Spotted: Genevieve looking fab going to an event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 February 2011

Spotted: Genevieve looking fab going to an event

Love the bag...

28 comments:

Big Daddy Dickum' Down... said...

What's fab here?

Beauty Magnet said...

Love the everything, including the 3 hands. lmao. But genny sha has star quality

bodacious02 said...

looking glamourus in st. genevieve

ok.

joyeuxlavie said...

the bag is busy, the dress is busy - nope, sorry not cute.

luv me her louis Vuiton bag and she luks cute

some people can just hate......SMH

doll (retired blogger) said...

totally fab. I love

Oh my God Genevieve has 3 hands.....Please she looks too busy to be fab.

All these long curly weaves and big glasses hide her features too much and her clothes are just .......There!

she no fab to me jo

Now Omowunmi...the ex queen now thats fab

she is gorgeous

People need to quit the hate. I'm sure all these haters are chics. All we ever do with our time as girls is HATE! Its just sad that people can't criticise constructively without the lousy element of hate. Genevieve, like it or not has come a long way, so please give the girl credit. Hating chics!

People need to quit the hate. I'm sure all these haters are chics. Genevieve, like it or not has come a long way, so please give the girl credit. Hating chics!

Africa queer said...

haters suck ur hearts out hmmmmmmmmmmmm GENEVIEVE Loks fly jare

Africa queer said...

why una dey vex and hate this QUEEN haters fly out GENEVIEVE is really looking fab

Bukenzo said...

nothing fab here, just d bag.

sashone said...

She looks frankly just ok. Really this is not one of her best looks people, use your eyes!!!
Her dress is ok.Certainly not fantastic but ok. And her bag is so tacky!!! People please this LV bag looks cheap and is most likely fake!! It oozes razness. Please!!! End of!

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

i think she's copying style from ifeoma williams..they dress too old and it just looks like they're trying too hard to be sophisticated and classy. she looks good but it''s a forced look.

she seems to be looking tired in recent fotos.

Kemionpoint! said...

Was just telling smone ystday that geni is the most stylish dresser in their so called nollywood. Geni always on point shd be the header of this post!

Vj said...

You will always love every thing. I think she is toning, or is it the pix? But love her sha,

chichiluv said...

she always has star quality but sometimes even stars falter, please. she is human! you all think the comments here represent "hating"? no make i laugh o i beg una! you want to see "hating" on celebrity fashion, watch Fashion Police with Joan Rivers and guests on E!TV. when you see the way they abuse stars on that show, you guys will know that this is child's play.

nobody out right insulted the woman. what is the use of free will and freedom of speech if one is only going to be accused of "hate" which is a very heavy word to throw around so lightly. to hate someone wouldn't you have to have known them on an intimate level to develop a reason to expend that type of energy that "hating" requires?

and the word "hater" is definitely passe at this point, it is a blah word now.

the fact is that in this world, some people will like something and some will not! that is life, celebrity or not! in fashion, you are not supposed to mix two different patterns, it is distracting. the LV and a patterned dress does not work. the oversize glasses does not work, it is too big for her beautiful, petitie face. now the dress, hair style and the choice of shoes are excellent choices.

i think anything that comes out of @"nigerian film addict's" mouth is always crap...learn 2 shut ur hole cos i'm so sure u dress "tacky" too...

ABEG MAKE UNA NO VEX OO, bUT ALL THIS LONG WEAVES WITH NAIJA HEAT??? HOW DO THE WEARERS MANAGE IT

those legs urgently need replenishing moisturiser.or beter still a high knee boot can hellep.

victoria beckham impersonator!stalking too much foreign celebrities in magazines .ok victoria beckham dressed like this in dis paper make me too wear am like that although mine is cheaper.

Just the bag, nothing else is Fabulous. She is just there!!!

chichiluv said...

7.01 - i wonder the same ting too o. sweat dey roll down myself when i see my sistas wit wig, weave wey long pass oyinbo hair sef HHHHAAAhaha the price of beauty!

8.14 - knee high boots in nigeria?! na joke be dat abi? the woman's legs look fine to me o but i fit don blind sha

abeg there's nuthin special abt her or the look...puleaseee