Basketmouth's Nov 6 wedding details. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 September 2010

Basketmouth's Nov 6 wedding details.

Basketmouth and Elsie

Basketmouth will marry his longtime girlfriend Elsie Uzoma on Saturday November 6, 2010.
The Wedding Company will manage the wedding, while Uche Majekodunmi's Newton and David will handle decor. Bonix will take care of food and drinks.

2face, Banky W, Dare Art Alade will perform at the wedding while Henry Nzekwu will be the MC.
The groom has ordered a special wedding gift for the bride - a 2010 Toyota Venza car which will be handed to her at the venue of the wedding, which is somewhere in Ikoyi, Lagos.

Source: Encomium mag

12 comments:

which kain 1990 weave-on the babe carry for head?

Myne said...

I'm still waiting for the 'so-called' celebrity that does a low key wedding. Kudos to the couple and all the best in their marriage.

blush said...

So because she's not wearing any human being's hair on her head, it's a 1990 weave. Nigerians...

Back to the couple... I don't have anything to say

LMAO @ "WHICH KAIN 1990 WEAVE ON THE BABE CARRY FOR HEAD?" ELSIE HAS STEPPED UP NOW O, SINCE SHE HAS ACCESS TO BASKET, SHE'S ROCKING BETTER WEAVE ON NOW!!!

So one has to meet basketmouth first before stepping up on their weave level? Abeg, may una free elsie, abeg o. Just be happy for her that basketmouth is making an honest woman of her.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

noise, noise and more noise. all part of the ATTENTION ASHAWO-ing.

preye said...

@blush...human being meaning "human hair weave"..or are u saying that's her real hair...or are u actually saying it's a synthetic weave....i'm just not sure about ur comment

i would not like to meet this girl called skank in person ... she is skanky like a skunk

so bored of this basketmouth self. he's showing people how he's spending their money. people should take note where their ticket money is going.

CCL said...

@myne whitman, how would people know that they have arrived? lmao! this is what happens when persin no get before and now wey hin do get, ah ah the whole world must sabi sey ehhhhh dem don land! This the mentality of bush people with money! people with so much more money do their thing nobody knows what anyone bought for anybody, and what's even worst in this case is that it does NOT involve young people giddy in love or something like that, this ones have been together since the age of Adam and have a child together so what is the big news, tell me abeg? I am not saying they shouldn't be thrilled with their circumstances but please, act like respectable adult, handle your business and stop calling the whole world to attention while you are doing it!

Or is it the woman leaking the news to the papers as to say "see, he married me afterall so NTOOOOO to all those that were laughing at me behind my back!" LOL

Abeg, marry the chick or don't marry her but stop burning my eyes with yeye gossip rag interviews, jare!

@ CCL..................

Bless you jare!!! you took the words out of my mouth. stale gist, dey no even get shame that we know their business, the tru dirty sory behind their yeye relationship and circus of wedding. it is obviously being leaked out on purpose by them that is why their story is in the news every minute. Elsie wan make we know say she tied him down after all, meanwhile her eyes will soon clear. a shaky foundation equals a baseless and cracked house. lets all see who will laugh last. i hope they leak the bad gist as well. shamful people, na only him get money? wait o i get small beef, dat na my ticket money dem dey use pose o!!!

Udak A

Everyone wants to make a lot more, still get the job done a lesser number of many hours. Indicate to an individual concerning this as well as or could express that you are currently couch potato. And yet electrical power this will likely truly transpire, do the job much less and earn a great deal more? The on-line world has become for example the solution to all queries and then issues and additionally everything is definitely possible to it. The knowledge on internet ripoffs, special secrets and various different types of reviews together with critiques show you how to accomplish just this-work in a home office at your own convenience and also generate additional together with major revenue.

[url=http://mkmusiconline.com/make-beats-fast-and-easy-with-dubturbo]dubturbo review[/url]