Graphic photo: Police brutality? Body of hair stylist arrested by police in Warri brought to the mortuary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 March 2017

Graphic photo: Police brutality? Body of hair stylist arrested by police in Warri brought to the mortuary

On Wednesday, March 15th, a hairstylist identified as Akpos aka Kporido was arrested by the police along with one Otikpo and his brother in Warri, Delta State. According to the police, Otikpo bought a stolen car...an allegation denied by friends and family, who have been denied access to the suspect. In another twist, a staff with the Warri General Hospital said police reportedly brought the body of Akpos to the mortuary Friday. Read the post below:

"Police brutality warri, Delta state, Akpos aka( Kporido ) is a hair stylist at Enerhen junction, he, together with 2 other guys who are siblings, Otikpo and his brother, I really don't know the name of his brother, were arrested on Wednesday 15/03/2017 by NPF B division in warri Delta state, at the venue they attended a service of song. 
They were about to leave at the end of the program, when some members of the police force intercepted them and took them away before anyone could notice save one witness, on the ground the car Otikpo bought was a stolen car, believe me none of the above mentioned guys could steal or have ever stolen, na warri we for grow, who dey thief with gun we know am, pocket picker we know am, 419 we know am, anything u dey do we must know, na enerhen junction, people must know your character which is your identity, this guys no way them be thief and if they bought a stolen car, I am sure the police should investigate. 
Well to cut the long story short one of our own working with the Warri General hospital was present when the police brought the body of Akpos to the mortuary, he was even shocked and immediately told the force man where he knew the dead Akpos and in fact Akpos was the stylist who cut his hair a few days ago, if not for this guy the family wouldn't had known their son had long been killed and yet the police is still depriving them, the family was at the station Wednesday night and also on Thursday morning, they didn't give them any chance to see their son and brother, it was on Thursday night his photo was brought, as I write this we haven't heard any news about the other guys, if they are dead or alive, Akpos was only a passenger, Otikpo is the owner of the said stolen car."

15 comments:

iOpen Heavens said...

2 Sure Sites that pays you for posting comments while reading their articles
1.Applygist Tech Blog 2. Olayemi Blog Also
Read daily devotionals free

Very sad indeed..

Obinna Isaac said...

What a wicked world

Bad English, bad reporting.

Nigerian police! Na wa for una

Tears in the sky. Our forces are killing us instead of protecting us. I don't blame my fiancee when she said " if u join police even as a senior officer I won't marry u"These guy's go with excess cause. Rip bro, God will fight for you.

T.C said...

Dpo akpan B division must go down for this I know they are going to come up with a fake story, you killed this innocent body that was coming back from his grandfather service of song if not for the mortuary attendant that know the boy this matter would have been write off. Akpan must go down for this he has been doing too much and now he has done dis one this matter need to be look into

IT SHOULD BE POLICE PEOPLE

Cruz said...

Police brutality to man is becoming sumtin else. May God save us all.

nawa

It will never be well wit police men... this is how dey kill innocent souls n hide dem... God will pUnish all of u that did this *crying* how can human beings b dis wicked n hrtless

Sabina

There is no such thing as an innocent policeman

Professor Johnbull. U sabi too much grammar na him u no dey aso villa.

People, the fear of police man in Warri is the beginning of wisdom, police are witches and wizards assigned to destroy our youth... Parents must stand their ground or all children will finish by police...