This stepmom's viral photo shows co-parenting can also be peaceful | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 April 2017

This stepmom's viral photo shows co-parenting can also be peaceful

Lucky little girl.

21 comments:

Aww mommy went with a Big Black Dude.....lol

No time o

Soo cute

Goals

As she don taste am, No going back be that.

This is making divorce look so cool!

true

So adorable

So cool

Long live LIB

kenny said...

Yea look gud buh not in nigeria

Who told you they were married...probably out of wedlock

I belong to everyone but I belong to no one. All I see is Confusion!!

Hotmetal said...

Divorce is just one road to this.Joseph was Jesus stepfather.

Power said...

No matter how u paint the peaceful divorce, divorce is a cancer that has eaten deep into the society.
Her mum and dad will always have that naunce of regrets

😂😂😂😂😂

This can't happen in Nigeria.casala go bust

lami said...

The poor girl would be confused

It doesn't look nice to me. Am a victim of such a circumstance and there's nothing nice about it. The only good thing is God showers you with abundant love cos non of your parents give you full concentration, If they are even there at all!

uniquechic said...

u cant compare ds race...dey culd all be having a foursome sef..

Lucky her,but which of them will take care of her.o di egwu.