Mercy Johnson stuns at City People Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 April 2017

Mercy Johnson stuns at City People Awards

The actress stepped out in this beautiful gown to the City People Awards on Sunday. More photos after the cut..

24 comments:

Tesh peters said...

Beautiful and decent

AWwwwwwwwww!! She's Really Touched up, What a Transformation! Nne ur pretty, and for the First time; Linda Got the Word «STUNS" Correct. Omalicha mummy Purity...

Oshodin said...

She's really looking hot!

In the meantime, Are you interested in owning a peer to peer donation website, where members can pay members?

Do you want a robust system that can stand the test of time?

Look no further, inbox or call me on 09094851271.

sheezee said...

Wow!!

Gorgeous

She looks beautiful. Her shape always representing but could hardly recognise her.

Uche said...

Mercy Johnson still maintained her physique even after 3 children... she still has her signature big ass that she is well know for... lol... get a bigger penis here

lami said...

I am not sure about the look.

ok

She is really hot...money is really speaking

Her face lukz different

Looking gud buh pls she shod stop deceiving us with that shape. I obvious Shez wearing shape me or woteva. Surprised dat no one commented on that and am sure Linda noticed it. Period

she is so pretty and look different in a good way.
love her outfit

Smilin.....she luks different.

Wait why them make this pics they deceive my eyes.looking like and not like mercy Johnson.but ma'am u are beautiful.

Pls dis is not mercy johnson.even d blind can c dat.she is a ghanian actress.

Shape is good but d hair n gown don't fit

I thought she was a slut at a time ooo!when she got married I remember saying de marriage will not last more than a year jut like de marriage of her friend..tonto dike.lol...but here she is...beautiful,responsible,rich...having a good life ....!

Im in need of assistance of 3,000 naira To buy food items. I'm starving and things have been very hard for me after i lost my job but I'm still looking up to God for a miracle and a job. Please I know this is shameful to write please pardon me. I don't know where else to ask for help. This is my email address amarachi96@yahoo.com

I could not recognize her,Wow.

Oghenetega said...

Sexy Mama Purity..

The makeup makes her look different abeg...Love her body

Gorgeous woman