“A car that was a gift... where or when did I ever say that I bought it brand new?” Sotayo Sobola counters reports that she lied about her car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 April 2017

“A car that was a gift... where or when did I ever say that I bought it brand new?” Sotayo Sobola counters reports that she lied about her car

Reports have been shared online today, insinuating that actress Sotayo Sobola lied about getting a brand new Mercedez G-Wagon and that the G-Wagon is now up for sale...

“Why do people like living a fake life?” the person making the claim wrote with a photo of the car allegedly up for sale on an online store.

The report is now going viral online with most people already accusing the actress of living a fake life. When LIB got in touch with her to react on the rumour, she said she had not read the reports.

The actress said she got the car as a gift for her last birthday and evidence of that is still online. And at no point did she claim she bought it herself, neither did she mention that it was a brand new car.
“No, I have not read it. I don’t understand... A car that was a gift... where or when did I ever say I bought it brand new?” she told LIB. She, however, did not comment on whether the car is up for sale or not.
Well, you’ve heard from the horse’s mouth...

14 comments:

Lmaoo see gobe

dupe said...

Jobless people everywhere.
What is their business??

Kai world people and their speculation tho

ABEGI next?

warreva

Your comment will be visible after
approval.

nai said...

Looking for where to promote your goods or services? Join SellersNG and start advertising for free.
Name: SellersNG
URL: https://sellersng.com

Queen said...

Why we no go chook eye for una matter? Whe una no go ever rest. You puff puff, u post on social media, u buy popcorn u post on media,u urinate, same, u poo, same, haba! After u say ur enemies are after ur lives, do your enemy need to visit Villa for juju for you? No nah, cos everything he/she needs to know you v advertised. You yeyebrities should please take a chill joor.

Guys get busy and allow her to enjoy her car. Stop digging into everything.

hrm paul said...

Wen a Nigerian says I don't understand don't believe dem they are lying

bobo said...

How do I contact lindaikeji directly? there is something I'd like her to see. Just an official email will do. To secure your email from unwanted access I can paste mine to you confidential. I have an iCloud email so it has a strong spam firewall. I'm just a ghetto boy O my people. no strong feelings

ngfineface said...

Honestly. Which one is their biz weda is new or toks? Is it easy to get a G-Wagon tok car? Haters should park well after all they fk for free. Ordinary starlet car they don't have

TAYO,I ENJOY THE WAY YOU ACT IN FILMS.RIDE ON ,THE SKY IS UR STARTING POINT.