Sunday 6 February 2011

A colourful Mercy Johnson

You like?

Photo credit

41 comments:

honestly she looks gud as in very very good .

Naija Hot Jobs said...

She looks amazing!!!

Wait a minute, it seems someone has been playing with AIR BRUSH!! hahah I never knew she was dis slim?

I love
I hate to admit it but she does look GOOD!

Itwizzie said...

Like? I love!

itualive.blogspot.com

Looks like she is about to make a guest appearance on Fresh Prince of Bel Air...lmao

to Naija Hot Jobs- Mercy (or say we say Messy) Johnson is actually a slim lady- she just happens to possess those widely admired enormous hips! Also, heel highs can have a slimming effect too but all said and done, she is a slim lady.

Next !!!

Not feeling it at all, sorry!!!!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

what's wrong with her neck? she looks.......argh!!!!!!!!!!!!

Abike said...

ok but a different bag would have done it for me

i love, ahhhhnnn shes stepped up from the leopard skin dresses she used to wear, i love u mercy johnson, black and beautiful, in fact she should be beauty of the day

dada said...

the only thing that i can accept her is her hair...the shoes i can accept, the bag on a diff outfit i can accept...but u see that dress has gotta go yo...
and the earrings...who still does color combo with earrings shoes and dress...o i know... mercy johnson..

SHe does look good although shes got to ditch that bag...

She looks good and her skin is flawless!

tezy said...

Purple is my favorite color but this is a disaster! It is too busy..

she looks okay, too many colors going on.
she should find something to improve the quality of her skin, because they are looking a little rough.
still "heart" mercy, though.

damie said...

Mercy Johnson has made numerous fashion faux pas of late. She needs a personal stylist.

damie said...

Mercy Johnson has made numerous fashion faux pas of late. She needs a personal stylist.

Fashion Whore said...

LMAO....This has to be the "tackiest of the tacky", i mean she is so freaking "BRIGHT" for a moment there i thought the rainbow was out...seriously WTF????

And what i find more amusing is some folks actually think this fashion suicide is "cute", are u freaking kiddin' me??? the girl is a walking tribute to the gay flag!

Mercy darling, the eighties called, and they want thier dress back...lol, or better yet, do us all a favor; burn this dress. And whoever told u matching ur "purple" earing with ur "outfit"...lol, was a good idea deserves to be shot.

purple day!!wat with all this purple like my village masquerade festival day. no way...the earrings and dress has to go..the shoes are ok.the bag,,uuuuh..nice shape though!

Tobi said...

I like her face alone. She does look good.
The dress, nope! Just the make-up and sunglasses compliment her in this picture

www.oluwatobiadelakun.blogspot.com

Not bad...

she looks like a pack of skittles exploded on her dress

Myne said...

She looks really great!

allen said...

she looks great!

stephanie said...

i like... she looks good!!
but i think she needs to do something about her skin,,, needs to be smoother... dark is beautiful,we need it SMOOTH ABEG!!! take a cue from uche jumbo

i tink she has an issue wt packaging herself..... she needs a wardrobe manager lik the one genevieve uses

doll (retired blogger) said...

i love..actually

Nollywood News said...

What is going on here, this must be a photo effect,she is not this slim

she actually looks good...
the matchy earrings have got to go though...and i think the red lip is a little too much for this outfit..

aside from that, i think she pulled it off!

na wa for una o
You Nigerians have been watching too much of the style network
everyone here has an opinion on Fashion
who made you guys Fashion police
point is this is the best shes looked in a while
just say that and move on who is asking wether the bag doesnt go abi the matchy matchy
I too know they worry all of you

all i can say is razz! sorry

Alicia says...
@anonymous 12:29 PM
abeg, make we hear word! are you the only one entitled to an opinion? if you don't like the comments, kindly click on the red ex in the upper right-hand corner.

With the best body in NOllywood - i just wish someone can help this girl. She has said in interviews she know she cannot dress but its cos of her upbringing - she didnt have much growing up - people made fun of her clothes and now that she has much she still cant seem to get it right in the fashion departmetn. I say beauty queen Omawunmi lends her her stylist to train Mercy for a month or so. I mean Mercy got the best body in Nollywood yet its a shame she is one of the worst dressers ever. Doesnt she have friends to tell her.

If she got a good stylist - mehn this girl will be pulling down every body in nollywood (even Genny and Rita who are suppose to be the best). A great stylist can work with her so much.

chichiluv said...

i like the dress but the shoes and bag have got to go! she could have done better with nude colored shoes and bag because the dress is so colorful. the nude shoes would have given her elongated legs while not competing with the dress.

All in all: 5/10

CC said...

Mercy Johnson no try at all. The dress does nothing for her amazing hourglass figure and the glasses just makes her look like it's her April Fool's outfit.

She has toned up her body lately though, her thighs look trimmer that in the recent past.

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

FABULOUS. This is a correct example of when color riot is working some magic ;-)

It's been a while since I saw her looking this good ;-)

Keyboard bandit said...

She looks like she's just smelt something nasty :) 8 outta 10 tho, she aiight......To the haters: none of y'all fat asses can look this good anyways, else you wouldn't be hammering away at your keyboards.....LOOOOLLLL.....

Keyboard bandit again said...

dress look a little cheap tho....is that why she trying to go incognito with dem dark glasses??!! LOL..Linda u r the best :)

Big Daddy Dickum' Down... said...

No clue who she is, but she's pulling the outfit off...

Don't know if she can do such colors daily, but once in a while, why not?

Thumbs up!