Flavour N'abania secretly engaged? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 February 2012

Flavour N'abania secretly engaged?

Flavour and Beverly
Heard he's dating Nigerian born US-based upcoming singer/song writer, Beverly Heels. And he supposedly proposed to her on Val's day over the phone while he was in the UK. Heard Bev might also be pregnant. See her tweet below...
I will find out more about this...I have my eyes on you two...lol.

29 comments:

CC said...

I know an igbo girl when I see one

Linda, amebo work fit you ehen! Kai

B heels done cook Okokomiyoyo!!!!!

Priestess said...

Linda is BACK! Gosh i ave missed u so much. U have turned me 2 an addict of ur blog n nw ma siblings call me 'linsanity' cuz ave caught d bug.
As 4 flavour n bev, they luk gud 2geda n i wish dem well.

His skin is perfect! I am still wondering how money cleans up men so good.

ekeismyhobby said...

They obviously just finished the kissy kissy. Lol. Never knew this flavor guy was this cute o

Flavour looks like he likes boys here o but he hella yummy at the same time

uche said...

Linda ameboooooooo!!!

Beckay said...

Hmmmm!wow.. Dat would be great news. Wish Dem all d best.love me some Flavour.

Linda! U neva sleep? Oops, I forget u no dey naija

Aduke-luv said...

Chai!!! *crying out loud* My crush Flavour!!!!Fine sexcee hot thing mehnnnn!!...LOL. See his yummy thick lips tho!! Issorai!! Lol. Beverly me n u get beef o!...LOL.

Congrats to them n I wish them well!

Onyema Patrick said...

Linda, we dey vex for you o...how come you took so long and failed to update us na. Ngwa begin share what you brought from Obodo Oyibo that made you take such a hiatus. . Lol.
Anyway, it is good you re back. Mr Flavour has got a good taste, him babe na "machine". They will make fine babbies plus na Igbo man-igbo ppl don't consider divorce as an option-so I want to believe it is not going to be one of those celebrity short-lived marriages.

kcee said...

She looks very pretty from the picture.Flavour you should have waited after your marriage before getting her pregnant.

Thats fantastic

Oh Cmon Linda, this aint sooooo True

Its a LIE, I know Flavors girl....na wa o Linda u fall my hand 4 this one...this na wrooooooong gist...tell us something else

Congrats! Looks lik dey jst finished kissing same lip gloss on both lips

Obviously,linda is right �πϑ u re wrong...Mayb whoever u taught u knew with flavour isint his steady babe..ciao

Haba Linda....I still luv you sha.but dis gist..... Naaa....this is sooo wrong! I pratically live with Flavours gal of over 7 years...
Abeg kill dis gist sharp!!!! No substance.....

See u, u think say, na every girl wey man date, eehm go marry as wife.. Girlfriend dey o.k. Wife dey o.. Flavor carry go..

Lmao look at those people on a long thing, let you and that girl that believes she is his girl go and sit down and watch how he marries who he really love and again nigerians please and please sleeping with a man does not mean you are his girlfriend and love(don't get it twisted)

Bellaz said...

He proposed over the phone????? and then she says her vals gift was her engagement ring???? Pardon me but isnt it when a man proposes he gives the ring? (at least yeye tuface try for that one).Something doesnt seem right.Abi Flavour DHL d ring and as she receive am he call her propose?LMFAO!!!!!!

All these desperate ibo girls would do anything to hook a guy! The ones in US are even worse than the ones in naija!

Nna, two of dem dey fine. Odi kwa correct.

Pls who are they?

bambilurv said...

they look good together........congratulations!!!!
Wishin u d very best!!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Trust u...Linda Enquirer

Bee said...

Linda please can you ask Flavour if this story is true......Lets see if he will have the same answer

How she take get that name "Beverly Heels". when she looks like she was made in Akwa Ibom ?