'Pastor Adeboye should stick to conning his congregation' - Bisi Alimi comes for the RCCG clergy over his statement on social media relationships | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 April 2017

'Pastor Adeboye should stick to conning his congregation' - Bisi Alimi comes for the RCCG clergy over his statement on social media relationships

Nigerian Gay activist, Bisi Alimi has disagreed with Pastor E.A. Adeboye of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), over his recent statement on social media relationship.

The Redeemed clergy during his Sermon on Sunday at the church’s headquarters at Redemption Camp, said: 'Let me tell you clearly if you get a wife through the Facebook, you will lose her through the Youtube. You can quote me. He added that 'Any marriage that is concocted through the Facebook is going to crash through the Youtube, no doubt about that.'

However, Bisi Alimi who is not happy with the statement said Pastor Adeboye should ''stick to being a preacher rather than becoming a relationship counsellor''.
'I personally think Pastor Adaeboye should stick to conning his congregation rather than becoming a relationship counselor,' he wrote on Instagram.

53 comments:

Wow!!! What a way to insult a man of God.. even u bisi?😢

Bisi though...

...Merited happiness

Can dis gay just keep quiet, fool

You are not well before

But this guy means absolute nothing to us Nigerians, in fact to the world in its entirety. Why giving him media attention. I throw up whenever anything is written about him on the internet. He sucks pls

Ogaba said...

It is hypocrisy to condemn social media for dating yet use it for preaching... same as how kumuyi was condemning TV yet years later started using it for preaching. ize? penis exercise program that works

But this guy means absolute nothing to us Nigerians, in fact to the world in its entirety. Why giving him media attention. I throw up whenever anything is written about him on the internet. He sucks pls

I personally think Bisi should stick to repairing his damaged anus and his HIV drugs than commenting on pastor's comment..

I don't even know how we came to this point as a people, where degenerates and sodomists like Bisi Alimi will have the shameless boldness to come public and be challenging people like Pastor Adeboye?

Ha! It's a shame! People like him be raping innocent boys to death.

Tuberculosis/cancer of the anus is your portion Bisi Alimi if you don't repent.

-The iConoclast

Bisi idiot alimi.....That shld be ur full name ....Cos illusion of knowledge is ur biggest problem....What daddy adeboye said goes beyond ur the real YouTube ....It requires pple in larger spectrum of knowledge and intelligence to digest what he is saying.....It's for the wise one not idiot like u....oode nla

The funny part of Adeboye's recent stupid comment is that he has a Facebook page where people rush to type Amen even when he pees in their mouth. Just wish that those Amen-typers will now understand what their daddy thinks about them.

Oghenetega said...

Abeg stop putting these Lunatic Faggot Boy post on LIB joor..
He suddenly has a Mouth with that his dirty dry looking self..
Fuck out of here Bitch..

I'm sorry I disagree with this man....where does he gets this ideologies from as if the man or woman u meet in church is that perfect. Pls for the sake of the respect I have for u sir I'll stop my comment here but I still disagree

mummy prince said...

Who is this one? Did Pastor Adeboye come to LGBT community or what do they call themselves to preach? Was he not preaching to his congregation? So what concerns there? Please Bisi Alimi or what do you say is your name, do not put your mouth in what does not concern you.

Who ask u Mrs gay Bisi,u want die tomorrow abi.

bisi alimi is a disagrace to the masculine race.may you receive brain to understand what daddy meant.

He is not gay he is a flaming faggot with diaper yansh

Agbomen said...

Ha!!! No shame again in dis generation. Pls Bisi faggot maggot Alimi, pls dnt speak on issues ur gay sick brain will never in a zillion yrs understand. I might not agree on dis with d Man of God.But u certainly hv no place in this conversation, u will NEVA comprehend spiritual matters.So when pple like Pastor Adeboye talk, whether he be right or wronge. Save urself d pain of unholy insults dat will rain on u, shld u think for a second it's ur place or right to comment. No, u hv no right to comment on anything human being talk about. Cos u r not a human but an animal. Period!!!

We already know what that bisi mouth do

Iykegeneral said...

Gay talking who cares

Lolzz

Lost soul, retrace ur step back to ur creator and get save, may God have mercy on ur soul for talking to a servant of the most High God like that

Please stop. I will rather not type anything than your insult. Not fair.

Perfect reply to abominably disgusting people like Bisi

Agbomen on point!

Alimi you are a fucking diaper wearing faggot. You have the mouth to insult Baba Adeboye? Oyinbo dick don scatter your head. Omo oshi

I'm not speaking in support of homos, but I strongly think adeboye shoukd stfu.. this man is a servant of d devil in disguise .. so if a man doesn't marry from his church ( that's what he's implying ) your marriage will crash .. stupid talk .. liar and washer.. this is the same man that led xtians to vote Buhari.. after leading his entire church to occupy Lagos cos of Jonathan is now silent in d face of even more strife under d man.. this same foolish man is now trying to make xtians buy into elrufai so he can lead his church to vote in dat kaduna dwarf into power dis 2019.. you see how thunder wants to fire this adeboye

Alimi you are a fucking diaper wearing faggot. You have the mouth to insult Baba Adeboye? Oyinbo dick don scatter your head. Omo oshi

Nigerians , my word of advice, STAY AWY from issues involving men of GOD! Dont go and come nd carry problems. Leave pepole like bisi ( attention seeker) and his like, when GOD starts dealing with them, u may not be there. A word is enough.

hornyboy said...

This faggot, yansh doking beast. you sef dey talk abi?

Obviously, you are not a member of RCCG, because if you are, you will be aware that pastor Adeboye is not on any social platform. He has said it times without number during his preachings that imposters use his name. Get your facts right before you open your dirty, ignorant mouth. BIG FOOL

Hrm paul said...

For once d gay is making sense

Omolewa said...

Disgraced tani? Aunty your choice of words gan sef. He didn't disgraced anybody. He spilled out rubbish and you counted it newsworthy

Wow....im really shocked at wot u jst said nw.er u a beast or inhuman?

Enter your comment.when real men speaks ...
sissy don't.

Its well
Comment reserve

LOL

All these gay homosapiens should stick with the anus they dig and stop talking when normal people created by God who have not altered their existence are talking.

Ode buruku,oloshi kekere,,Aburo didirin ni Alimi omoale Bisi.

Baba adeboye is not on Facebook,Twitter and the rest.Anyone you are is fake

This is common sense. It was just an illustration for crying out loud.
It's like when I say you shouldn't be eating sugar "at all" because it will lead to bile, does that mean I am commanding you to stop or saying people don't eat it? I'm just discouraging it and a way of reducing the level of consumption as much as possible, bringing the consciousness of the cons or disadvantages to you.
The same thing here.
Or just look at it... After facebook, why did he mention youtube and not twitter or instagram or even snapchat? Is youtube the only alternative social media? besides, considering the major purpose of youtube, do you think it fits in the context of socialising (meeting people) or losing your woman?
It was just an illustration dear friends. Let's not follow people who just want to make themselves popular by spoiling other people's image. Besides whether He is a true Man of God or not, it's not your business, neither is it your judgment but eitherway, don't join people to speak against a MAN OF GOD!
#ApplyCommonSense

Emy said...

Make una pity for the 'Simbi' Alimi. she neva take her drugs.Bisi oya go make your white husband give u ur drugs bf u enter park. i no no why dem live only u for house. common rope dem no fit tire u. No mind us jare. jst go take your drugs.

jak6 vybz said...

Fear no dey him body

Rubbish out of your silly mouth while you enlarge Penis..yeye

Martins said...

This is Serious anyways heres how to get more girls on Plenty Of Fish

TruelyTopaz said...

lol why is it paining bisi , abi did he meet his man-wife on facebook..

abeg have several seats..........

Dear Bisi. when we call for animals with horn we are not referring to snails.

flow said...

hmmmmm,i feel so sorry for people that are insulting the man of God. pls n pls caution wateva words thats are emanating from ur minds. it is well

Martins said...

Jesus!Aunty yaf kill me;This is Serious anyways heres how to get more girls on Plenty Of Fish

naijaboy said...

Mama Bisi must be crying every night for birthing this despicable human maggot.I feel for his parents who have to live with the pain of someone sticking his pale colorless dick in their son's yansh every night. Oma se o