50 Cent and Ciara's Twitter feud | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 January 2011

50 Cent and Ciara's Twitter feud

This happened over the weekend, so it's kinda stale..but in case you missed it...50 cent and rumoured ex Ciara had bit of a spat on twitter.

50 Cent visited Hugh Hefner at the playboy mansion and shortly after began Tweeting that he was a pimp and asking if any of his followers wanted to work for him. Ciara didn't like his tweets and...well, read what happened after the cut...

50 cent has since removed Ciara from his friends list...

17 comments:

Abike said...

O_O wonders!!! wonder what happened?? They'll soon settle jo :D

50cent and Ciara Twitter feud ... staged PR. They both planned it to get people and the press writing about both of them, especially Ciara whose "music career" has nose-dived.

deeflamez said...

Wa'eva...Ƴ'all always fink dat its all abt publicity. Ciara doesn't nid a tweet feud to get an announcement...she can simply make a sex-video for all we care.Afterall not much publicity is derived from twitter. By d way,its jst so obvios dat as old as Curtis Jackson (50cent) is...he's still jst a big spoilt kid livin on big toys & throwin his weight around. Its true dat age doesn't mk a man & Mr Curtis sure hasn't left his mothers breastmilk for him to engage in publicly referin to a woman as b*tch.

Noble E. said...

Lol Linda it's followers not friends list.

Abike said...

Linda don't you sleep?? See the time you are accepting comments, lol. G'nyt :)

Big Daddy said...

C and 50 are buddies... I don't think there's anything to this...

Now if it was Ciara and say some random dude...

Look at the pic at top right corner. 50 Cent has 3 tone "zebra" face.

Whatever. Anyway, that video of theirs was just something else.

Chilling said...

Two men or should i say two transexuals having a lovers tiff? No biggie!

chichiluv said...

na she carry herself go collect insult! when you roll around with a dog, you have no choice but to come away with fleas. fifty cent or na wetin be him name na persin? abeg! just because he is now involved in a legitimate business, a few years ago would all these dem ciara or hollywood celebs talk to someone like him, a common criminal, drug dealer from Queens? somebody whose mother sold drugs and got set on fire in her own apartment by a drug selling enemy on whose turf she had encroached upon?

when certain people talk, you have to ignore them, ciara should not have butted into his useless conversation because no matter how much money he may have, he is still a thug from the ghetto just in better clothes!

@chichi luv, A thug from the ghetto that can still sleep with you and your generation.How come you know all these about him and you havent tought of doing anything positive for your life.Hes turned his life around and is counting in millions,so where he is coming from does not matter but where hes ended.Stop writting negative things about people from such backgrounds,we all have our stories,but how we come out of it is what matters.50 is a smart guy Dear!!

Chichiluv said...

Anonymous 12.21: AHHHHh I get it, you are a drug, dealing low level thug with no education hence the reason why you've posted the drivel I've just read, I don't blame you. Maybe Fifty can sleep with you, all the women in your family down to the 10th generation, that's cool but please don't lump in with your ilk, I don't belong!

You are coming out your face defending a man who has KILLED many people with his "merchandise", yes, they bought it due to their addictions but he supplied it. He had a choice to go to school and make something of himself but he decided to sell CRACK, you can support BS, well I don't!

I can discuss his background because IT IS PUBLIC knowledge, he's bragged about his life in songs so please!

This is a free world, baby! Shove yourself along, you don't have to respond to every post you DISAGREE with, okay?

Anybody who can actually get their knickers ina knot ova 50's tweet has no sense of humour like he said. He was fooling around is all I see. So hyperventilating Chichiluv, you really get time!

revija denar [url=http://www.offshorepodjetja.info]offshore podjetja[/url]

kam investirati denar [url=http://www.investicija1a.info]investicija[/url]

varcevanje energije [url=http://www.vzajemniskladi.info]eu skladi[/url]

There Are Shirtless, Nude Men And Non-nude Picture Galleries For. [url=http://www.hillrisefarms.com/434291/leading-performers-who-may-have-presented-unclothed/]www.hillrisefarms.com[/url]