading her tweets, she obviously did this for the attention. How can someone be so cheap that they do not even think abt the future implications of what they are doing. she's 18 and she thinks this is 'the life'.... @ 26 or earlier, she'll be paying back for this cos evidently she has compromising pics all over the internet, who wud want to marry a cheap ass or employ someone who might tarnish the name of their company? what goes arnd will surely come arnd. Davido is a guy. such stigmas are usually less implicating for the males. Afterall wen kim k's sex tape leaked, she was d one every body refered to as a slut and there was less emphasis on Ray J. some girls dnt think sha.

How would he take pic wit his hands on d lady pant? Is that possible? Na so em do for wande coal. Fuck the bitch!

Dis is obviously a publicity stunt. D dude is upcoming and needs to make d news however he can. Sonia was just picked 2 get d job done.
- JesseO

I AM SURE SHE IS HIGH ON SOMETHING,NEXT!

ada denco said...

hmm dis is very disturbing,how much did dis young girl sell her shame?
i frowned at this senseless display, but taking a closer look at the picture where davido's hand was placed on her undies, u will agree with me that it was some sort of a planned photo shot.
now in my own conclusion, both of have a big problem...dis is some sort of cheap publicity shit.
http://somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com/

First of all that ugly hand isn't davis own because there are tattos on them, 2nd of all its not a publicity stunt cos the girl is now in some big ass trouble in Ghana. no need to share the deets of her trouble though

Get-a-life guy..u're sooo dumb

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

She's a Juvenile...its all part of the Youthful exorberance.....

Nigerians and their moral righteousness.

THe only problem I have is that she took and posted those pics without his consent. THat is if she truly did, but given the fact that his hands are on her pants, I am not sure what he is talking about. Was he blindfolded?

Why should she be ashamed of having sex with him>

lucabracee said...

so davido "WAS ASLEPT" LOOOOL when your father spent good money to send you abroad to study at university you abandoned studies for music thats the result gbagaun up and down a slept indeed naeto c mama kudos

Omololu Omozion said...

Hmm! Was the guy sleeping the he place his hand on the girl's Pu**y?

i am not blaming or accusing anybody or pointing fingers but cant you people see that this dude is not concious and she is just placing him in the positions she wants

Abi were la won eleyi ni??? Kinni gbogbo katakata yii noo?

Tonia said...

Na so port harcourt girls be so I'm nt surprised but linda sha na every thg u dey put here.lol

the guy must have fast asleep due to tiredness or influence of alcohol, this is possible it can happen to any man that prefer 'hit and run' sorry for this future promising lady selling her dignity publicly, it can happen to any lady as well but it should b private matter.

She's a stupid hoe!!! #ok bye

The girl is crazy

Abeg linda dere is nutn new and all of u should not blame davido and act lyk no other musician has a groupie,all musicians across d worlds have groupies even terryg.Do u knw ow many times it has appened to kanye west,davido just slept lyk sumone wey never sleep b4.Davido u should be happy dis is najia not america cos dey'll blow it out or proportion and end ur career for u.The girl no even fine.

Foolish sumbory @ sonia,bt if u look at d pix it seems like d sonia girl was takin d pictures

ND said...

@18?the girl is a slut..she has just expose herself which will ruin her later in life..the guy will get over it..morever most men do it..so itz no big deal...

I saw tis pix and i was like my davido, but later i realized he was sleeping,mshewwwwww tis gal is dumb dumb dumb, and i hope she knows she is officially a prostitute

hcoupe said...

I was aslept......shouldn't that tell you the IQ level of the person trying to pull a cheap publicity stunt like this.....and after ascertaining this should any of you really be surprised as to how his hand is perfectly *please note perfect span of all five fingers* placed on her twat(pardon my french ladies).....

Publicity stunt #LAME

D dude is 19,d chick is 18. I wonder. I wonder

Pls who is dis pesin " d guy must have fast asleep" lmao

mike said...

seriously guys! i'm not much of a drinker but whenever i get high, na sleep straight, i'm usually out cold. this guy is sleeping in all these pics, like someone said, na she de move the guy to take the pics. they might have had sex and he dozed off or she even drugged him, no one knows (i'm not exonerating Davido) but the chic is a hoe.

she doesn't know the consequences of this, her school might expel her, wat about her parents back home??? also like someone said...once its on the net u can never erase it. she's just a mumu girl...pathetic.

Abeg who told u d guys age?plz be sure ooo...he shld be far more dan dat..

The girl is a celebrity automatically for straffing a celeb..yeye girl..let her not go and face her studies..mcheeeew

vera said...

I think the 2 parties were involved in dis cheap publicity stunt. Ofcourse that hand belongs to Davido, and I don't think he would av bin able to put dat much pressure spreading his palm on her vjay if he was "ASLEPT" lmao

Mike again said...

That post was not put up by Davido, Linda make u de check ur source na, Davido has not commented on his timeline on twitter since the night of the show in Ghana, he's gone MIA. i follow him on twitter so i know, he hasn't said a word about this. so, for all of u saying that his English is bad...he didn't type that. i can create a linda ikeji comment on twitter saying shit, doesn't mean she actually said it. ok bye.

this is obviously the girls plan...the guy was sleeping,obviously...i just pity her cuz she just ruined her life...and if davido knows nothing about this stunt, he should sue her. simple. oloshi omokomo.

Truth be told, he doesn't look asleep to me......

May said...

Looks like a copy of Ray J and Kim Kardashian...
Africa na wa oh, this is very CHEAP!!!

looooollll @ i was Aslept

May said...

Looks like Ray J and Kim Kardashian wanna beeees...
Very CHEAP!!!

As smal as u r d nly tin u tink off is how2 tk stupid nd senseless pics f urslf wt a man!!! Ur stupid sha!! And she's nt evn fine self, c her cheap weavon!! Blackmail my ass!! See her dirty skin I jst hate dis stupid gurl I swear!!! Get urslf a job bitch!!!!!

D Sonia girl is a disgo joor she's not ashamed of her ugly face rubbish!!! Well davido next time when ur drunk find ur way 2 ur house :p

linda why are you so slow. obviously davido hasnt tweeted since the pics broke out so i dunno whr you got that tweet from...

Dude wasn't asleep naa! See his full five fingers? No sign of relaxed muscles from sleep....he cld have pulled this off smartly.
The babe try for the work sha.

David O! David O! WaO. To tell you studying is crucial; Have you read what you wrote? English Language Difficulty - I was "ASLEPT". Why? Book you no Sabi! - ALSEPT. STAR INDEED.

This is Bullshit.The bitch is seeking for attention and she got it.the last Pic here does not show Davido is "Aslept" sounds like a new word in d dictionary..Cheap #publicity stunt

Hey u focus. Don't talk about portharcourt girls, talk about the matter on ground. Its very clear that this is make believe. The so called upcoming musician has gotten what he wants his now trendy.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

But really...dey r just having Fun!!!! We didnt do sanitation today in my house coz of ds sonia/davis Season 1...erry1 was jus twweting in ma house..lolz

Cheap ass hoe wit dem cheap ass granny panties. Cudnt even cum up wit sumthn sexy n lacy and watsup wit dem cheap ass lashes?lookn lyk wings bout 2 fly u off!! Cheap ass PH bitches!!

Ema damiduro, Emi omo baba Olowo.

oscar said...

Simple she is not from a reputable home, cos a chic from a reputable home will not do this.

Jumai O said...

wait till her parents see this then she will remember she is 18.....oniranu omo.

Someone tweeted this: @Sonia,you no get shame. You dey brag say you sleep with Davido,no be your mate dey born for Tuface?
Roflmao!!

thanks to linda the photo has more attention now, i guess that's what the girl want #duffous girl#

Like Biggie said ‘Never fall sleep with a b-tch in ur hotel room, compromise your fame, the game, your life. Just for 7seconds of intense.. loool

Look at her grandma panties...how embarrassing!

She is just 18! Gosh, wat is dis world turning in2,and she's so relaxed abt it, even tweeting“all nah hustle”at 18, which kind dirty hustle

What's wrong with her grandma's panties? I don't do thong or g string either.

Anyway, this is such publicity stunt. So, groupies/video hoes are the next thing happening in Africa? African superhead.

ChiChiLuv said...

What idiots! Fame by force, abi? And this idiot girl will be crying tomorrow that she can't find a husband, abi? Please! They are both stupid! In this day of HIV and AIDS, this idiot is having sex with a girl he barely knows, falls asleep in the room before her without knowing if she a thief, she's already proven that she has no scruples, he deserves what he gets mugu!

Linda u didnt post the one she took with her boobs exposed. She posted that on twitter to, check other sights like 411 and update.

Here's my theory: Maybe Davido passed out from way 2 much buzz or perhaps his 420 friendly et.al

Y are u insulting linda. People need to get some respect or rather get a life. Mmttcchheewww

A girl in a two yard pant, what more do u expect?

This little child is an idiot! Shameless!!!lmao. And by the way, the hand placement looks VERY staged. Her posture is so stiff and so is his hand.Come on guys.... Look again. She did it all by herself. She's a young misguided whore looking for attention and she will get it!

cheap publicity...mtchewwwwww

Your mother is a ph bitch

This is funny

Your mother is a ph bitch

Bia olodo anon 06:30 linda insults people but she can't be insulted rite? U shuld get a life n refrain from ass kissing...Linda is dumb for posting dat davido's tweet when she knows very well he has been mia since...dats just inciting trouble.Old aunty linda

ckice said...

Lindaaaaa I knw u purposly want her 2 be slughtered' well wrong move if it was meant 2 be a publicity stunt! Wack move

That is not davidos tweet Linda take it down

Davido wants to be the next RayJ abi its such a publicity stunt..

Chai poor girl.....u think this is life abi,sleeping with muisicians up and down.....it's her parents I feel for,this is really shameful

I hate false information... Linda verify ur news b4 bringing it up here nd making pple talk more trash bout dem both... Well davido didn't tweet dat rubbish,he really hasn't tweeted since it happened... Nd I got ds 4rm a relaible source d gurl took d pictures,mayb to form with it after d whole experience,buh she didn't post dem on twitter,some1else did... Have y'all taken ur time to go tru ha tl? Its jst sad it happened ds way to d small gurl... Most gurls talking here,like y'all havnt had fantacies sleeping wiv stars u have a crush on? Well ds small gurl got

Sonia is a class act and she never hid it. Truth is she's a professional ashewo and stunts like this defi put her on d front burner for a while.
Funny is how easy we are in awe of Kim k's exploits and would rather diss our own for same. The last kim post on this blog left tongues wagging; for what if I may ask ?.
This is a twitter age and it got nothing to do with numbers !

franni said...

Thank you for dis. Aunty Linda do a proper back ground work b4 yu post stuff. He didn't type that twas a mischievious person who did.

Plus yu weren't in the room so why do you say they had sex? The girl has a nude pic circulating which she took on same day from look of things. . She's def attention seeking.

Ronny said...

Vry cheap and stupid publicity stunt....mshewwwwwww

pls lets forget about d duo..its a planned thing..he was not asleep wen dis pics were taken..if he was y did he take d pix of his hands on d girls pants while she was lying down..pls give us interesting stories and not dis wasters story pls......tot it was something interesting..mtcheeeew

vickrino said...

Lets analize the pix, 1. if he was asleep his hand on pant would'nt have been widely opened 2.since he was asleep resting on his right hand and the left hand on her pant, hands would have come through her left thighs and not the right, etc. so i tell u there is more to this.

If she were my daughter i would skin her alive,tear out dat thing btw her legs n feed it to d dogs.I dnt care if she 18,she is a cheap ass hoe with no morals at all.
I say shame on her parents 4 doing such a poor job.

I'm rily rily disapointed.... Sonia is dat wat u're sent 2 Ghana 2 do??? 2 bad...u nafin buh a bad daughter of a gud parents...ur mum must hia dis!!! U a disgrace 2 womanhoo... Hum u disgust me.

Omo Baba Olowo's new stunt. He needs to get himself some moral education. His parents better stop him from tarnishing their hard earned reputation.

The pictures are not X-rated so what's the noise all about? On the other hand, this is not a sex tape. He was not asleep when she took the picture of his hand on her c... area.

It looks like a PR stunt. How much was she paid? Davido wants to be famous at all costs and his family may have to live in distress. Omoya! He needs further education not music. Send him to NDA.

She did it for fame and money. Her parents are probably extremely poor and she made be a part-time prostitute.

She may even be paying her fees by herself. DavidO must have paid for the shots.

Can you blame her? If your parents are nobody, you can do anything as long as money drops...

Sonia is a crazy biyatch with all them piercings and tattoos, yes! But there's something incredibly fishy about em photos. If you look closely at the photo where she was kissing him, she was still wearing her black top she wore at the club, then in the photo she was licking him, she was wrapped in a towel. Did they have sex with her clothes on? Did Davido sleep off as soon as they got to the room? If he did, how did the five fingers on v jay jay's photo come about? And from the angle that photo was taken, he took em! If they wanted to be explicit, we shoulda seen boobs and arse. I think it's a publicity stunt one of em suggested! Davido didn't need it though!

I don tire 2 hear abt dis sonia nd davido's tingy! D girl is dead. She was shot dis morning in her room!!! RIP sonia :(

Linda why dint you put up the breast picture where she wore his cap. Meanwhile it ain't the girl who put up or sent the picture,word has it that she was only used as a scape goat for publicity. Her phone was actually taken while she herself was asleep. She's been in tears when she woke up. She wasn't the one tweeting either. Gladly she took the pictures for her own self throphy lol...... Davido always seem to get what he wants. (straight from Kumasi) lol....

Hmmmmm go through the girls tweets from 43 days ago, you will see when she started, she is not a mere 18 yr old.

Davido performed in her school in Ghana and she followed him to his hotel room after the show, the rest is history.

NA WAH FOR DAVIDO OH!! HOW U GO DEY SLEEP AND YOUR HAND DEY WAKA? LOL
HE WAS FULLY AWARE OF HIS ENVIRONMENT! TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT THE PIC WIT HIS HAND ON HER PANT,IT SHOWS HE WAS POSITIONED IN FRONT OF HER LYING BODY.

Lol@ two yard pant

which university or tertiary institution is sonia jumbo in ghana. she has put herself in trouble .if the uni authorities get to see these pix

Of course looks like he was asleep wen she took the pix but obviously after they had sex.thank God it was a girl dat posted the pics not the guy,if not....

I just lost all the respect i had for David Adeleke. This is disgusting...to say d least. And to think that i had a huge crush on him...eeewwwww

Dammy Jewel said...

oK Davido asleep...but the last picture...the direction of his hand is questionable...how could he be asleep and over her at the same time...maybe a severe case of sleep walking...#just saying

I WAS ASLEPT NONI!
LANGUAGE PEOPLE! LANGUAGE!!!!!!!!!

very very very stupid and useless girl!

Didi said...

R U GUYS BLIND OR WHAT ? THIS IA CONCIOUS ATTEMPT BY BOTH PARTY TO EARN SOME SORT OF CHEAP PUBLICITY D PIC OF HER HAND ON THE PANTS WHO TOOK THAT..?
Ruuuuuuuuuuubbbbbbbbbiiiiiiiisssssssssshhhhh

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Just another cheap slut from PH..Cheap weave...Cheap contacts..cheap panties..Davido better go check himself..at 18 doing this..imagine her at 21!!..no wonder boys are running scared from marriage this days!!

Omalicha said...

How can we complain???..hasnt nija created these monsters??? with their follow follow mentality..the girl is just emulating her predecessors, and .....children are products of their environment...why is everyone crying foul???..when the larger society is no better!!! this is just the beginning and a tip of the iceberg of renegade behaviors from our youth!!!!

What kind of rubbish Undi's does she have on????? Thats a turn off right there!!!!

It would have been netter if she tried this shit in America, there she would have made alot of money

But how do u know she knew !! Are u god or psychic?! She might not have been aware! And who did Linds insult?!?! Please go and drink acid...

alberto said...

heard from a source in brunei hostel at the kwame nkrumah university,kumasi ghana where sonia jumbo and other foreign students reside that it was the contacts on her bbm who leaked the photos that she took them alright but to keep to herself

alberto said...

she used some of the pix as her DP dispay pictur on bbm and claimed she did not know anybody that is ur contact can save ur dp n do whatever he or she wants to with it

bambilurv said...

see the low class girl he slept with in d first place...mscheww
Davido u were too careless abeg n get some class please....n as for sonia or whatever...get a life..u r not fine and obviously not bright n everyone will forget about u in due time....go to school...ph ashewo girl....macheww

ekeismyhobby said...

Hmm people should be very careful what they type. FIrst of all Sonia herself did not post those pictures. Her phone was stolen. Let us all be frank, some of us have some pictures we would never want the public to get a hold off. Sonia had a one nite with David, lost her phone and the rest is history. David has not tweeted a thing since the incident. A lot of people have been trying to reach him but cannot. Trust me the last type of publicity David is looking for is one that all he does are one night stands. That boy is passionate about his music and music generally. He wants to be relevant about his talent, not whatever weaknesses he may have. All the people saying publicity stunt are so far from the truth. Two young lives have been impacted negatively whether we choose to see it or not. Hope others learn from it

She is just a cheap whore who wants to be acknowledged as one. Thats why dem dudes should learn to send girls like dis right out after using them. Yeah i'm a girl and thats my opinion. Rule No1: Never lose ur fucking Guard

Alex said...

This is HollyWood. How to get attn and fame 101......thts all cuz see we all talking and bloggin thank to tatafo Linda and co (anyways you still ma Gurl @ Linda)...

This leaves a lot to be desired about the young man called by the great name "David". 18 year old is borderline CRADLE SNATCHING and RAPE. TRY AND PICK ON PPLE YOUR SIZE

he was 'aslept' lol

I almost quarelled with my friend when on bb she said "and on d bed is davido, and he's driving Sonia crazy tho"...i thought she was talking to me, until i saw this pictures. Truth is, the girl is getting her much needed attention...goodluck to her

Na lie. He knew about the whole thing. Ashawo Oshi. As for the gal, na sexoology she dey study for school. Chei! And when her parents had her, they would have been rejoicing!

The way when some of our so called artists dey behave, I pity any body when marry them.They need to do tests every 6 months. Most of them are so promiscuous!

1st and foremost, my instinctive thought was "Nawaoooo!!! these guyz dey enjoy...just dey lash dey go!!!!"...ahem...penny for that thought...But Nne, forget u fuck up small sha, and aint speaking morally.But Davido na u fuck up pass, what do u take us for...5 year olds? Pls rouse ur dumb self and look at d pic with ur hand on her weeny.Looking?Good, can u see the pressure applied on ur fingers? Good! AND U STILL WANNA TELL ME U WERE "ASLEPT"? Bro only rigor mortis or 'wide-eyed awareness' can position u dat way.Mtscheeeeeeew...am James Brown to this bullshit!!

mumu girl, your mates are sleeping with tuface, banky w etc and you're here bragging. the publicity is so so cheap girl... hey that a cheap okrika pant you are wearing. na your type dey act blue movie disgrace him parents...pheeeew

5 Facts;
1) Granny panties pic shows he wasnt asleep and prolly took that pic himself.

2) Kim Kardashian got $5M USD for her sextape.

3) Sonia didnt upload the pictures to twitter. . . she can track n sue like Kim did

4) Davido didnt tweet that (duh)

5) A good number of us have taken sexpics before

call the girl whatever you pls, but that serve DAVIDO right!

Our celebs are pretty sick in the head!!!

the white enchantress said...

we shouldn't be surprised, she did the exact thing teenagers her age would do without thinking. obviously she n her friends have been discussing who would be the first to hump an artiste..... my dear Sonia,you wont be 18yrs for ever and if you have a mind and conscience, 4-5 yrs from now, you will be embarrassed @ the mere thought of this not to talk of when you kid will dig it out from nowhere. unless too, you will be like those parents who have no shame and just tell the kid a lie that will encourage him/her to thread in your path.....am no saint, am just saying.

OYINKAN said...

Lwkmd.kai naija for life.i hail oooo.@eke is my hobby.u r so on point.meanwhile davido is tweeting now and i saw him yestd at d music district in Abuja.we had fun fun fun all d way.sonia or no sonia he sang and we rocked.am happy he didnt let dat stop him from comng to abuja.we all make mistakes and no be today man dey sleep with woman so whats d fuss about.bcos he is a celeb he shldnt straf?*eyes rolling* its d sonia gal am sorry for.fine agreed dat she didnt post d pics herself,why take d pictures in d first place.what kind of fun is in dat?long hisssss.and pls lets stop dis ray j thing dat davido is up to publicity stunt,even if he wants d publicity he will do borehole in every community or open an orphanage nt dis kind of stunt.catch ya later.kisses

I know the bitch Sonia Jumbo. Not surprised at all.

Poor excuse for a publicity stunt..

Ken_Whizzy said...

..Sorry who is David O again? d dami duro crooner?

geez he couldn't wait a lil bit?

The girl is wearing a super woman pant.

Mine said...

Cheap stunt....Go try Jesus

Hmmm...wondas shall neva end in dis funy world. of all dats happnin all ova d wrld our gals will neva learn to buckle up der pants nd stop runin arnd fancy nd vanities of d wrld, am so ashamed of dem both. all we can do is to continue to pray agnst dis horible spirit of seduction romin all ova our gals. God deliver der souls.

@leakzy said...

Let not shift the blame on the girl alone,what was she doing in davido room atfirst,but i believe all she did was to tarnish his image but one thing is that davido is a sure guy.i don't believe he can do that,the girl just want to spoil is reputation,can u have sex with a lady and still take the pics that one na rubbish,and if u see it well davido is far gone and the girl used that advantage over him.kudos to you davido.

@leakzy said...

How manage did the girl gain entrance to davido room let us also look at that..before jumping intn conclusion,but all i believe is that all that was planned there was someone else in that room taking the pics while the gal was busy posting herself and davido she is even making him more popular or didn't u guys see wizkid own it's the talk in my hood.the girl is mad .we all knw davido is a drunkard he can drink 4rm now till jesus comes.

Stanley salvator Akiakeme says this girl is too senseless trying to bring my upcoming star down she is just disgracing herself showing that she is a public toilet

mseeeeeeeewwww