Reports have been shared online
today, insinuating that actress Sotayo Sobola lied about getting a brand
new Mercedez G-Wagon and that the G-Wagon is now up for sale...
“Why do people like living a fake life?” the person
making the claim wrote with a photo of the car allegedly up for sale on
an online store.
The report is now going viral online with most
people already accusing the actress of living a fake life. When LIB got in
touch with her to react on the rumour, she said she had not read the
reports.
The actress said she got the car as a gift for her last birthday and evidence of
that is still online. And at no point did she claim she bought it herself,
neither did she mention that it was a brand new car.
“No, I have not read it. I don’t understand... A car that was a gift... where or when did I ever say I bought it brand new?” she told LIB. She, however, did not comment on whether the car is up for sale or not.
Well, you’ve heard from the horse’s mouth...
14 comments:
Lmaoo see gobe
Jobless people everywhere.
What is their business??
Kai world people and their speculation tho
ABEGI next?
warreva
Your comment will be visible after
approval.
Looking for where to promote your goods or services? Join SellersNG and start advertising for free.
Name: SellersNG
URL: https://sellersng.com
Why we no go chook eye for una matter? Whe una no go ever rest. You puff puff, u post on social media, u buy popcorn u post on media,u urinate, same, u poo, same, haba! After u say ur enemies are after ur lives, do your enemy need to visit Villa for juju for you? No nah, cos everything he/she needs to know you v advertised. You yeyebrities should please take a chill joor.
Guys get busy and allow her to enjoy her car. Stop digging into everything.
Wen a Nigerian says I don't understand don't believe dem they are lying
How do I contact lindaikeji directly? there is something I'd like her to see. Just an official email will do. To secure your email from unwanted access I can paste mine to you confidential. I have an iCloud email so it has a strong spam firewall. I'm just a ghetto boy O my people. no strong feelings
Honestly. Which one is their biz weda is new or toks? Is it easy to get a G-Wagon tok car? Haters should park well after all they fk for free. Ordinary starlet car they don't have
TAYO,I ENJOY THE WAY YOU ACT IN FILMS.RIDE ON ,THE SKY IS UR STARTING POINT.