Temi Otedola pictured with her brother, Fewa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Temi Otedola pictured with her brother, Fewa

Billionire oil Mogul, Femi Otedola's daughter, Temi Otedola shared these photos with her brother, Fewa Otedola. More photos after the cut.

18 comments:

So?

The boy is still cute

NA WAH!

Okonkwo said...

okay... why is this news?

Tunde said...

Okay... is this the brother that is Autistic?
here is how to get a big penis

What are we to do with this?next pls.

He dey find babe as he won't date u Ma... dee

The rich also cry

Beautiful! Thumbs Up
I celebrate the way Fewa's been celebrated.

Daily diet tv said...

Aww!

heya sweet sisi

Too much money

VKOKO said...

How this one take change Garri price for market now?

should we go boil beans? Abeg madam always post wetin make sense..

Envy no one..... Uwa ezu oke..

That's a good sister

Stop using this poor boy for cheap attention. He has rights you know?

Showed the article she did on him to someone who knows them and her face while reading said it all. Lies.
These people must not believe in God anymore.