After the wedding, comes the honeymoon :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 February 2012

After the wedding, comes the honeymoon :-)

Our dear couple spotted at the airport after their wedding. For the guy, its mission accomplished..:-)

99 comments:

Gbam!
Good things come to those who wait!

Man marries white granny. And I doubt if he plans on ever consummating the marriage. Forget about children O! People like you give blacks a bad name! There is a reason behind this and you will soon be exposed. Chai! Tufiakwa!

ekeismyhobby said...

Can people pls allow this boy na. This is his hustle. He is not stealing or hurting any1. They shld let him. For all we know he has never seen oyibo b4 and he is genuinely smitten by her. Biko, ejo, let's let him be

Ewwwwww......linda i tnk God u r on point on this cos I jes saw it on ma bbm 30mins ago.......I hope dt means u r back and no phcn stunt

Joe said...

Linda your big mouth no go Kill u

kween said...

*Laff wan turn my eyebrows to dreadlocks* why does he look sooo sad in the first photo? Cheer up boy. Grandma's right there beside you. Lol

Linda you get bad mouth oooo "mission accomplished"...Lmao

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Very GOOD BAD GUy!...maa jaye e lo!, you must to chop her money! Cos she don't care!!!but really! Ds 2 are like the most famous couples dis month,...*now singing *...Could this be love......

A.F. Dosumu said...

sickening..someone send these pictures to the national assembly so they can see how desperate they have made Nigerians

oby said...

linda abeg u dey on pri investigation for dis couple..how u take jam dem for airport?lolz..na real mission accomplished....

ONYEDIKING said...

Goodluck to them www.gideblog.com

LOL ;-)

is this a publicity stunt or what? They are even posing with a come to Nigeria magazine, trying to advertise that magazine! Na wa o

Sharp guy don collect international passport make una dey here dey curse am. Poverty is the root of all evil jor. GBAM

joicee said...

I cant stop laughing....the boy don hit jackpot...but wait o..I hope say she be citizen of usa,canada or one better E.U country ;-)cos' I know I'll be damned if a marry a woman that looks like this and find out she is from a po' "fake oyibo country":-)

Frenchie said...

I don't really pity this couple
I mean take a good look at this woman is she really as she btw lmao
forgive me lord omg .... I'm so wrong
she is old and ugly even when you look like that don't you deserve to have company too
they have an agreement say na the woman help him get visa and he stay by her side for ... how much will it take to get all the papers in order? 6 months?
well at least she gets to enjoy "marital bliss" lol for that period na

Faithful Flavours said...

d guy is sharp,he now made sure they did it in nigeria and not in her country now her country court cannot really tamper with the marriage.

Nkaytchee said...

see as dem two face be sef....lol

It fair to say that if many people's partners are seen, no one would think the marriages were for love either.

Live and let live...

Kai, if you look at this guy mouth you go know say him don dey smoke igbho tey. The highness no fit gree am make him sabi himself. Calabar man talk say "se ebua oyomde ke itid akanawan eyo osio adia" ( the thing wey dog dey find for old woman niash him go chop am). Very soon.......Very Very Soon.......the whole world go sabi wetin hin find for dia.

khashoggi said...

This pothead is dogged ...his ministry must change by fire...

melody said...

Seriously,d she is a he,a closer look @ side view of the face down to the chest and d back view y̶̲̥̅̊ standing in d hall,he is a transsexual

ONOME says.....................................Linda u bad o:).How u dey take access their photos?U dey shadow them? Lolllllllllllllllllllll

Eyah! Dat is true loff!

Olagbende Onile-Ere said...

Yes .... Fait accompli, it seems for the young man. Funny though how they seem to look alike....hmmmm!

OMG ! I seriously doubt if this is a woman. The guy looks like he was forced to marry the (she)male. BTW why do they keep releasing photographs?

wetin be una own self make una leave the bobo alone. una no know say the guy don jam luck! the iya fit hold well well

Hahahahahahaha honeymoon ni? wat does this old woman know that she would do in the honeymoon Kai

naijazobiadotcom said...

the next news about this couple on this blog will be that the man has divorced the grand mama and claimed her property. Naijaz no fit carry last

Babyjezux!!! Wat shud I call dis scenario biko?

naijazobiadotcom said...

the next news about this couple on this blog will be that the man has divorced the grand mama and claimed her property. Naijaz no fit carry last

He better b U S of A o to else he no worth o

am sure d guy wish e was dead,e looks paralyzed.i wonder how dey kiss.all for moni.

well if u look at it well,if it was for moni,its better dan robbing a bank,killing or kidnapping people for moni.

GlamNotchApparels said...

LOL! na wa oh! This woman sef, i can only imagine what has been going on in her mind. does she not have an idea of what this guy is really up to?

MRS.F said...

*sits and waits for comments to start rolling in popcorn check, soda check*

I'm sure he plans to bang this woman to death.

Do you think its alright to post this? What do you mean by mission accomplished?

Fearless! said...

WTH!!!

This nigger is leaving him/her as soon as he finds his way around his new country. He's 22. No Nigerian man (living in the city) at the age of 22 even thinks of getting married. 27 years old is kind of a big deal.

His dream has become a reality!

Abeg leave my guy bring better jist come

yomi bamigboye said...

Awwwwww,look at the happy couple. Anuofia

See this idiot come dey advertise say he's from 9ja,why the hell didn't he just wear a green and white suit?At least one would have only known he's African at most. Mtcheew! Ijeoma linda

mission accomplished ooooooo! lmao.. Bros carry go! but then again, must we take advantage of peoples dullness and daftness?? everybody wise up!! people are all over the place trying to take advantage and use u to climb up! now some people would say am i saying they cant really be in luv! ! what thaaaaaaa!!! if u are thinking that way, then surely u fall into the category of dull people i earlier stated above.. abeg watch out, thats if they are not already taking advantage of you... meanwhilke the book of proverbs na ma padi dese days... Get WISDOM guys..don diddy

Omo, The guy don accomplish him goal. Him don comot naija and we go dey here dey suffer. Big up Bros. If person hate or yab u, make them go jump from Aso Rock

Onyema Patrick said...

Lol. . . . That whitewoman knows exactly what she is doing. She knows the guy is not into her and wants to use her to get papers. She of course is gong to use him before he gets anything from her. Unless the guy plans on running away soon as he gets to her country but if na say im dey hope say he will get anything from that lady...lol...homeboy go hear am!!

Linda! Na wa 4 u ooo u stil folow dis guy reach airport.....ur kind of APROCO dey fear me jare.
Anyway gudluk 2 him in his slavery.

One less potential armed robber or kidnapper.

Cynthia said...

This is pure love in visa. The guy will end up as a sex machine and boy boy to his 'grandma'..... sorry wife. LWKMD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mmmm! Thank god its not me, my family will disown me.

linda, if na you, you know go follow the woman achive you dream?????????????????????/ lol abeg arange for one for me loooll

LMAOOO! Chai! :D

i swear the only reason i go through Linda's blog are the hillarious comments!

Hahahahahha! Linda nor kill me wt laughter o! anyway, someone has got to do the job, anyway its going to b the best honeymoon or sugarmoon or watever moon sha. Maami, enjoy urslf o!
ME

but come, lets be frank, is this real? cos i can't just imagine this is true. for what naw?????????? Does that woman have conscience? how does she fell when she is naked in front of that boy talk-less of the boy 'touching' her? na wa oooo!!!!!!

Cathy Zeta! said...

Linda I saw them at bar beach on Monday night oh! All cuddly cuddly. I didn't have liver to bring out my phone to snap them at bar beach, wish i did!
As dey don travel one morning the oyinbo woman/man(am not sure) would wake up and the guy don disappear

one word agbaya

Pls LIB readers padon me to say dis o! Biko dis young dude is nt d first or d last person to marry for green card nt lik am supporting him but u guys shuld stop making a fuss out of it afterall dis is more like a legal way for yahoo yahoo! Una knw hw d boy nd e family don suffer reach bcos he e no carri guy com steal for una hus or carri bomb na e mak una get mouth lik dis!abeg mak una free d dude joor e dey obido oyibo una stil dey here dey face boko haram!

LPS said...

hahahahaha...I was thinking it was staged. Chai...I can see divorce coming in 2 year!! Things we do for love..oppss Papers

http://personalstuvs.blogspot.com

so ur saying it cant b true love...stupid linda

His mission isn't accomplished yet oh, he still has to pass border checks at his country of destination. Dey scream suspicious situation = Deportation at the airport

LizA said...

Why is everybody on the case of this young man?? It might be this mama that organized all of these.

She might be a wealthy woman and our dude has a lot to inherit as long as he satisfies her.

This one pass VISA o!

Bioye said...

#kOSORO#

This is stalking...leave these people alone. Linda you no go go find your own husband instead of stalking people?

my flabber has never been so gasted..#sosick#

hahaha how do u know she is daft. we see it all the time , the boy don enter na him go dey work for the woman all him salary will go straight to her account . he is going to be her slave till god save him..hopefully haha

This one no be (Hhe) oh na (He) transgender.
pls linda follow them to the abroad make i bring out popcorn.Lol What Nigerian do for papers Na wah.......

Mine said...

Men! Linda your aproko tie wrapper o! chie

it takes two ..doesn't the guy know s what the woman is after? hahaha a slave! she is going to make sure he works his ass off doing odd jobs an d she controls the money!

how do u know the woman is not that stupid.even if she is trust me the children will show the guy pepper. we see different cases like this everyday over here

Whats the big deal in marrying an older partenr for money or other benfits? What about Shade Okoya marrying that man that looks like a reptile, Razaq Okoya? Abegii, to each man his own. So long as he is not hurting us, na we all sabi with our weak comments. Love you all, fellow bloggers.

linda
i swear.this one don pass my power

Lwkm @ "...he is genuinely smitten by her." Long liiiiiive their union.

bad boy

Hey, you totally read my mind! *laff wan gimme bow leg*

Linda i sincerely enjoy your blog and almost an addict but quite frankly,I thought you were a smarter person....we know this union appears ridiculous but are you aware that you can be sued.
All this air heads sef...

Lwkm @ "...he is genuinely smitten by her." Long liiiiiive their union.

The gay look like someone on drugs.....am sure this is not a true love from a nigerian to an oyinbo for that matter, something is fishing somewhere. Gud luck Linda

hmmmmmmmmm! this is definitely 'love'. for MONEY ba!

Alex said...

Itis all a means to an end. whatever end there is!and i find it offensive Linda that you should concern yourself to a mans private life.The dude is no Celeb, so he can choose whoever he wants to humanly date with scrutiny or prejudice from your ilks. i am dissapointed that even after all your public exposure and travel you call this barrage News. Just a dude getting his grove on.So what if she looks like shes about to give up the Ghost, tht just means he has a fetish for much older women. we all should learn a thing or two from the guys venture. at least he is not a public servant( sorry master),looting the peeps treasury, neither is he a suicide bomber. you can obviously tell tht dude is not into Virgins. Abeg linda find me good news or stop wasting my precious time

They even look alike self. Thank God say the woman don pass child bearing age oh! Imagine as the pickins for be. Chei, Abasi Mbok!

bambilurv said...

damn!!! this guy is so freaking ugly!!!!!!!! pathetic!!
The woman looks overused......ugly white woman!!
issokay sha.....i wish them the best n i hope they achieve their aims from d marriage.....

He looks like he is high on sth, that eyes and the black lips... I don't blame him jare, he had to gather up courage for this man called "bride"

Str8FrmDaHips said...

No be only 2face and Flavor must engage...I must belong..

I THINK NIGERIANS ARE SMART ENOUGH RIGHT UNDER THEIR NOSE A NIAJA BOY CAME WITH AN OLD WHITE MAN GOT MARRIED AND LEFT WITH ALL THEIR BAN ON GAY MARRIAGE IN NIGERIA NEXT TIME THEY WILL COME WITH WHITE ANIMALS IN DISGUISE AND WED THEM IN IKOYI REGISTRY

in God we trust...see wetin 'badluck' don turn guys to... *singing*..it shall be permanent, it shall be permanent...what d lord has done for him...Maale shall be permanent!

But old guys marry young girls all the time and no one posts their pictures up or even bats an eyelids. This is just a reversal of roles. Leave them joor. People do worse things to get want they want. Is stealing better? Bribery? Killing etc. Abegi!

Linda! Linda!! Linda!! go and marry before you turn into that woman. Na as you be now she take start o, before she know am......market don close.

@February 23, 2012 1:54 AM chei i don laugh tire LOL you are funny and well the boy got what he bargained for shikena

Ebonyz said...

That's why i love your blog, always on point!!!!!
This una couple sef eh!!!! i just pray she survives their honeymoon!!!!

Papers sorted then

See d type of contraband Nigerians bring into d country....*chai*...hope he knows what he is doing cos dnt be suprised this granny might live 30 more yrs....

This is 1 stupid tin Nigerians knws aw 2 do best,Gossip about pple,you nd d boi no be d same tin now,1 man's choice is anoda man's poison,so y cnt u guys leave d poor boy alone,u guys don't even know if he is paying the woman jst 4 dis,abi u pple dnt knw dat oyibo now collect money from Nigerians for sometin lyk dis,abeg make una use una head now,nd many of u r brokass niggas dat can't even afford to take gud care of their galfwend or boifwend...Na must make u talk for everytin wey u see...dis msg is 4 dose beefn olaifa olaitan and boonie goosby...i'm very sure d guy would be sayin bye bye haters

Hey shut up there's freedom of press animal! Call a spade a spade...mumu

Goodness said...

we black people, we gas 2 be very careful. haba, c age difference. anyway, love is the ultimatum but this kind love na wa ooo.......

Goodness said...

we black people, we gas 2 be very careful. haba, c age difference. anyway, love is the ultimatum but this kind love na wa ooo.......

Mission accomplished! bravo. i hope the granny won't be sent to life beyond if she tries demanding for more than she can chop. u know, i mean, as in, whatever u think

Tokunbo TV,fridge,bed,bed sheets,home theatre, divas and now oh my God tokunbo wife. God save naija

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww......look @ dier faces......mehnnn i'll b damned if its becus of love dey got married.... D guy is in it cus of da money while da woman is desperate nd nid a companion...sooo they jst exihibited a mutual relationship..lols,lwkmd,lmao...oboi, u b Niger o!!!!* dissapointed*....haapy married lyf sha o