Aishwarya Rai Bachchan was a fairly tale princess on the red carpet appearance at the 2017 Cannes Film Festival.
The
43-year-old former Miss World and Bollywood won the red carpet moment
when she stepped out in an icy blue embroidered and
sculpted-to-perfection ballroom gown by Dubai-based Filipino fashion
designer Michael Cinco, during the premiere of Okja on Friday night, May 19.
31 comments:
She's 43 already?? Still pretty
Gorgeous
She still looks really good and that dress is a show stopper.
She is not 43. She crowned Agbani. Linda check her age
Wow
Oga, madam u should check the age urself, she is 43.
Priyanka Chopra crowned Agbani and she's 35. She's the actress in Quantico.
She's not the actress in QUANTICO oo
Wow... She actually isn't that fine anymore. With this , I believe beauty fade. She was so pretty in kuch kuch hotai
Yuh were misinformed, sweetheart. Shes 43 unless theres another Aishwarya yur referin' to....Anyhoo, shes a stunner.
And she did not crown Agbani she was ms world in the 90s
Enter your comment...she luks beautiful even at 43
Beautiful woman. My first Miss World crush. See cameramen all on suit and tie...so organized. None of them look shabby or unkempt. Here in Naija their look will no let you smile. Na wa.
wow so cute
She is stunning ...waow
Truly my attention was really on the photographers
To move in that thing will not be easy tho
Prinyanka chopra crowned agbani..aishwarya was miss world in 1994 and yes ahe's 43
So true
She was never in kuch kuch hota hai. It was Rani and Kajol
She's stunning
She is really pretty
looking like an ice princess!
did u attend iJ
She is not the actress in quantico
43yrs dear your are beautiful
nice boobs.....reminds me of my ex
Bolaji