When Nigeria's First Lady Patience Jonathan met Michelle Obama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 October 2010

When Nigeria's First Lady Patience Jonathan met Michelle Obama

16 comments:

joicee said...

Michelle Obama is a tall woman..nice that our first lady wore trad

Nollywood said...

Nice pictures... I just love Michelle!

The Difference is Clear, so no comments......

I love me some Michelle Obama. Barack is a lucky man.

Hmmmm, don't know what to say about Patience Jonathan, don't know her that well.

jobsfornaija said...

Na wa oh. the difference is really clear

pinkielepa said...

michelle obama iz lukin so nice

skankmypeaceofmind said...

this is what i call equals. you can see that both women are classy and they are both wives of Heads Of State. they both look nice and thank God Patience is repping to the fullest with her traditional wear.
not like that dictator's wife who's trying to be white.

goodness, Patience Jonathan needs to lose weight as soon as possible but don't go down the cosmetic route (remember Stella Obasanjo?)- Patience looks so fat and unfit beside Michelle Obama who clearly looks toned and takes her fitness seriously..........

Michelle and her wardrobe sha

NINA said...

michelle obma dresses simply and classy...not over the top..nija women shld take cues from her..tone it down and dress age appropriately..

::::::S::::::D:::::: said...

Patience Jonathan is short and fat, isn't she? I'm going to get her 20 years gym membership for her next birthday.

JUST BEING ME said...

is it that Michelle is very tall or Patience is very short?...nevertheless, am glad she went traditional....speaks of our culture.

doll (retired blogger) said...

patience looks beautiful and i love her atire

what kind of dress is this. am a guy but pls there are better designs our first lady could have worn. these people dont represent at all

she go don kill michelle with broken english

idomagirl said...

lol @ the last comment1 chei!!!