New photos of Jaden Smith looking all handsome and dapper in a suit
Since his father, Will Smith, stepped in and gave him a haircut for a movie role, Jaden has never looked better. He's pictured here on the set of 'Life In A Year' in Toronto, Canada. More photos after the cut..
31 comments:
Anonymous
said...
This is how a responsible and useful boy his age a should look
This looked like a political picture, and he seems set for capital hills, and the white house. He has a better personality and future than that distorted and mocking one the devil gave him
He cut his hair because of a movie role with Will Smith. What makes him irresponsible his looks? Have hever Jared of him Been jailed doing drugs or been a threat to the society? Why are we so quick to judge a book by its cover or label people because of how they look. It explains why anything they want to describe a wayward Woman in Bollywood movies , they must smoke and drink etc. Newsflash I was the craziest kid going up I mean the real definition of crazy but my look will make you feel I sat next to Christ in worship. To cut long story short looks can be deceptive let's stop labeling people because how they look and at the end of the day it is will and his wife children. If anything happens it is their cross to bear not ours.
havent hed him joining bad gangs and all sorts he is just diff and weird..though he looks much better and every parents dreams for their child but I dont think he is irresponsible cos of his dreads etc.. but honestly would want my son looking ds real good dan tattered styled ripped jeans and locks.. yet dont judge book by its cover
31 comments:
This is how a responsible and useful boy his age a should look
He looks cuter now
Good job @Will smith. It's like you're beginning to raise him well.. not that magic Johnson who couldn't raise his son well..
Responsible looking. Fine guy.
Better
Good looking Chap.
wow so cute
Gosh! He looks better normal. I hope he stays normal and responsible like his dad.
His face looks better not before which he looked like mad person
Hope the father would not allow him go back to his old self.
Handsome and looks more responsible
Cute boy.
Long live LIB
This is a great transformation
Magic na mumu u no see as him fat like mumu dey talk thrash to Ellen degenerate dat cooky and I love Ej rubbish
This looked like a political picture, and he seems set for capital hills, and the white house. He has a better personality and future than that distorted and mocking one the devil gave him
Born again things. Thank God for his life. Looked more like his mum. Or?
He looks to handsome now.
He is now looking super-handsome.
I no like am like dis joor....not bad,but before was better
So handsome.... He looks like Barack Obama...
Without opening it, thot that was barrack Obama.... good look boy 👌🏼
I just love him like this...
He cut his hair because of a movie role with Will Smith. What makes him irresponsible his looks? Have hever Jared of him
Been jailed doing drugs or been a threat to the society? Why are we so quick to judge a book by its cover or label people because of how they look. It explains why anything they want to describe a wayward Woman in Bollywood movies , they must smoke and drink etc. Newsflash I was the craziest kid going up I mean the real definition of crazy but my look will make you feel I sat next to Christ in worship. To cut long story short looks can be deceptive let's stop labeling people because how they look and at the end of the day it is will and his wife children. If anything happens it is their cross to bear not ours.
And this is good....
So he can look this responsible??
Just wow, throw back to some Will Smith some years back....lovely
Phewww, his skirt days are over!
havent hed him joining bad gangs and all sorts he is just diff and weird..though he looks much better and every parents dreams for their child but I dont think he is irresponsible cos of his dreads etc..
but honestly would want my son looking ds real good dan tattered styled ripped jeans and locks..
yet dont judge book by its cover
My dear u nailed it. Cute cute over cute.
See his small head looking like groundnut
He is now looking handsome, and i like your style