A Facebook user named Obatala Mcambi is being sought after he posted series of messages inciting hatred on social media. According to the screenshots shared by another Facebook user Shane Dörfling, on Friday,
Obatala Mcambi said he uses his guns to kill and rape white and Indian
people, adding "Please, fellas, join me, we have to rape their kids with
AIDS virus too"
Dörfling said he had reported the post, and no Facebook account could be traced to Mcambi on Saturday. It may have been taken down by Facebook following the complaints.
The authenticity of either the post, the account and the
username have not been authenticated, though concerned users have asked
that the SA Police Service investigate the matter.
14 comments:
Hen hen, I shall know say this people no dey okay and I hope they arrest him soon. It's a big shame that we help this people out of slavery!
Which racist rapist in his right mind will expose himself like this? Racists and murderers of all nationalities are quite adept at masking their proclivities. Why would they want to out themselves like this? The page was most likely set up by a white or an Indian to exacerbate hatred and the ongoing tension in SA.
Your end is near....your death will be a celebration very soon!
The guy is fucking insane
Is a now they woke up to kil d whites. I know dey cnt succeed. Bunch of wasted generation. Mandela jst wasted his energy fighting for these ungrateful ingredients, period
Na wa oh for thus fools called themselves black south Africa, wt is they problem for heaven sake? God help them. I pray dem get him before he kill more ppl.
wat is south africa turning into?
That is why the whites keep the apartheid going for so long...
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com
This guy is insane.He must be held criminally liable
KAIII
Black South Africans are worthless.