No matter how u paint the peaceful divorce, divorce is a cancer that has eaten deep into the society. Her mum and dad will always have that naunce of regrets
It doesn't look nice to me. Am a victim of such a circumstance and there's nothing nice about it. The only good thing is God showers you with abundant love cos non of your parents give you full concentration, If they are even there at all!
21 comments:
Aww mommy went with a Big Black Dude.....lol
No time o
Soo cute
Goals
As she don taste am, No going back be that.
This is making divorce look so cool!
true
So adorable
So cool
Long live LIB
Yea look gud buh not in nigeria
Who told you they were married...probably out of wedlock
I belong to everyone but I belong to no one. All I see is Confusion!!
Divorce is just one road to this.Joseph was Jesus stepfather.
No matter how u paint the peaceful divorce, divorce is a cancer that has eaten deep into the society.
Her mum and dad will always have that naunce of regrets
😂😂😂😂😂
This can't happen in Nigeria.casala go bust
The poor girl would be confused
It doesn't look nice to me. Am a victim of such a circumstance and there's nothing nice about it. The only good thing is God showers you with abundant love cos non of your parents give you full concentration, If they are even there at all!
u cant compare ds race...dey culd all be having a foursome sef..
Lucky her,but which of them will take care of her.o di egwu.