Heavily pregnant Grace Amah now in the UK to deliver baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 February 2011

Heavily pregnant Grace Amah now in the UK to deliver baby

Heavily pregnant Nollywood actress, Grace Amah, is now in the UK to deliver her first baby. The unmarried actress left Nigeria sometime last month for London where she plans to spend time with her unborn child's father, who's based there and give birth in the next few weeks.

13 comments:

congrats,my chummy yummy,cute litttle grace,wish u safe delivery

Congrats girl, wish u safe delivery. But linda why use the word "Unmarried" to describe her

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

she is unmarried isn't she?

@anonymous 2.32 na u dey marry her? why r u attacking linda? i hope she will marry the father and why are all these z list actresses with men based abroad. those united kingdom men that don't have any job. abeg me i will marry a man based in nigeria not tomorrow i will hear he has white wife or he is doing shady business. grace fall my hand o.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

Another anchor baby

another anchor baby...what else is new

chichiluv said...

was the "unmarried" part really that necessary? seriously, in 2011?

to Nigerian Film and TV Addict, why are you judging her? afterall, lots of Nigerians have kids before they marry. anyway, those in a relationship know each other better.

unmarried, widowed, dumped, seperated,abandoned, convicted husband snatcher, etc Linda Linda Linda, how many times did I call you, every woman has a story...no point o, make dem no point you...lol

Big Daddy Dickum' Down... said...

Who is she, and what's the gist of the tori, that's she's expecting or that she's not married?

Congrats Grace..the qualifying word 'unmarried' wasnt necessary..

Same ppl complaining would have been here asking Linda if she was married or not..

You all should leave Linda alone. She is making her post as clear as possible..

Nigeriaaannss shaaa!
Abeg make i hear word!

Wish you all the best Grace.

pweetiegal said...

wish her safe delivery