BBA 2011 winner, Karen Igho Rakos is beautiful in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 April 2017

BBA 2011 winner, Karen Igho Rakos is beautiful in new photos

Karen Igho Rakos, winner of Big Brother Africa 2011, is a year older today. The UK based TV personality and mother of one released the photos to celebrate the special day. Happy Birthday to her. See more photos after the cut.

27 comments:

Aww one of my favorite ex BBA housemate ,happy birthday to her.

Happy birthday to her

Wow! Always looking good.

HBD dear

Long live LIB

SHE'S UGLY

Actually still very ugly...

Oh my Karen! And she looks like cookie

Idaramfon said...

She looks pretty even after having a baby.
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises @ https://PenisEnlargementGym.com

Yeah....happy birthday to her

She finally got what she wanted... dee

Beautiful mum.a true winner and survivor.love her

She's okay.. just there..nothing extraterrestrial..

Those of you saying she's ugly should eat shit! I double dare you all to post your pictures especially Nnenne George!

See who's talking with your nose and mouth like that of a baboon!

Agbomen said...

@Nnenne George, what do my mean by extraterrestrial, is she an alien. Am confused abt ur choice of expression,especially, as we are only talking about a woman(human) like u nd me.

Goliano said...

Absolutely gorgeous.

pretty

Is her breast still sumptuous?

nnadi ikechukwu gerald said...

Some people just want recognition by all means
This Nnenne George is just a stupid fellow and envious of Karen's success
HBD jor Karen ride on
Haters should hug transformer lol

I remember her time. So real, so beautiful inside. Everybody rooted for her and she won. BBN beta no do ojoro on sunday o. Ehen! Who fine help? I wld choose her over Tbore beauty without brains any day, anytime

Who come ask you???😝😝😝😝

They ask you weda she ugly or not??

Cute lady

Haters, she ugly dey enjoy her life, she get d money plus pikin and husband and you wey fine show me your own, bad belle enemy of progress.

Ugly, but famous and richer than you broke ass generation.

You dare not open your mouth to call Gods creation "ugly " senseless peeps

nnenna George, your a big fool. u open that your gutter mouth to utter trash about someone who is 100% better than you..shame on you.