Update: Fresh Press Release on Mercy Johnson's Wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 August 2011

Update: Fresh Press Release on Mercy Johnson's Wedding

Lovely claims this was their wedding in '06
Another statement from Mercy Johnson's publicist...
Yesterday, fresh facts and evidences about the marital status of Mercy Johnson’s fiancĂ© were made available. These facts were sensitive and disheartening.
For the record, Mercy was not aware of most of these facts and is presently considering them. She will communicate her decisions in a matter of days.
Samuel Olatunji, For: Bigsam Media.
Meanwhile, Lovely has been reading your comments, and in particular interest to her were comments where people said she's been separated from Prince for over three years. She said it's not true...and sent me pictures she says proves it. Continue...
Lovely writes: Linda these are pix from our son's one year birthday on September 20th 2009. Odin has been coming to see us every year, sometimes 2x in a year and he was here last December. And for the record, I don't blame Mercy for any of this.

Their wedding pics

73 comments:

Igwe Osita One said...

Na wa o......Emma P.....make i join you too get Popcorn and come siddon look

Adebola said...

I hope Mercy makes the right decision, and not to go ahead with the wedding until he gets divorced from his wife properly. Hope he ends up losing both of them, cause he deserves none. Such a disrespectful man. I feel sorry for lovely and God knows how Mercy feels going through all this so publicly....

Ozubulu Plaza movies said...

Run Mercy, Run Run Run.

There is fire on the Mountain.

Pull a plug on the wedding and carry out investigations!!!

Marriage no be about the dress and party and being called a Mrs, its about the 'human being' you 'll be living with afterwards and his level of maturity after the honeymoon period!!!

When the going get tough and your sexiness has relaxed from having babies, he is off to the westside again to source fresh meat. Haba!!1

Now the drama is unfolding.

Lovely oya release more!!!

Wo @ Emily P, pass the popcorn!!!!

sakara said...

but this s highly embarrassing, what wl men not do to deceive daughters of eve? haba....Mercy this s ur turn to make a good decision and to u lovely..this guy can kill u o for exposing him...edo people no dey carry last...my i bow for una uhmnp

Cece said...

i feel so much 4 mercy J, cos ive been in dis situation before. this useless men never say the truth, they make you fall crazy in love with them. i believe that Mercy didnt know half of this story before d engagement and also the woman lives far away so d man appeared single and ideal 4 her. God help her make d right decisions.

Emmy P said...

Linda where my comment go?

Mrs lovely, i still believe your marriage packed up since. if not why will your man visit you once or twice in a year. what were you thinking dat he was not seeing anyone? pls if they man is genuinely in love with Mercy, i think you shld speed up the divorce process and make sure he takes care of his kids n all. do you think with all dis public disgrace he will still come bk 2 you?

Marriage Bans said...

The way Mercu has been publicising her engagement and wedding plans shows she is not aware or told some flimsy story like - I married one akata for my papers. And she probably belived.

Lesson - for those of you getting married. Check well o, especially the ones returning from Yankee, Jand and rest of Europe. Thier lies plenty.

There are lots of single mums here ababdoned by guys living double lives.

Mercy, God loves you oh. I say run eeeh!

What is this man bringing to the marriage??? - Truth or lies or stablity?? How sure are you he will stay.

Lovely, keep exposing him sha, but dont take him back. E fit kill you oh.

You don wreck im show.

This is an intevention - is there anyone who knows why this marriage should not go ahead, and then Lovely shows up with EVIDENCE.

I follow for the popcorn passing eeeh.

Linda Supply the popcorn!!!

Jolade said...

na wa oh!!!! Is this Prince a rich man? this story should be turn to a nollywood movie.

Please Emma P me self want popcorn oh!

Lovely, engage no more in this forum. Please pray for your husband as his soul appears lost. Lookimg at all the pictures posted he appears dead amongst the living. It will take more than embarrassment to retore him. Regardless of the outcome if you love this man tell him again and pray for him. He needs your support. God bless you all.

wat is wrong with dis lovelyn woman sef,he said he does not want her again na wa o,besides he is an edo prince he is allowed to marry more than one wife,she is just jealous he choose a better,richer,classier and popular lady(mercy johnson) over her

Mercy,dont think u deserve this,well make ur decision urself.dont prepare for wedding without preparing for marriage,it sucks.

taye said...

Mercy, pls bcareful dis men can b so stupid and heartless.pls make a gud decission by knwing wat u want.dn't let dem c kogi girls as crazy girls just d way edo girls are.

Emmy P said...

@Taye you dey mental for head o.....which one be Kogi girl and Edo girl inside this matter now? Why can't you just comment without being stupid?

helen said...

hmmm all dis pple wey answer Prince self(them get plenty story to tell)sabi lie wella......Mercy my prayer 4 u is that God will direct ur footstep concerning dis problems u re facing right now.....

Miss Ama said...

Run, Mercy, RUN!!!

What you have has lies, deceit and wickedness as the foundation. What good thing can you possibly build on that sort of foundation? It's only a matter of time before it all comes crumbling...

Trust me, nobody will laugh at you if you call this wedding off (except the hatres, and trust me, they do not matter at this point cos it is YOUR life). If anything, a ,ot of people will have more respect for you and you will go to bed at night or stand before God with a clear conscience...if those mean anything to you.

May God guide you in the right direction as He always does.

Ronny said...

@ Marriage Bans i agree wiv u, dont think Mercy is aware of all this before, if she is, am sure she wouldnt have made so much noise about the wedding,@ Taye, What has Edo gals gat to do wiv this?!,anybody can fall a victim of such irrespective of where u come from..anyway, Mercy should just do the right thing by calling off the wedding jare, for every Metusella wife,there is a Metusella husband, God will provide u with ur own bone of ur bone and the flesh of ur flesh, Pls i beg u in God's name dont be anybody's second Best!

This is not the story of bitter ex or jealous ex, is the story of a lying man that got cut. A lot of men lie and live double life; one guy in 9ja said he will marry me come to find out he has done somebody else traditional marriage and the other guy in new york was married in 9ja said he was single. why women get mad at other women i don't, they know men lie so much. he visits once in a year because he may tell her he is building a house or cos he is a prince they need him in 9ja. mercy could nt see pass the prince even if he is serepated find out why. keep mercy in 9ja and sleep wit the other when he vists.

Nollywood Forever said...

I'm surprised lovely came to boast about being visited once sometimes twice a year. Isn't she embarrassed? For a man to see his kids once or twice at a push a year is bloody disgraceful.
A video of him at his kids birthday don't mean ish. Dont you see Bruce Willis at his kids birthday and hasn't Demi been married to Ashton since forever. that one is nonsense.

Nevertheless the guy has "useless" "greedy" and "hungry" just emanating from those his yellow and bloodshot greasy eyes. the same way he will abandon his kids in the name of a cash cow called Mercy is the same way he will abandon Mercy's kids when he is ready.

@Anon 12:25 pm:It's not uncommon for some men to visit their families once/twice a year. Though it isn't ideal, quite a number of nigerian families have this arrangement. I know a particular couple who decided that the wife will stay abroad coz of the kids education while the hubby makes money in naija.But trust naija men sha they'll def have fill-in wives

LUCY said...

Lovely Okojie has made shown enough proof that she is the legal wife of this man. So many spouses live apart now and therefore doesn't justify either of the parties involved to flaunt the marriage vows. The man is shameless and heartless and I don't just wanna accuse Mercy falsely believing she wasn't aware of the man's marital status. This is not the only couple that have had their tensions in marriage and shouldn't be seen as an excuse for the man to "wander" truth is the woman aint over the marriage and her views count. You don't just grant someone divorce cuz he is tired of the marriage and wants out. If situations aint favorable then the woman can sta away from the man whilst still legally bound to him. It is wickedness for a man to walk out of a marriage without a cogent reason or possibly because he wants to change his bride laughable. Its okay that most women out of spite and for a good reason too to deny him divorce. Eg Agatha remains legally married to Fred despite they are separated and on and on it goes. The woman maintains she doesn't want to relinquish her marriage who are we to advise her on the contrary. She believes the "problems" existing in their marriage as said by her husband is workable and shouldn't necessarily degenerate to outright annulment. Mercy should do the most honorable thing should the 9th hearing uphold this union between Lovely and odionosen.

dis has nothing to do with edo girls, shut ur trap en put a cork in it... dear mercy be careful about d decision u r goin to make bcause once a chit is always a chit oooh

im sorry Lovely, buh he clearly is over you, the fact that you paused the tv to take a pic is pathetic... i feel your pain buh gotdamn it, move the fuck on... i mean youre exposing your kids identity n other people too.. he's a douche bag, stop tryna make ppl pity you abeg, get another man who will cherish you... i dont like Mercy Johnson before so -___-... im 16 by the way n thats my advice, for the sake pf your kids stop releasing pics

Deinma said...

Interesting story. Make I buy orobo coke and two packs of popcorn, I de come.

I'm so pissed at the whole thing right now!!! Is lovely saying she doesn't blame mercy for all these??? Well, your first letter my dear says otherwise! Listen, I don't condone what the guy did yo you but you should thank God for your life. I can never understand why women always latch on men that don't want them!!! Why in the world willl you still want this man after all this or are you just bent on ruining his life?? I've been engaged/married but as soon as I found out some shady things abt the guy, I walked!!!!! I called the whole thing off even though the guy was young, handsome and loaded but I knew I couldn't be happy with such man. Now it wasn't easy to let go so I understand where you are coming from but you gotta let it go to make space for the right guy for you boo. Now, that he's coming to see the kids once or twice a yr doesn't mean you are together. Of course he's still entitled to see his kids isn't he? Coming to the court marriage, I already suspected he used that for kpali/papers bc how can a whole prince just do court marriage n never did church or bigger wedding? women, pls shine n open your eyes!!!!!!n he said he only has one child bc he's not sure abt the second one. Now am sorry lovely but i kinda thought d same too but then d baby kinda look like him n you. until i saw u both have the same nose. you should just do a dna test to put that one to rest. finally, i think mercy johnson should marry the man if she wants to n not listen to any of us. the main thing is that this man is not going back to lovely n if it isn't mercy it will be someone else! n btw, lovely, you can do better than a man who would do this to you so gather yourself n move on!!!!

Mercy abeg leave him for all we no e go get another babe else where he is useless. YOU ARE BETTER THAN THIS!!!! TIME IS A HEALER DARLING...CHIN UP!!

anon 1:0six, i have told you to stop smoking that cheap weed,it messes with your brain and makes you talk so much rubbish.
Stop embarrassing yourself in public and go to rehab.

Fellow woman who wants JUSTICE! said...

Abeg noone should blame Lovely at all!!!! If the man did not have any decency to do the right thing and file for a divorce first, before he tries to marry another...DESERVES EVERY EMBARRASEMENT POSSIBLE......its not fair atall....and I bet Lovely aint doing this to get her man back perse....but she and his children deserves repect....and if he is a coward and tooselfish to see that...LOVELY, I SAY BRING THE HOUSE DOWN ON HIM!!!!! FROM YOUR PICTURES I SEE YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL AND YOUR KIDS ARE EVEN LOVELIER!...God is on your side ...and so are we here in Canada!!!!!
Bless you sister!

Atutu poyoyo said...

Some of you are just talking like illitrates. You think Mercy is as desperate as u?asking her to continue in the marriage to a man as evil as odia?so u think he would change ehn...hje would do worse to Merccy,jkuist a matter of time. She shld call off the weddoing,no be by force,see how women die these days due to such hasty decisions. Even Lovely sef should drive the man with koboko. Anonymous at 12.25,what is wrong with you?so u havent seen couples staying apart and. Visiting once or 2ce a year?abeg o sidon. This movie go reach part 4 walahi. Abeg,guys a lil popcorn abeg.

nich said...

i am sorry to disrespect any one with my comment...why are edo and delta men and women so polygamous in nature....

if being prince allows him to marry many wives....then mercy should be a fool to be one of the wives....

christ embassy singles would definitely hit back at mercy johnson...nija people would disown her....the media would nail her on the cross

only her best friends can stand by her in this troubling times.......the humiliation is too much

after building a succeesful career for years....only for it to be shatered in pieces just one day..because of wrong choice in marriage......looking for class, status, prestige.....

is it not better to be happy marrying a poor guy who is genuine than to enter into this hell fire mercy is in now...

Adesuwa said...

Taye,please dont reduce this to an Ethnic matter. Why are you imsulting Edo girls?and who said Kogi girls are better?hmmm,let me just be civil and ignore you here.

The man is a married man.... that's a no go area.... If laws be laws, Lovely would sue his last ass.... Mercy even if he gets a divorce today... you better run for your life.... you will never be able to walk tall with this sort f guy for the rest of your life....what a shame
Why get into a life time commitment with such a lousy greedy thief of a man. Agreed lovely you do not need him again mate! Mercy if you want your reputation not to be in taters for ever for technically stealing another woman's husband as well as being such a stupid idiot for settling for this rubbish of a man who is in no way worth fighting for, you better call off the wedding. You deserve soooooooo much better but all the respect and love you have earned yourself with your hard work would go down the drain in a second if you foolishly marry this miscreant.BE WISE
I cannot understand some of these married naija men thinking they can eat their cakes and still have it..Look at Tunde Adenirokun.... Here in England...as dead as he is people see him as rubbish now....look at the governor of Benue state dating the 24 year old mixed race girl openly....how disgusting .... the girl is just a prostitute...she should come to england and see if she can survive one second....At least Mercy has worked hard for her money....Lovely thanks for showing Mercy the light oh!!!

chai!!!! Mercy so sorry but then again thank God this revealed itself before the idiet put ring for ur finger...kai! but i been wan ask since Mercy wetin u see for this man sef? recent pictures even show the correct part of him ugliness...lmao
lovely pele ooooo u sef dump the idiet n face ur kids e go better u hear?
i need maltesers not pop corn

Bee said...

No be Alicia talk say make mercy marry before she dey make noise????Everyone insulted her then.

Now we have seen it. katakata don burst

I feel really bad for Mercy. This must be pretty heartbreaking.
@Nollywood forever: shut-up and GTFOH!

@ annon August 6, 2011 2:47 PM
All i can say is that you need brain surgery for your comment! Mercy dont listen to this idiotic douchebagg!

hayzee said...

@ Nuel
GBAM 'spot on'

As much as i dont want this to reduce to a tribal war i tell you ,this kind of behaviour boku with bendelites (edo&delta) keep in mind am Edo ,but two years ago i fell into exactly the same trap ,i didnt even hear until after the wedding ,he (from delta) kept insisting he wanted something quiet ,since i wasnt into loud weddings too i agreed ,we signed the dotted lines but the wise lady @the registry asked for his divorce papers and then he started munching greek (it wasnt a marriage it was just an introduction) Ladies beware Nigerian laws recognizes a union that has kids as a customary marriage whether he signed any papers or not ,soon as i heard his gibberish my ears perked up and i started (too late though) hearing all sorts ,meanwhile the mother started pressurizn me for children IMAGINE,and his family knew he was married in london,and had a child from a naija girl he met in london too......IN short it was just 3 messy guess what i RAN 4 my dear life apparently he was just a psychiatric patient on rampage.
LEFT IS LEFT GOING FURTHER DOESNT MAKE IT RIGHT ,THE ONLY WAY TO GO RIGHT IS TO TURN BACK AND RETRACE.....
Mercy i wish you well,Lovely grab the book 'HE'S NOT THAT INTO YOU' Read it and move on

LOKIMAN said...

EVERYONE SHOULD BE HAPPY FOR MERCY JOHNSON THAT LOVELYN CAME OUT WITH THIS, WHAT IF SHE WENT AHEAD AND MARRY THE LYING PRINCE AND SOMEONE FIND OUT LATER.....WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO MERCY MARRIAGE AT THE END? IT BETTER NOW THAN LATER.

I DON'T BLAME LOVELYN AT ALL, SHE SAVED ANOTHER WOMAN FROM A POSSIBLE COLLAPSED MARRIAGE.

Why is Lovely now claiming that she is not blaming Mercy. In her initial post, she accused Lovely of being a home wrecker and did not place blame on her alleged husband who allegedly knew he was still married.

In any event, even if Lovely succeeds in ending the wedding, the real question she needs to ask herself is: DO I REALLY WANT A MAN THAT CAN LIE SO BRAZENLY?

Lovely, what is your ultimate goal?

LOKIMAN said...

NOLLYWOOD FOREVER YOU ARE HEARTLESS HUMAN BEING, I PRAY THIS HAPPEN TO YOU IF YOU ARE A WOMAN, IF YOU ARE A MAN I PRAY IT HAPPEN TO YOUR DAUGHTERS....SO YOU WILL SEE HOW IT FEEL. YOUR COMMENT SINCE YESTERDAY HAVE BEEN HEARTLESS.

YOU MUST BE MERCY FRIEND, YOU SHOULD BE THANKING GOD ON BEHALF OF YOUR FRIEND THAT THIS SECRET WAS REVEAL. I HOPE MERCY DON'T LISTEN TO ADVISE OF OTHER TO CONTINUE THE MARRIAGE COS IT WILL PACK UP LATER. THIS MAN WILL CHEAT ON HER

even if the wedding does not take place (and I hope it doesn't), What happens to odin and lovely?
I hope lovely knows that this is likely the end of the marriage.

Real messy!! mercy pls stay out of this shit!

Prince , omo ale nie o

Nollywood forever, u shd be hanged!
you suck!

So mercy, you have been opening your laps for a married man! odikwua serious tho!

hold on people, hold on people. the wedding is almost here. did the mans family not meet mercys family? how come the family did not mention any of these to mercys family?

nawao!

I was a victim of the exact deceit, my Son is 5years old now.....I just dont get it , I dont know why Men cant be straight...You will be married abroad and at the sametime be deceiving girls at home.....shes lucky to have known about this early o i wish.....sobs....Mercy Run...

here is my anser Ronnie Sportdiva well the greedy chics in Nigeria should stop running after eveyr man that comes home from obodo oyinbo to visite in december for 2 weeks. u naija chics can be sooooo greedy. you have ur unilag or civil servant boyfirend, but you are so quick to leaave him for some lying dude that's just visiting for 3 weeeks. serves some fo y'all right.awon olojukokoro.

abeg u guys stop saying dis socalled "prince" shit...shey na prince for ur village dey marry for papers..prince my ass,d guy is obviously as broke as broke comes,he lives in mercy's house if u dont knw...he's a loser

quadila said...

@ Igwe Osita One (first comment): When i read ur comment i laughed soo much my dad came to my room to ask me if i was crying....na wa dis na bi true nollywood movie: make i also join u siddon and watch the storyline unfold

the guy in white shirt (or wat luks like 1) next to the women in a blue attire luks like the yeye village prince brother? God una help him useless man. Mercy jst carry go with ur money the guy is not worth dis wahala abeg run from this fire on the mountain as 4 u lovely ur intentions is distorted esp if u wanted to embarrass mercy J cos she will surely have the last laugh...at the end of the day its on ur head any1 who recognise u and dat ur yeye hubby well u b niger so u kno sef...i no fit talk again

Jay O said...

Coming soon to Nollywood

"Dont play me for a fool" Parts 1-3

Ewooo na so I miss, just a day+ and gengen don start!

1) Christ Embassy doesnt need a marriage certificate, the divorce case now in court is enough evidence. They should do what is right and not drag their name in this mess. Its bad enough that everyone knows Odi lives with Mercy, so all dat one na fornication. Lets stop turning a blind eye in Church and making Christ die every day for our sakes.

2) Even if dem divorce today, how can Mercy walk boldly with him in public?

3) Did you guys see what BigSam (Mercy's PR folks) sent to Olamide Entertainment? That the marriage packed up 5 years ago!! LOL you got married 5 years ago. That also he isnt sure if the boy is his. Oya do Paternity test, those are cheap nowadays. If you werent sure, wouldnt it have made sense for you to do that?
Also they said since he is a law he is allowed to marry more than 1 wife by customary law? So you are agreeing that he is married right? If so then you do know the church doesnt approve of more than 1 wife, so you cant get married in court or church, you can go do your traditional deal, that is if mercy wants to be wife #2.

4) What happened to go ol investigation. Abi folks no dey do am again? I mean I always say Igbo people's wahala are too much with investigation for marriage, but things like this, help me appreciate it.

5) Odi's family should be ashamed of themselves, as they approved of such mess. They prob thought they would have been able to pay someone and get a divorce decree issued quickly, with date back dated, they didnt think it'd come out.

6) Lovely we thank God for saving you as well, because this isnt a real man, and God will help you get through this. Many will never understand because either they arent married or have a low value of marriage. What Mercy needs to do is thank you sef, as in personally reach out to you.

7) Linda na wa o...Jackpot with this one! I hail you

at Bee, thanks! I TOLD YOU ALL! I have not made any single comment on this issue until now, cause i dont feel like wasting my time. i said it, all the noise about getting married, and i said she better not jinx it. sending in pictures to different blogs while she was shopping for cheap wedding dresses in NY. i said it then that she should just keep a low profile, and people abused me. NOW YOU CAN SEE WHY I SAID SUCH TO BEGIN WITH!!! SHEESH!

Linda, u bad o...
Why u knock dis guyman job!
E be lyk say d guy don job u b4.
Dats why u are steadfastly pursuing and exposing his butt.
Well sha, Mercy J. na maga...it's unfortunate dat u no allow make d guy smile to the bank.

WHy is lovley trying so hard to be with someone who doesnt send her...So if he finally comes back to you then what? A forced loveless marriage?

After all said and done, what is left of the issue is left for Mercy to decide, as for me and mine, I already know what will happen and that is exactly what Lovely wanted. Mercy will call off the wedding and Prince will be heartbroken and madam Lovely will be laughing her wicked head off, "If I can't have you prince, no woman will" I wish everybody will calm down and think, all the pics brought forward in this case was taken in 2009 and we are in 2011, what do you think happened in between the years......think. Lovely is a woman who is out to wreak havoc on Prince, why did she wait till the wedding month to come out? Think.........it could be anybody tomorrow, Marriage is not by force and if you as a man or woman is not getting the fulfillment that marriage is meant to give you, you take a walk, no law says you should stay there except you are as mean as the devil himself and want to ruin yr partner just like our Lovely here. Mercy whatever decision you make, remember this is not about what people think or want, this is about your Happiness, if you really love this man and he gives you happiness and fulfillment, then stand by him till this is ended. Am sure he is going thru hell now and I know you are suffering too but he who laughs last laughs Best. Suspend the wedding and stand by your man till this wind blows over. God is your strength.

Tycoon! said...

The last picture here shows that they already had a child together even before the wedding took place btw Lovely and himself. So how did the mistake come about? It shows that he knew what he was doing when he was marrying Lovely jare.

@ ALICIA....whatever will be will be....wheter you warned her or Not.....

married for 9years said...

Abeg abeg...STOP ANALYSING THE CAMERA DATES....we all know that many of us dont even bother about the dates on camera.....for example pictures I am taking today has a date of 2008.....(year I got my camera)...and it doesnt bother me...but now that I see whats going on...i will change it now o...cos i never know what Husby will start at some point!!!!!

odianosen u are wicked man u have a child b4 u guys were married so why are lying dat u married her 4paper oh may God liver u go beg the mother of ur children so dat God can Bless u with another child.

in fact all of u are not saying the right thing while will said Mercy is unaware of it...how long is their courtship and she dont ve any info about the past life of the guy, Lovely has been a good wife so Mercy look for ur own man and leave lovely man ....next time look b4 u leap

prince J said...

some tmes i wonder what people comment in here. ve u ever asked urself what really happened, why he visits her once a year. do u really know there is a divorce case going on before now, do u know Odi is a prince and as a prince he is entitle to marry more than one wife or is it because the woman in question is a celebrity.come on guys do u really think Odi is stupid for marrying another wife? what a marriage without happiness, u dont really know these people, u dont really know their story. For ur information mercy j. is aware of all these she knows right from time. odi didnt deceive her he has been truthful to her. u guys should ask lovelyn what she is doin in canada even up till now if she really mean well for her husband why cant she go and see what is happening there. tell me who will love her husband so much and seat down in canada and watch someone else taking her husband away? dont u think there is something goin on that she is not saying

Hey Mercy baby... I Just want to say I enjoy your films. It's okay to postpone the wedding until you are sure. Morally speaking it doesn't seem right to marry this man, but no one knows the truth entirely to make any judgments. However from the outside it seem as if you're caught in a Love Triangle. This sounds like a new script to a new film. The wife on the other hand seem a bit bitter and grudgeful even though thats her feelings, family and child that is involved. Bottomline is, Love it lifts you up and it puts you down, Love is truely in control here. I suggest u wait for the right man. This prince of a guy is not for you because I know U DESERVE BETTER. From your FANS in NEW YORK CITY... Luv U

crys said...

oya o,hmmmm,first it was ini edo and her husband,now its mercy johnson.wer do dey even find all these men sef?mschew.i feel 4 mercy johnson and her mate o.bt Mrs.Lovely,wetin happen why does ur husband visit u,VISIT u(dts wat u said o)at most twice a year????was ur marriage already havin issues?bt b4 u ansa dt one,plz can somebody pass me d popcorn????eya,abi e neva reach my turn 2 chop?let d fun begin pple.ssshhh,quiet plz we r at d cinema and dis part luks very intresting.mehn dis movie go tyt!!!!

If Lovely is not on a vendetta mission,she will b in Nigeria by nw fighting 4 her man insteading of crying her eyes out in Canada. Me tink she's doin dis 2 get back @ prince,d inconsistencies in her stories is 3 much!

you people that are talking rubbish against this innocent woman lovelyn okojie, and advising mercy to go ahead and marry an already man now i pray for you all like this........may you all never know peace in your marriages.......may your spouses never apreciate whatsoever good you do for them.......may another take what rightfully belongs to you.......may you be accursed for taking sides with evil and may the wrath of JEHOVAH GOD come upon you any time you step your foot on a church.......may you be deceived into marriage and later be abbadoned and deserted with children............and mind you this is not a curse but a prayer for you all that are insulting the first wife of this rogue and criminal of a man that has no fear of GOD in his heart .....he thought he is smart by send his wife and kids to canada with a promise of joining them later only to end up in the things of mercy johnson........THEREFORE SHALL A MAN LEAVE HIS FATHER A MOTHER A CLEAVE TO HIS WIFE, AND THEY TWAIN SHALL BE ONE FLESH FOR WHAT THEREFORE GOD HAS JOINED TOGETHER LET NO MAN PUT ASSUNDER..matthew 19-5..6

For me, Mercy knew everything about his marital status and thought she will get away it. I think, people have started talking to her the consequence of what she is about to do. Mercy, stay clear from this man or you will get burnt so bad.

the white enchantress said...

all i know is that in this life,we all are entitled to 2 options....yes or no, positive or negetive and whichever you choose will always leave a mark in ur life.Lovely,if d hands of the clock is turned back, u wld wish u foresaw all dis before accepting the band he propose with.Mercy Jay,you still have d 2 options before you,despite wat we all blab here,scratching n tearing at each other,you r d only one dat knows show d shoe fits n where it has been pinching and from there you will know wat d futur has in store for you.
whatever decision u make will draw more positive and negetive comments but remember if u make d wrong decisions, LINDA's blog will put it up for critics and we all will b back here again tearing scratching and swearing at u or one another for comments made.
Lovely, i do feel for you. if you have a very good job n insurance covering you n d kids, just hands off d guy and make urself happy so u dont age quick or die early n leave the burden of raising ur kids to someone else who might ill treat them. i am not married neither have i been engaged but i wouldnt want to see doz lovely bundle of joys u have suffer.i bet u have been havin little issues with him but u refuse to say but God is using this medium to show who you call a husband and wat will happen should something befall u.just let him go,it is difficult but you have to for the sake of your good health n kids.if anyone had told d dead lady of last mth dat she will part this world via d hands of a husband n leave d kid behind she will swear n even attack d person but see wat d result is.
you also,Love know where d shoe pinches and how it has been fiting all dis while.decision lies in your hand,yes or no, positive or negetive.watever is d final choice,always remember your kids needs you in their future. IN EVERYTHING BE STRONG N REMEMBER GOD IS IN CONTROL.

hmm serious matter.Mercy are you already Pregnant? i think the other marriage is truly over and the ex is only trying to destroy the guy thinking He will come back. if He goes once or twice a year that means He is only going for the sake of the kids. Madam ex you cant fight it that way, go and Pray for God to restore your home or else you and Mercy will loose Him , but others will be willing to marry Him

my fellow woman Lovely,this man does not deserve an aorta of your energy.devote your time and love to your lovely kids and stop posting your children pics cos u owe no man no explanation but God. I am so happy how u have exposed him,now make sure you finalise the divorce and enjoy your lifee with your children cos what u ve got(children) is priceless!.
please shun the hustler concubine 'Mercy Johnson',she has really hussled him but she ll burn so much soonest cos is a big curse sleeping with a married man and may that curse be on her head for ever,Amen cos she definitely knows!.

How come the guy and Mercy J did not wait till the divorce is settled before jumpimg the gun and announcing their engagement?

I don't get it the guy could not afford Vaseline during the wedding??? LMAO.. This is pure jokes so here is the real story
- prince manage to get visa n travel abroad.
- immigration officer knocks at door and prince decides to get married.
- immigration still refused to give him papers. Prince impregnated Lovely to prove his married.
- Prince now got papers, went into 419 .. made money and goes to Naija and forgets to divorce Lovely... In order not to offend anybody I'll stop here. But trust me this is what happened I see it happen everyday .. pure jokes mehn