Wednesday 3 August 2011

New Video: Ice Prince - Super Star

13 comments:

Adebola said...

I love it. Love Ice Prince, love Choc boys. :)

Adetutu said...

Abeg abeg abeg. katung didnt try at all ooo. ahnahn. the song is too nice for this yeye naija style video. is dt what he went to America to learn? Still love the song though.

WHAT?!?! I swear dey shuldnt av bothered shooting a video 4 dis song.is dis wat Katung went to learn in d abroad?!Money has burnt o!!!

TOTAL RUBBISH!!! Is ice princes' arm deformed? His arm look freaky in óléku video?

i like the video and the song and ice prince too :)

Hello Kitty said...

i agree with the others... this video is just as bad as the oleku vid... and that one was just crap. this has just confirmed my opinion, Choc boys have mad songs but useless videos. they shouldnt bother again abeg. if they are not tired on these one nation party videos, some of us are.

Big money = quality video.....maybe dey no too drop 4 d making of d video.

BB said...

I don't see anything wrong with the video. It's actually pretty good.

Adetutu you took the words right out of my mouth.
I love the song and anytime i listen to it i feel his superstar like mad but this video.... feeling his superstar...... omo i no feel anything at alllllll.

CLF said...

Men, this Ice Prince is blowing me away with his songs!

MrsD said...

I liked it, ain't nothing wrong with the vid IMO

The video is not the best .they could have done better

Nc song but pls the video is 2 ish 4 dis party song