In case you missed it, watch the first episode of our crime show, 'Crime Story with Nonso' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 March 2017

In case you missed it, watch the first episode of our crime show, 'Crime Story with Nonso'

This is unbelievable and heartbreaking story of the brutal murder of a woman and her 9, 5, and 4 year old grandchildren in an uncompleted church building at Agbowa in Ikorodu, Lagos. Another family home was attacked same area, same night, with same murder weapon where a man and his two children were killed. Watch the video...

10 comments:

crofton said...

wow superb series thanks for the sharing

This is so unfurtunate, Rip to d lostsoul.

Horrible to say the least. This is the type of story you see on Crime and Investigation in places like America or Russia. Grinding stone murder!
Innocent children wasted in their prime.
Evil.
Something tells me ritualists on the prowl and another says check the family again as they must have attacked other families for cover up.
Ekwensu i gbakwa aka.

nawa ooo

I love crime stories,first of its kind in nigeria i mean, you get to know what's happening in my country in terms of crime.

I suspect property developers trying to scare away community members so they can develop the area and make money.

ok

This is terrible, very bad

Property developer "omo onile"...I suspect una