Jeweler claims that Blac Chyna tried to use Rob Kardashian's credit card for a $300k purchase without his permission | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 July 2017

Jeweler claims that Blac Chyna tried to use Rob Kardashian's credit card for a $300k purchase without his permission

Popular LA Jeweler Ben Baller said some days ago that Blac Chyna tried to charge $300k worth of jewelry on Rob's card without his permission which is fraud. Someone also gave more details. See that after the cut...

16 comments:

Blessedtina said...

My own tekno should pls locate me here. who can help me please with 50k in starting a baby wear business to make ends meet. it will go a long way with me to be self employed, selling to pregnant women than being idle. Please I beg in God's name reach out to me. Blessedtina90@gmail.com

Blessedtina said...

My own tekno should pls locate me here. who can help me please with 50k in starting a baby wear business to make ends meet. it will go a long way with me to be self employed, selling to pregnant women than being idle. Please I beg in God's name reach out to me. Blessedtina90@gmail.com

uniquechic said...

she is showing her true colour

uniquechic said...

kris fights tooth and nail for her children..I love dat about her.

Please libers,I need anyone who can help me with some baking materials I will be very greatful,I just manage to finish up my training and can't afford to buy any of the materials now,please who has and is willing to help me ,I will be full of joy.
Divinechild957@yahoo.com

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Chyna a bloodie hoe.... Every reasonable man should avoid her abeg, babe lacks sense....

I said it when they started dating. Black china looks like a thief

Timothy said...

this is the same woman that has been insisting that rob kardashian beat her in-front of her

get a bigger penis using penis exercises. click here

child, king cairo. when would rob kardashian wake and realize that he has to leave her because she is bad news in every way, smh, i wonder why his sisters didn't stop him from getting entangled with her.

Oghenetega said...

Rob Na Foolish goat. .
I just sorry 4 his Life..

This is men for you ,they go for hoes ,create alot of problem to themselves and cry n die on time . When will men learn

They tried but the guy na psycho, he didn't listen to them especially Khloe who could not stand her.

Christian Uzodinma (aremo4pf) said...

OMG!!! [ Photos / Video] Man Slaps Opponent To Coma In Slapping Competition.

Christian Uzodinma (aremo4pf) said...

Rubbish!!!

OMG!!! [ Photos / Video] Man Slaps Opponent To Coma In Slapping Competition.

Life is for the living to the fullest 💯 Need a cute toyboy in Abj reach me on 55816A0E

Peter. said...

To God be the glory: no matter how strong the spell, no matter how tight the snare, no matter how (supposedly) sweet the sex, no matter how great the fear (of shame, loss, being alone, humiliation, disgrace, heartbreak, having to start all over again, etc), no matter how long or how short the duration, no matter how deep the poison or the hold, ONE DAY it will surely break/end/loose/be exposed/be conquered/be overcome /be overthrown/be destroyed and the cuckold, the captive will be set free, eyes will be opened, the veil of darkness will be removed, minds, souls, spirits and bodies will be liberated and restored, everything stolen and lost will be completely restored to the rightful owner, both spiritually and naturally, and it shall all be complete, permanent and irreversible to the glory of ALMIGHTY GOD in JESUS' Name, AMEN.

yeye