Genevieve Nnaji's Jewel By Lisa black number...loves it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 December 2010

Genevieve Nnaji's Jewel By Lisa black number...loves it

28 comments:

Genny better go on with her bad self. Omalicha!!!

chinwe said...

dont like it from the waist up

Ade_Cool said...

Linda looks like ur short bob hair is catching on!!..this photographers need to work on their brightness and contrasts..one half of the body is shiny the other part looks dull..noticed same happened to your pics..gives the false impression that the person's looking ashy!!

Naaaahhh
I get what they were trying to achieve with the style of the dress.But it does not quite work,genny looks way too uncomfortable in the dress as is "ermmm if i let my arms down too much it might ruin the dress,so let me just have my arms slightly wide apart"

Somethings off with the balance of the dress sha.

And when is Lisa going to come up with something original???

lovely dress...not feeling Genny's hair tho

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

is she doing a halle berry? the hairstyle makes her look old and she doesn't look stylish. the dress is nice but doesn't suit her.

Wetin be this one. I dig the shoe, but the dress mabanuuu....e be like some cleaned out bendown...haba!

Nne u no pull this one off at all. The black color made it worse even....thumbs down!!!

Add some colour to our life gal. Where is the Fashion Police, I got one for you!

Glad to see her in short hair...high lightens her face ...as for the dress, it's cute but could do WITHOUT the extra under-layer showing...nevertheless, she still looks stunning.

Mimi said...

Warraymess!! Pretty girl, cute hairstyle but the dress is not werking. Okbye.

hate the dress on her

Why does she look like a Nigerian Justin Beiber impostor in a black mini gown??

This dress can be pulled off by really thin models..Genny baby u don add small, na all the happiness wey you don gather so far abi na the love from D'bang??? No fat too much o, you are over 30 now, so the weight doent sit so well anymore....

Meanwhile, that Rihanna, Justin beiber hairstyle , no do am. Anyhow, there will always be bad hair/dress days, just minimise and reduce hand for the chop chop.u don become international o. put mirror everywhere for your house.that way when u see the weight u cut down fast.... even your legs are in on the weight gain. u still fine sha.
tank u.

tplusf said...

the hair is cute...

but the dress is a NO - NO!!!....

Jenny is beautiful but not feeling her hairstyle or the dress. I mean, it looks Genny got it from the "bend down select" collection.

Ifeyinwa said...

Genny can come and I will be her stylist. No bad belle for Tiffany Amber o. I understand genny's sihoulette and what suits her including hairstyles to frame her lovely face. I am based in London. Please if genny needs furthr information, linda darling, please let me know. I am serious...

doll (retired blogger) said...

dont like it

muero_ebony said...

Seriously go awy genny,wat r u wearing Saturday onyo labe Sunday

i thought genny has a clothing line.the upper part of her body look masculine in this dress.next time;try and wear your collection and promote your label.again; why is she not putting on her "mud" cosmetics?...she look too plain.

doll (retired blogger) said...

dont like

this dress just doesn't work for genevieve- it is too small and too dark on dark skin!

Femiluv said...

Don't like the hair with the dress!!

Simple and tasteful. Dress is fine compared to the 'gold mama' Sasha. Love the hair too.

From the comments here, I really wonder about the fashion sense of some of our pipu. Hmm.

CCLuv said...

NOT FEELING THIS OUTFIT AT ALL! She looks like the black swan from the ballet Swan Lake.

wienna said...

Nothing do you, Genny. Ride on. Loving the change of hairstyle.

hmmm.genevieve must have mistaken the event for a ballerina dance class. i guess she got the wrong invitation and what with the muscular arms?i hope u are not obsessed with madonna.

NINA said...

she nailed this dressing...hair style on target, dress very cutsie...understated elegance

What kind of ugly dress is this? what was she thinking wearing that kind of dress she looks ridiculous in it!!!

she looks beautiful but the dress is down right awful,lets face it and call a spade a spade. she needed something more elegant to match her personality.