Monday 3 April 2017

See how this lady met her 'husband'

LOL! Such a gold digger.

13 comments:

Gbenga said...

Does she want to marry a flashy car or what? The woman is a real diamond digger... she deserves a guy that would deceive her and dump her the moment he has smashed her... lol... here is how to get a big penis

Oghenetega said...

No be only Gold she wan dig ..
She intend digging diamond join..
Yeye gyal

Ride on girl, that's how to do it

Enter your comment...Libers in Enugu and environs can order their cakes now on 08091955584. take advantage of the Easter promo.

OK,good for u.

Hahahhah funny her

My oga’s wife and my brother…

For the first time in my life I heard a man say “my body is the temple of my wife alone and I will keep it holy for her” I felt very stupid and pushed my breast back into my bra. It was the most horrifying moment for me, I felt like a slut. My boss is the most principled man I have ever seen and it just makes me want to have him and forget that he is married. Few weeks later, I saw a beautiful lady in my house, I live with my younger bro, we share a 3bedroom flat. I greeted the beautiful lady and went straight into my room,hours later I started hearing moaning sound, the bed sounded like it was going to break into 2, her voice was so very loud I had to increase the volume of my TV set, she was crying like a kid, and was wondering what my kid bro was doing to her. When I heard a finishing sound of orgasm, I quickly rushed to the sitting room so I could see her face and match the moaning sound I was hearing in my head, so they came down and I took a good look at her, her face look very familiar but I did not ask I just went back to my room after I locked the door behind them.

Next morning I went to my office, my boss called for a meeting in his office and we all went. As he was busy talking to us, I was busy looking at the...

READ MORE...

Hhahahahaahah

If na Woman bring the ride nko?mtcheww

Icecubes said...

Dats how we roll na..

Lolz

hehehehhe