Twitter user shares a ridiculous list of what a tailor demands from her apprentice in order to gain 'freedom' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 April 2017

Twitter user shares a ridiculous list of what a tailor demands from her apprentice in order to gain 'freedom'

According to twitter user, Damilola, this is what her mom's tailor demands from apprentice before they can be free. The tailor actually showed her mom the list to prove to her that she is considerate. Another tweet after the cut..

17 comments:

James said...

Similar to how human trafficked prostitutes are made to pay their madams to get out of their clutches. Absolutely pathetic and exploitative.

Lol she's wicked bruh

The lack of money is the root of all evil.
(Argue with your ancestors)

hmmm SMH

BlueStacks said...

Cheapest TBC (The Billion Coin) + "Africoin"
For Sale!!!...Call 08141263702

E remain matches

The woman wants to start provision shop?.

Jide said...

All the apprentice tailor needs to do is to stop coming to her shop and then set up her own tailoring shop... shikena! There is no act (law) saying that you must have a certificate or license to be a tailor in Nigeria. (get a bigger penis @ https://penisenlargementgym.com)

HEHEHEHEHE...
SHEY NA MARRIAGE?

Nneka said...

Lol. My thought exactly

Is she running a grocery store too?

give us her address...shes a ripper

mummy prince said...

That one don pass list wey they won take marry woman.

Hilarious

Im in need of assistance of 3,000 naira To buy food items. I'm starving and things have been very hard for me after i lost my job but I'm still looking up to God for a miracle and a job. Please I know this is shameful to write please pardon me. I don't know where else to ask for help. This is my email address amarachi96@yahoo.com

Prince lexton said...

She doesn't want them to be free, period.

Prince lexton said...

End time slavery