Who would you rather?

Mr Incredible or Mr Capable?

42 comments:

None!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

chinwe said...

mr capableeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

franni said...

Why put them in same pic. Whyyyyyyyyyyyy?
You make African Rapper No 1 look too portable.

Banky and he's RIDUCULOUS single lined beards. I'l pay Delilah to shave em.

tplusf said...

NONE of them jare....

doll (retired blogger) said...

capable

Abeg Mr Capable!!! That dude is FYNE!!! lol!

Chilling said...

None please!

tee said...

neither, they are both under 5ft 8 lol

short people have attitude, they are confrontational and always like 2be noticed. it's in their DNA. no hard feeling for MI. the taller the better

Tatababe said...

Mr Incredible joor heheee

None of the above.

NEITHER

Teefah said...

Lol Banky isn't below 5ft 8 o...he's 5ft 11...at least that's what he said on twitter. Neither of them are my type but if i had to choose it would be Mr Capable. #nuffsaid

www.that1960chick.com

Wont mind both.

Abike said...

None of the above

babes una don dey lie ohh...make una talk true ohh...

anyway i'd do mr incredible...from the looks of his trouser he is packing...*cough* *wink* lol

ROTFLMAO.....@franni ur so funny. i have been thinking the same thing..u couldnt have said it any better.

neitherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr jo.

Mr. Incredible joooooooooooooor, imagine the number of hours Banky W would spend grooming that ridiculous beard!

N-O-N-EEEE!! TUFIA

NEITHER THANKS

Uche said...

Banki

honestly, none, Linda who would you rather, cause for you to ask,means you already made a choice which u are trying to compare with the choice of others..lol.

mr capable

NONE. And I'm being honest. Now if there was an option of a BabyMammaless 2face...... ;-)

Banky has BOBBLE head. Looks like a cartoon character posed like that...
None eh!!!

M.I all the way menh! God bless my M.I...hehe

Both!!! heheheh

shouts out to Kiky. u are damn right mr incredible sure is packing. front and back actually. hehehe...
check him out here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bog2h05iQ8U

Bim's said...

Linda hon,
I will take them both and put them on a schedule. One in the morning and the other at night. Sweet mother of break my spine!!!!!

franni said...

linda I don't like you again. Shebi u want these ppl to start yabbing M.I. Your plan will neva hatch talkless of work.

Kiky, I agree with u. My Boy's packing big-time! Hell-Yea.

franni said...

as for Banky, I repeat RIDUNCULOUS (no sic!)beards. pronounced ri-DUN-culous wt a clickin tongue @ Dun.

M.I all the way.
Linda stop it oh.

Mr.Capable!!! :D

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

NONE

Femiluv said...

hmmmmmm.....M.I. Banky's beard doesn't do it for me. Mr Incredible is short, but it doesn't really matter lol

skillz said...

For the looks none,buh for good delivery both.For the sake of bin friendly Mr incredible...buh on a more serious note dis picture is wack MI short boy standing tall Banky W cool MAN looking young

thanks but i'll pass.

I will totally do M.I...you can just tell you guys will have a great conversation and to me that is a major turn on...As for Banky W ewwwwww

Alicia says...

Banky W is the lesser of two evils!
i guess his height helps.
lol

Neither!sorry Naija has a lot more better looking men to offer. These men are talented in their art, but naaah neither!

mr incredible......
incredible in all aspects and hes definately equipped hence the name mr incredible