Monday 27 September 2010

Miss Nigeria 2010 is 19yr old Damilola Agbajor

19year old Damilola Agbajor from Delta State is 2010 Miss Nigeria
Nike Oshinowo crowning the new queen
 20 beautiful girls contested at this year's Miss Nigeria beauty pageant which held Saturday September 25th in Abuja from different State where paraded at this year Miss Nigeria Competition.

The winner in the middle, flanked by 1st runner-up Miss Lagos Erica O
kuneye, 24yrs and 2nd runner-up Miss Cross River Obori Edenkwo, 25yrs.

The Competition did not show case swimwear segment. The outstanding young ladies where said to be judged on poise, intelligence, cultural values as well as beauty.

9 comments:

teexleem said...

Thats really cool.

teexleem said...

She is pretty!

NINA said...

why shld nike oshinowo crown her???isnt it the winner from the previous year that crowns??? na wah!!!

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

like the fact that they're going for the dark beauties...but don't hate on my light-skinned sisters.@ nina...miss nigeria is diferent from MBGN

ChiChiLuv said...

The winner looks like Mel B. from the Spice Girls. Congrats!

ah ah nah! this babe no fine reach miss nigeria level jo. wetin nike osinowo dey do for there? beauty pageant no dey tire her. after how many decades. biko move on make we see road

She is not a very pretty girl and how did she win? She looks older thsn 19 to me. As for you Nike why are you the one putting the crown on her? It is normally the previous years' queen that crowns the winner so where was the queen of the previous year? Its only in Nigeria that things ike this happen.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

why is this show still going on? aren't they tired of fight with Silverbird for the title of "miss nigeria"? its just like miss USA and miss America. i wonder the difference?

Molara Brown said...

She is cute, but what is the relevance of this, does she get to contest in any international pageant