Thursday 4 August 2011

Celeb photos

Mr and Mrs Yobo chilling at the pool
Tuface Idibia cooking in the kitchen in the US

Osaze celebrating his 30th birthday in blonde hair.

42 comments:

Linda its either you're related to Adaeze or you wish you were in her shoes. why inundate us with her pics? we careless abeg are they the first couple to go on vacation....ehen back to osazee well done jare. happy 30th. does tuface now live with Pero in the US? but really Linda you seem to be confused, one min you're on Anne's side the other min you're with Pero. anyways you're still my babe

OSAZE IS FINE BUT LOOKING GAY IN BLOND! OOOO OSAZE! :)

2face is cooking, okay, but must you mention he is cooking in the US? lol. ok oooo. maybe he is on vacation.

Adaeze and Joseph, chillaxing.

chi chi said...

wait, Osaze is 30? really? he looks younger.

Linda, pls can you give us a break on this your Adaeze this, Adaeze that. it is becoming too boring. Even if she is your very close friend, we don't need to be co-opted into the friendship pls. This is getting too much. Do not spoil your good blog with mundane issues abeg.

Anna Chen said...

I love 2face but that Kitchen makes it look as if Pero is staying in a Trailer. Common he's a celeb he surely can do better for her but thats why he is 2face... original
Osaze is definitely into the ass thingy Linda... the picture and the hairdo confirms it.
I can't understand what your obsession is with Adaeze and Yobo except if you are counting down to their divorce date as thats the route I see this going to..

doll (retired blogger) said...

too cute ada and yobo,,can't get enough of their pictures

Tubaba looks yum yum..

So does Osaze

YOUNG LOVERS, I HOPE THEY STAY TOGETHER FOREVER. LINDA 2FACE IS COOKING IN THE KITCHEN AND SO, OR IS HE THE 1ST MAN TO COOK IN THE KITCHEN? AND TO OSAZE MY MAN I SAY CONGRATULOBIA

muero_ebony said...

Is Osaze wearing make up???

Linda is simply dreaming. Go on girl.

seems like dats da only sun glasses joseph yobo has,jeeeeez Linda we are tired of their gist abeg eh

kemionpoint said...

Thought I was d only one bored with posts abt d yobo's. Restrict ur bestfriendism to ur Bbm abeg.

Nonye said...

Some people just feel that they must talk!! so because one person has said Linda is obsessed with Adaeze, everyone else must join in???? Pls Linda if u find them an adorable couple, post their pics! its your blog besides its not pasted on Maryland bridge where reading might be unavoidable!!!

tuface's sister said...

that kitchen with tuface doesnt look anything like an american kitchen. abi na slum dem dey live? abeggie.

Sisi Clara said...

Linda which one you come add US join tuface own, who cares which part of the world he is in, for Adaeze you didnt write the location, na wa for you sef this one wey na celebs photo dey full ur blog these days, no story to tell?? make i go sdk own see wetin dey happen for there??

Is it me or does adaeze look like rihanna here?

y'all need to calm down. linda do wateva u want , its ur blog . if anyone doesnt like it. then they shud stop comin. y'all be hatin and talkin crap. take a seat yo \____

Baddest Bee said...

Linda r u sure u don't have lesbo fantasies for Adaeze, she's ur bestie, cousin? Osaze is hot, he's doesn't look 30 sha, happy bday to my future baby daddy sha Lmao *jokes*

fifi said...

So cute chilling with her hubby with no weave or makeup #love

Priscy said...

awwww, don't they look good and happy together? best wishes to them

Linda, since Yobo is ur friend, a little piece of advice to him through u. He does not play topflight soccer so can't earn much in turkey. His playing days any way are numbered. The truth is he can't sustain this life style and this girl period. Tell him to be wise and it's not proper to drink champagne on star larger income. He is not Kanu Nwankwo and can never be. For Christ sake this guy earns 7000us dollars a week including taxes. Kana was earning 65,000

CLF said...

Anna Chen; Osaze loves his women!

Linda. i love this blog. Sometimes, i read the comments before the main story. This one is a case in point.

You complainers are just obsessed/jealous of Adaeze.

Doesn't Linda post often about Tuface and Joseph Yobo as well? Why una no complain about the men? Hating, that's why. Abeegi commot for diere......Linda post whatever you want to post jor.

Emmy P said...

Tuface don high, from his eyes you can tell. @Tuface's sister, na US joo..you no see the eggs say na yankee eggs dey there?

Keke said...

What exactly are they drinking that looks so unhealthy and loaded with artificial color?? ..and the photoop appears contrived..That TUFACE'S kitchen is so teeny weeny..is that a cabinet with the hinges coming off??? i hope its in New York where having a small kitchen is understandable..

abei said...

@keke YOU NEED TO SHUT UP.IF ADAZE AND HER BOO DECIDE TO DRINK ACID, IT AIN'T YOUR BUSINESS.AND NO DUMMY, THE CABINET HINGES IN TUFACE KITCHEN ARE NOT COMING OFF, IT'S SIMPLY CALLED A KITCHEN RANGE HOOD smdh

Blackknight said...

I love it when Men COOK - It doesn't have to be tasty - Just cook.It is the YOU in you that tells us a bit of who you are. TuFace,with all his exuberance,is a such a likable character - No wonder,the opposite sexes wouldn't mind to have him as a friend.
As for Yobo ET Adaeze - wetin una be sef? Yes na Beef...Yobo,you no be Celeb....You not fit force am...Buyoyo like you.Defender wey go score against us - Tomorrow now,Yakubu go show himself with Wifey as Naija celeb.....lol...Make una no kill me here.lol...Wetin dem dey drink sef...abi na KUNU or Dogwonyaro?

Bee said...

People are so daft....what about the kitchen makes it not look like yankee kitchen?

The picture obviously just captures an angle of the kitchen not the entire kitchen so how you take know the size?

One person make stupid comment, others must follow.

Wow lots of people here drank bile for breakfast. The kitchen looks like it's in a trailer? For where?
Some people must talk negative no matter what.

Adaeze looks like an m gbeke!! LOL!!!!

@ Anon 12.40pm, and what are YOU earning????

Loud mouth hater!!!

lol. YO, pples wey dey complain, if y'all don't like what linda puts on her blog >>> START YOURS!!! Dang!!! Its free. Pple have such useless audacity.

Na wa oh lol,
Some people just get serious bad belle for here...If you no like to see Adaeze and her hubby or Tuface cooking abeg scroll down and read other articles....

Adaeze and Yobo abeg enjoy urself all this na long throat people whey wish dem fit drink mimosa or whatever u guys are having there....
Tuface cooking no be bad thing...it's cool whether kitchen big or small( America or Nigeria) oh en dey try ( or pretend)....lol

Linda abeg post anything u like it's ur blog. After all those of u commenting dey read the blog making it interesting for her anyway ....lmao!

Keke said...

abei ..you are indeEd a lunatic..in order to make a point you have to resort to being abusive bcos you lack the necessary diction to communicate effectively..you must be literally out of your freaking mind to even state that if they are drinking acid is it my business???..so if they are drining acid allow them so they can die!! olodo!!!.so u now have monopoly on this blog abi!!!..and you dare suggest that i have no right to comment on what i feel....how idiotic of you..what is a blog for if not for expressing your personal opinions..the fact that you are hero worshipping doesn't give you the audacity to think you can silence others..you no dey fear???...ppl like you come on blogs abusing others and getting personal out of sheer aggrandisement, attention seeking and inferiority complex...MARA KWA ONWE GI!!!

realtalk said...

Nice cake Osaze

cece said...

anon 12:40pm you wish you cld have dat kinda life. sorry, kill ya sef.
ada looks naturally fine with her hubby. i love em both. 2face is a gentle man.

abei said...

@keke please go and wash some dirty dishes jobless hater like you. you just mad at others cause you suck at life.uneducated fool who mistakenly got access to the internet hissssss

Mena said...

See wahala,make una kukuma fight na,these pictures really do not concern me,they do not affect the price of fish.Psychophants,continue to urge her on,if the majority think Londa is beginning to sound like a broken record on any issue,then she should chill out on it,Yeah,its her blog alright but without people to read and make comments,whats a blog?

Tuface..ara oko..
Bush man..

sorry oh upon all the money 2face get na those apartment way dey 5th ward him dey live!!!!!

Femiluv said...

Love the pictures. Adaeze looks great au naturale. Also thought it was Rihanna at first.

Adaeze ßaby,do yhur Tin...no send any mu'phucka....o42 no dey carry lasT!!!
Tubaba on a jonsin level...lol
n a api birThday To PeTer

AunTy Linda bring mo sToriez jare....we all kno dhaT haTerz ar reliable To die young...nDA aaALA!!!

Keke said...

abei u need to keep your day/night job as a dirty dishwasher that u are..since that is not ur profession doesnt mean its mine...the fact that you go to a business center to comment on a blog does not make you a viable human being..keep it movin and stop seeking for my notice..U think you can target me out of all the comments other ppl made you must be smoking something, and aint seen nothing yet!! stop kissing ass and keep it movin ANUMPAM!!!