A star studded Genevieve Magazine cover. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 February 2011

A star studded Genevieve Magazine cover.

The current issue of Genevieve Magazine has on the cover; actor Ramsey Noah, Beauty queen Miss Nigeria 2010, BBA winner Uti Nwachukwu, Make-up artist Lola Maja, Comedian Basket Mouth, singers Omuwumi Megbele and Banky W and actress Monalisa Chinda.
Wow!

21 comments:

See my girl; monalisa!!!!her former hubby; Dejo would feel like jumping into lagoon looking at this. Go girl, live your life, it is meant to be lived.....just loving you!!! muah!!!!

ChiChiluv said...

The other girl in read is a tad over exposed. Nobody needs to see that much ta-tas, please! Everyone else looks respectable, she looks like a tart, sorry but I had to say it. She looks like she's headed to the club!

de!icious said...

yeah...she is really over exposed! wentin

Since all the guys are in black, and the other two ladies are in red, the other two in front should have been in red too, or to make it really hot, they should have all been in white.

de!icious said...

yeah...she is really over exposed! wentin

Ramsey Noah is one sexy looking dude....DAMN!!!!..is it just me or does he seem to get finer as he gets older? lol

Why must Naija celebs always do family support programme eh? We don't have many celebs (2face apart) that can sell magazines/ concert tickets on their own.

Mimi said...

@anon 3:35 PM; you are an original mgbeke.Why should the ladies be in red or all the stars in white huh? I'm sure you're one of those people that like to colour coordinate red shoe, red belt etc. tasteless $ classless.

ULTRABEEMboBITCHie said...

hahahha.....#FAIL

wasnt there a creative director for the shoot??? the postures are wrong....the sitting/standing arreangementa r a mess

Monalisa shulda been sitting down with Ramsey, have Uti stand behind and the otha ladies on the sides leaning.....

Ramsey is the LEGEND in the pic and shuld get all his shine.....U WILL NEVER SEE DENZEL STAND BEHIND A REALITY SHOW personality.....hiss

btw - Monalisa sweetei....oh girl u have come far kwanu....lol

Dlapikin said...

the lady in green!!!??? The dress has not been ironed.. why???

people! this picture is just nice. forget about the un-ironed dress, the red, the yellow. at first impression, great picture

I only like the over exposed lady in red. The others dress as if they are sailing on the titanic.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

oh no this picture is so wrong on many levels. RASMEY is the star and is supposed to be sitting. Uti is a nobody and is supposed to be standing.

yansh flies are free to talk about HATING but like i said...YANSH FLIES.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

RAMSEY****

chinwe said...

lovely pic. basketmouth can lose the braids now. he looks ridiculous

Dith said...

Monalisa's been looking really nice lately I must say.

"Ramsey is the LEGEND in the pic and shuld get all his shine.....U WILL NEVER SEE DENZEL STAND BEHIND A REALITY SHOW personality.....hiss"

I totally love this comment and it says it all, i mean Ramsey at the back of a reality star who is not even sure of another year in the limelight smh......too much humility on Ramsey's side

Joy said...

U gotta love the internet though,pple be bitching about every and anything like their life depends on it. GTFOH and get to "re-arranging" the wahala in ur lives,no one needs ur opinion :|

doll (retired blogger) said...

Lisa is so pretty

Obehi Ediale said...

They look absolutely gorgeous!!! We can try to see and like the achievements and positivity that radiates from the folks on this cover.

Femiluv said...

Hmmmm....the photo just looks weird to me!! They looked sooo packed together, the photographer didn't "arrange" them properly.

Anyways....Ramsey's looking good!