Yes! Magazine Cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 August 2011

Yes! Magazine Cover

Can you guess who this Randy actor is?

Update: According to the magazine, it's actor Pat Attah.

48 comments:

Loudmouthed said...

RMD

BULLSHIT. at most it will be Chidi Mokeme cause everyone else in Nollywood is "GAG" or married.

Dlapikin said...

Ramsey!

Ramsey Noah..the green ashawo dog

momoh adeola said...

who said RmD LMAO! he can't do such... may be!! let me guess!! oh oh!!! i am nt sure!! 4 now let me do a research i ll b back!!

Surprise said...

LINDA, Don't believe everything you read in a soft sell magazine until you see an evidence. Most of their writers just wake and cook up stories to sell their magazines.

THERE LEGS ARE SO WIDE SO IS NOT EASY TO CLOSE, LET THE PERSON GO MORE OPEN LADIES THERE AND ENJOY Jooo!!!

pat attah

RMD wont b d randy actor.
Emeka ike or ramsey

deeflamez said...

A compilation of junk-journalism

*hiss*

Linda, abeg tell us!!!!

kunle said...

Its not possible. dese magazines publish lies nd more lies but if i'll pick it shud b ramsey noah or chidi mokeme

pat attah of course!at least im sure of genevieve,lilian bach n nkiru.

They got you guys there. some are already mentioning names. Each week, these magazines dedicate a page of apologies to the people they wrote rubbish about, yet they come up with junks and l still see immature minds agree with them......You all should grow up.

who the hell is saying rmd,not because he's my uncle oo that dude sure respects himself

yup pat attah. he is the only one who has dated all these women. i wud've said ramsey or RMD but it's pat attah. na why him go marry oyinbo woman.him go still leave the woman jare.useless man.

Pat Attah is the man. He has dated and fucked all the actresses!

I'm guessing Ramsey Nouah as well. Oya Linda, tell us.

PAT ATTAH. AT THE END HE GOT HIMSELF A GERMAN WIFE. HE IS QUIET, FIRM AND CRIMINALLY HANDSOME, THATS WHY MOST OF THEM KEPT FALLING FOR HIM WHEN HE WAS SINGLE....DOT.COM

Pls linda sweets tell us

LOL thats a cheap one Linda of course thats PAT ATTAH.....so sure of the list is Genevieve, Regina, Nkiru, Empress and Lilian Bach

jim iyke, desmond elliott

who does the mag say it is??? i just love these soft sells and their juicy gossip stories!!

Big Joemayocis said...

Me!!!

Hanks Anuku........

de!icious said...

PATTAH ATTAH....the German Pastor

tezy said...

If it is true it is pat attah 'cos he dated some of these women...but he is cute so am not mad at him..

it is Pat Attah

Nollywood Forever said...

Hanks Wetin? How can you insult those girls like that?

I4ma said...

Pat Attah

Azuh Arinze lie pass another thing.

lol uno said...

lmao@hanks as a suspect

Barbara said...

I'd like Pat Attah to fuck me too...
Where can i find his hot koboko?

camouflage said...

hanks anuku ke? lmaoo

@Barbara, oh gosh. lol

Loudmouthed said...

lol@ Hanks.. e never bad like that

lolllllll, pat attah. y cant they say no to him?

n said...

Pat Attah doesn't strike me as a playboy..i guess his suave not over the top persona makes the ladies go gaga...interesting!!!

oscar said...

That's Pat Attah......Those Actresses then were happy to associate with Pat.
When you near PAT you will discover that He is so handsome and attractive and funny enough he doesn't toast women, he will just engage you in a conversation and then He tells a woman what a woman wants to here. When Pat went for a show in Uniben girls were shading tears he looked so sexy and was wearing dread. HE used to be my neighbor in the estate at Ikeja.

@oscar oya, upload more for us to enjoy

*ajalahtravel*

[pat attah..sure of genevieve,empress,lilian

pat attah..used to be very sexy wth his dreadlock then..the only reason i watched niger movie..now he is gone i watch ghana movie to see john dumelo

i thought it was hanks..he is hot in a rough rugged sexy manly way..

Not only is pat criminally handsome like someone rightly said
He also is a violent man
He beat at least 3 actresses while dating them
Barbara u want his hot koboko abi
He ll give u the real koboko too

DAMMY said...

THIS IS NICE

eeeehhm eehm, It must be either pete Edochie Kanayo O. kanayo, or Olu Jacobs, am dead sure.....LMAO.

i am sorry pat attah is highly overrated don't share the sentiments!!!!

Dusk said...

@Anon 6:08:I cosign.He does ABSOLUTELY nothin 4my butterflies...

deeeee said...

ewwwwwww, pat attah ewwww again