Uche Jombo honored in her home state, Abia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 December 2010

Uche Jombo honored in her home state, Abia

Uche at the event
She and a few other bright stars from Abia State were honored in a ceremony a few days ago. So when next you see her, address her as Chief Uche Jumbo...:-)
Congrats girl..

11 comments:

Ade_Cool said...

Doesn't look over the moon..does she??

go uche! go Abia!

roses said...

Uche is so lovely and her acting? super! you deserve the honour..Ka!

doll (retired blogger) said...

congrats ma'am

Asabe said...

Congratulations Chief Uche Jumbo

Jolof Hearts said...

Always loved her, but why does it look lik she was meant to drink everything on the table.
I agree with ade_cool

tplusf said...

congrats Chief Uche Jumbo...
u deserve it...

Is dis pic frm d event? Yes? Abeg y wld a chief dress like dis @ her coronatn?

hehehehehehehehe

Congrats girl but were they really expecting her to drink 'Sprite,Diet Coke,Eva Water and the lots of them' before handing her the title?

CONGRATULATIONS! hmmm....from the look on her face & the cloth she worn,it shows as IF she is a reluctant receipt ...IF true, i don't blame her becox me self i don tire for the way chieftancy title is given out...it all boils down to monetary gains...i know becox my uncle got so many of such titles after a certain amount!