News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 3 April 2017
Twitter user shares a ridiculous list of what a tailor demands from her apprentice in order to gain 'freedom'
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

17 comments:
Similar to how human trafficked prostitutes are made to pay their madams to get out of their clutches. Absolutely pathetic and exploitative.
Lol she's wicked bruh
The lack of money is the root of all evil.
(Argue with your ancestors)
hmmm SMH
Cheapest TBC (The Billion Coin) + "Africoin"
For Sale!!!...Call 08141263702
E remain matches
The woman wants to start provision shop?.
All the apprentice tailor needs to do is to stop coming to her shop and then set up her own tailoring shop... shikena! There is no act (law) saying that you must have a certificate or license to be a tailor in Nigeria. (get a bigger penis @ https://penisenlargementgym.com)
HEHEHEHEHE...
SHEY NA MARRIAGE?
Lol. My thought exactly
Is she running a grocery store too?
give us her address...shes a ripper
That one don pass list wey they won take marry woman.
Hilarious
Im in need of assistance of 3,000 naira To buy food items. I'm starving and things have been very hard for me after i lost my job but I'm still looking up to God for a miracle and a job. Please I know this is shameful to write please pardon me. I don't know where else to ask for help. This is my email address amarachi96@yahoo.com
She doesn't want them to be free, period.
End time slavery