Tameka Raymond's tweet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 February 2011

Tameka Raymond's tweet

This Tameka woman eh, e be like say she get wahala for body. As in, she know send....lol. See how serious the one on the left looks...cute boys...:-)

16 comments:

9jaFOODie said...

...pshhhh...The babe has issues! if she is so mad, why is she still using his name??? Looks like someone is looking for a little attention.

1960chick said...

She sounds very bitter. She needs 2 get over herself asap

www.that1960chick.com

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

mad woman.

As if those awwww boys will exist without the man in middle?

Why is she still using his name...they were married for like 2 minutes

skankmypeaceofmind said...

The kids are a carbon copy of their father and grandmother. So wtf is she trying to say? Oh! I get it...she's a compulsive ATTENTION ASHAWO

Suuisaidl said...

She obviously still has feelings for Usher. Eya, poor woman.

crazy bitter heifer...pls usher did ur sorry self a favor so be thankful you got him for 18years. we all knew this was a huge train wreck waiting to happen the moment we started seeing y'all together. stupid hoodrat...usher is the best thing that ever happened to you.didn't this whore have 3 kids, by 3 baby daddies before hitting the jackpot with usher?

@Anonymous 9.31,thank you!well said!Some women have issues...

leroyA said...

She's obviously got issues. Dissing the very guy that pays the bills even while they are divorced i.e. alimony now. She's got to be some kind of drama queen.

attention seeking
bitter OLD woman
her 15mins is over
NEXT!

I blame Usher for falling into her trap jare! There are lot of good single women out there. The kids are here now and she shouldn´t insult her kids father like that in public. Twitter and facebook has become some sort of a medium to get attention these days.

The Letter C said...

Beef!

Funny how she's still using the man in the middle's last name!

I think we should show some sensitivity towards this woman. I will be bitter if the media went after me the way they did to her, and then for the marriage to end too. It's not easy at all.

Maybe her and Usher just got into an argument before the event, you don't know what people are going through inside.

@ anon 5:13pm
well that might be true but life is like that, u get what u throw out.
u tweet words like that, who is going to open your head to find out what u are going thru?