Sexy Bryan Okwara and Nse Ikpe-Etim Cover August Edition of Wow! Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 August 2011

Sexy Bryan Okwara and Nse Ikpe-Etim Cover August Edition of Wow! Magazine

August edition of Wow! Magazine is out and it features on its cover gifted actress Nse Ikpe-Etim and model/actor/dancer Bryan Okwara. I got exclusive pictures from the Magazine shoot. More pics when you continue...

29 comments:

What da fuck are they doing? That look like a normal pool pics.g? That look like a normal pool pics.

Adora said...

Nice One! I've always loved Nse... As for Bryan, you look like an "EMEKA" igbo chap, are you supposed to be Naked in the 'Sunset Boulevard' picture? Lol

Georgia said...

Linda, please this is breaking news. That is if you are not aware. A Nigerian named Lewis Oyanga, was rushed to the Firestone Hospital in Harbel, Monrovia after he fell off at the Roberts International Airport in Liberia due to tight security and delay. When he was rushed to the hospital, it was confirmed that he had a huge qantity of cocaine in body that he was transporting into the country. He was so unfortunate because it was the same day his presidaent(Goodluck)was expected in my country. He didn't get the substance out of his system on time and he ended up dying. Is that a perfect way to die? For the love of money must we see danger and still take a walk towards it? Now he has left God knows how many persons behind to mourn him.

this nse look as if she smokes...i love her acting but i can not feel her as a model

I am very dissapointed with WOW MAGAZINE. What Is the point of this half naked pictures?

oh please! trying to make Nse sexy just doesnt work for me. maybe separate shoots as well cause they both look kinda awkward together.

Bryan, i hate the hair. if you cannot keep it braided, please get rid of it. you are fine though....IGBO KWENU! (OYA, DIE!!!!)

Nigerians will never appreciate their own. Its a Body issue Duh!!

I love NSE's body and BRYAN is smoking hawt! Shikena.

damie said...

@Alicia, Nope, not dead, still very much alive. Hahahahahahaha

Femiluv said...

The girl isn't a good model. Bryan is fine, but the hair looks ridiculous.

ChiChi said...

Like Linda said "Pictures from the shoot"! Gosh Nigerians should learn how to appreciate their own.

Nse Looks Hawt! Bryan i would love to see you without the hair. Love the pictures and i'll be getting my copy ASAP! Make una dey here dey make noise.

How old is Nse>Please does anyone know. She kips looking so old to me.

but pls, y do people throw caution to d wind because they want to make money, nse doesnt looks so young to me, her status looks hawt but facially,she looks advanced.what is she turning herself into?this unemployment thing shouldnt make us loss her charm and self respect, we can adaopt everything from oyinbo,and with her banging her backside on the guys thing looks a little bit absurds. oni ran nu gbogbo

Jamesrico said...

Nice pix, but i think bryan would look better if he had a Ludacris or R kelly kinda hair cut.

Miss J said...

Nice!

Bebe said...

You people on this site eh? What is wrong with you people? Na wa o! I think they look great! Rock on!

i guess her lip stick is water proof , d director of foto, seem not to know what they are all doing, this sharp makeup during summer in a place like naija! read d magazine's cover page.i expected her to av a sun glasses or mayb with THOSE SUMMER HAT ON.THE WHOLE PHOTO SHOOT LOOKS LIKE AN 2 ADULTS THAT ARE READY TO ENGAGE IN SEXUAL ACT!EVERYTHING SEEMS WAKED!

this Nse has a very mean spirited hard look to me!!!

Dee dee said...

I like Nse as an actress (especially in Guilty Pleasures) but based on these pictures she's not a good model. Bryan's hair? Naff. He needs a hair cut.

Just because someone is getting older doesn't mean they should go and hide their face. We're all getting older by the minute so pls cut Nse some slack.

chinwe said...

Nigerians can be so daft...a magazine uses an actress on a summer edition of theirs and ur saying she's not a good model, did she tell you she was a model? And if you don't know her age, ask. She's 49. And just because a person smokes in movies doesn't make her a smoker. it makes her an actor. Pls think before you comment. And as for those of you that will never grow old, i salute!

lacy said...

@anonymous it's amazing how youve turned continuosly dropping comments up in here a job for you,where the two people in this picture are busy making money and name with their uncontested talent,hope you're gettin paid o...lmfao!!! Nse is smoking hot!!!! We love her!

Dee dee said...

@Chinwe, Genevieve is an actress but she also models well. Linda posted pictures of her on a magazine shoot a while back. In this context Nse and Bryan are used as 'models' for this photoshoot so people are right to comment on their 'modelling' ability. The pictures just don't look convincing.

Also, it shows a lack of manners when you need to insult people to make a point. Calling Nigerians daft (you're not excluded) is totally unnecessary.

babydoll said...

dee dee thank u!well said.if shez 49 u r 70.Iv seen her a lot in the club and the smokin is nt just 4 actin.bcos no b Angelina Jolie pose una dey hate.Linda pls post more.some ppl r just hatin.afta all she got pai.HATER!shez makin money u r not

NYSC babe said...

Models are 'directed' on postures.

You get to 'Sashay' on the runway or anywhere when you are directed by an experienced photographer.

Don't blame the models, blame whoever is directing or not.

Modelling grows on you. Oluchi had years of Practice and was directed by experts on the MNET kini.

Critics full here o. I wnat to see the faces of all these critics.

Una own don too much.

Let us see your pins, and boards, and thighs - then you can talk!!!

i kinda like the first pic but the other no, no, no

ibogal said...

lol i just love this alicia chick

i like! d guy is smoking hott!! Nse is looking gud too..

i aint filn them at al....kabish.no nid make una dey kil una self

This dude is too cheesy. I'm not into feminine looking men. Bryan, cut that hair, hit the gym, and u beta not wear that colorful boxer, whatever it is, ever again.

Nse is a wonderful actress nd from her movies I tink she has a great body, but d pics nah!!, it is either she is a bad model or d photographer is bad. I ve seen bryan in better pics.d whole tin just looks kinda of wack nd low grade 2 me