Wednesday 29 September 2010

Akon live in Kwara!

11 comments:

Prism of an Immigrant said...

Complete waste of money. Why can't they use the money to fix the roads and health care system...Shewwww. Naija "leaders" are a mess!

http://lookingglassofanimmigrant.blogspot.com/

We re trying to create a new Nigeria where the Mindset and Mentality of Nigerians will be saved, I won't say its a waste of Money But a waste of TIME ( Time Na Money )

The Question we should all be asking ourselves in this New Nigeria is a Question of Purpose ( Who Am I) And a question of Dream ( Where am I heading to)

HISS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

what did he go there for? his own chieftaincy title?

The Governor of this state is a Fool & a Foolish Governor cant lead the people.Do u know how many people that need money in his state or nigeria?...how many job opportunities did he create?...Do u know how much he's paying Akon to come perform or all those Naija Artists?...Naija dont learn good things,i bet u the health care system in the state is f*cked up & this money can be spent on all this basic amenities..Na wah 4 Naija o...wen will we stop lavishing all this money anyhow???

I also think its a complete waste of resources. The people are indigent and in dire need of basic human needs and money is being thrown away on a frivolous event. Not yet, not now. we can celebrate to thank God for our lives, but all celebration should be in moderation.

Ms Olaf said...

All i can say is #giveme50. #thatisall

http://giveme50nigeria.com

uber

For what again! ...All these Governors are dumbass, they only think of themselves and sometimes their families, that's all, you will see that on the D-day now, he will be there with his friends/relatives, where are these kidnappers, where are they?