Photos: Former Miss World and Bollywood star, Aishwarya Rai looked absolutely stunning at Cannes Film Festival | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Photos: Former Miss World and Bollywood star, Aishwarya Rai looked absolutely stunning at Cannes Film Festival

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan was a fairly tale princess on the red carpet appearance at the 2017 Cannes Film Festival.
The 43-year-old former Miss World and Bollywood won the red carpet moment when she stepped out in an icy blue embroidered and sculpted-to-perfection ballroom gown by Dubai-based Filipino fashion designer Michael Cinco, during the premiere of Okja on Friday night, May 19.

31 comments:

She's 43 already?? Still pretty

Gorgeous

Agbomen said...

She still looks really good and that dress is a show stopper.

Ego Igwe said...

She is not 43. She crowned Agbani. Linda check her age

Wow

Oga, madam u should check the age urself, she is 43.

Priyanka Chopra crowned Agbani and she's 35. She's the actress in Quantico.

She's not the actress in QUANTICO oo

Wow... She actually isn't that fine anymore. With this , I believe beauty fade. She was so pretty in kuch kuch hotai

Yuh were misinformed, sweetheart. Shes 43 unless theres another Aishwarya yur referin' to....Anyhoo, shes a stunner.

And she did not crown Agbani she was ms world in the 90s

sugarkelz said...

Enter your comment...she luks beautiful even at 43

Beautiful woman. My first Miss World crush. See cameramen all on suit and tie...so organized. None of them look shabby or unkempt. Here in Naija their look will no let you smile. Na wa.

nkechiarioleblog said...

wow so cute

Mma Efa said...

She is stunning ...waow

Truly my attention was really on the photographers

Emeka Izuogu said...

To move in that thing will not be easy tho

Prinyanka chopra crowned agbani..aishwarya was miss world in 1994 and yes ahe's 43

So true

She was never in kuch kuch hota hai. It was Rani and Kajol

Stella Melody said...

She's stunning

susan orji said...

She is really pretty

susan orji said...

She is really pretty

looking like an ice princess!