Model, Faith Morey releases semi nude photos and a powerful message to women | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 April 2017

Model, Faith Morey releases semi nude photos and a powerful message to women

Faith who is a mother of one and  one of Nigeria's top model, released these sexy new photos on social media. She also shared a powerful mesage to women.
"Dear woman, sometimes , you will just be too much woman .Too smart , too beautiful, too strong.
Too much of something . That makes a man feel like less of a man which will start making you feel like you have to be less of a woman. The biggest mistake you can make is Removing jewel from your crown to make it easier for a man to carry. When this happens I need you to understand, you do not need a smaller crown.
YOU NEED A MAN WITH BIGGER HANDS2".
See more photos below...

32 comments:

hrm paul said...

Madam carry ur flat nyansh and flat boobs commot for here u for kukuma naked finish to pass ur message iranu mother of one my foot

This one is meant for politicians

So she had to go semi nude to describe how great women is, cos she showing her nude pic is reducing d jewel in a woman crown. The nude women pics everywhere is wat is reducing our respect and value as women.

This one na complete ashi,see d black yansh.

Hoes everywhere.

BlueStacks said...

Cheapest TBC (The Billion Coin) + "Africoin" For Sale!!!..Call 08141263702

uniquechic said...

word!!!!

Sorry sis, but i'm still trying to process and reconcile this. Is it by showing off your nakedness to the world that makes you stronger? Does your projection of seductive
images into the minds of men make you more of a woman ni? What i see is in your words are jus
excuses (and encouragement to other women)
to hop from one man to another for selfish reasons. Of course auntie Linda will call it 'powerful'.

Weldon

Gbam!

Spoogie said...

Hoelosho alert!
Advertisement
Plastic writeup/ diversion

And all the fuckboys she's talking about, show up, to insult her body, and advise her to put on her clothes.

Sorry guys, but it will be hard for you to find women to be play things and punching bags for your fragile egos.

Like she said, you need bigger hands.

Sisters, some men are feminists and we support your empowerment. Make yourselves the best you can be, don't ever let some untrained animal put you down.

You are Queens. Except Ugly Uju Nnenne George Phil, that cow needs to beaten to a pulp, to help exorcise whatever demons are pursuing her.

I digress, real women, you need no man to tell you your worth and value.

Lmao. And to even think that this message is copied and not an original one from her even makes it more hilarious.

Wotz she even sayin

Gentletee said...

She's got great body!

yeye

Her Opinion.

So.. So..true

Johnson abba said...

All this type old mamas no wan free for the new generation... aunty ur time don pass ohh, e go make sense if u resign this despration just does not make sense.Ashawo oshi

Yes, Nnenne George has a bitter soul!!!

JOHNSON ABBA, YOU LET YOUR WIFE DIE, AND NOW, YOU ARE TRYING TO ATTACK HER ON NIECE ONLINE...WOW!

Rubbish

Absolute rubbish

She is not in a position to advise us about relationships. -Funmmi

BJ Bonji said...

Don't dig your comments...but I definitely like your beautiful butt
Bolaji

Jp said...

Gbam...my opinion

WOW!! she was an SU in secondary school, A serious preacher of the gospel.
see Life.

Wow!! she was an SU in secondary school..A preacher of the gospel.
See life!!!

Its a pity

U are a disgrace to womanhood. What a sorry pity. Repent