Saturday 18 March 2017

GEJ Reads El-Rufai's Memo to Buhari

As shared by Reno Omokri

36 comments:

baba said...

Lols

Caption is Quite wrong. Reno was only using GEJ's facial expression to create humor.

FRESH said...

Exactly the kind of memo none you, his cowardly aides were brave enough to write him when his wife & party associates were looting the treasury. HEARD RENO OMOKRI IS GAY BY THE WAY.Source,very reliable.

GOOD TO SEE

This foolish man, rating nonsense. He support El-rufai in letter to president and crisis him on Apostle Suleman. I imagine how your children will read your profile tomorrow.

To kill a dog give it a bad name.

Same old gist about looters and still almost 2 years no conviction. For your info, Elrufai is just distancing himself from PMB that's why the memo was leaked. 2019 politics have just started. Until we see photos of Reno having sex with another man, we'll have to treat this info of Reno being get as a lie

Rubbish stale talk,from "STALE"

Marcel said...

Reno Omokiri, still bitter about the defeat of GEJ by PMB!

Oh shut up!!! Is El rufai Buhari's aid

Your parents are gay too... No wonder you no get sense.

Kingtonee said...

Sharaap u fool

Fresh u can't do damage control u. Hear it won't work

When all good men keep quiet evil continues, A brave El-Rufai more strengh and courage to you.

u pepo won't leave GEJ alone!

FRESH the very stupid person on the blog,must u comments?

Reno,

Ur boss Gej and urself should go bury your faces in shame ok,its your mess left behind El rufai is writing d incumbent about to find best means of saving Nigerians.
Shame on you .

Reno,

Ur boss Gej and urself should go bury your faces in shame ok,its your mess left behind El rufai is writing d incumbent about to find best means of saving Nigerians.
Shame on you .

Pls wats his contact,U moron,Cos I want him,or have u done it with him?

Who is this Reno sef, ur own is just to castigate. Unah Neva see any gud thing to write.Abeg park well.

Tayo said...

lol!
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

ngfineface said...

Foolish man with disgusting mouth in the news again. Jonathan can never be the President again so park well.

Very sad how Gej destroyed Nigeria with monumental corruption and now turn around to mock the govt that is working hard to clear there messy shame,so shall God mock all who think every situation should be turned to clear fake news.
Shame on you Gej,reno,pdp and all looters gang in every party working to truncate d good works of our President.
You shall not succed in your evil enterprise amen.

Very sad how Gej destroyed Nigeria with monumental corruption and now turn around to mock the govt that is working hard to clear there messy shame,so shall God mock all who think every situation should be turned to clear fake news.
Shame on you Gej,reno,pdp and all looters gang in every party working to truncate d good works of our President.
You shall not succed in your evil enterprise amen.

I dey laf...Simple!

Adimchinobi said...

URE A LARGE FOOL

FRESH said...

Plenty senseless anonymous wannabe boyfriends of Reno OMOKRI. The other two guys,of course you are igbo! What did Í expect from you GEJ, arse licking clubmates?

FRESH said...

Hahahaha! This illiterate, bingo-eating calabar boy. Your English is still as bad as ever.Thought, I advised you to go to school? Eating dog meat won't allow yoü ehn? Go to one, near, where they eat dogs.itud ka.

Omokri my man! Always saying the truth ...bad belle people don dey vex nor be small...hahahaha

This omokri too much ...bad belle people don dey vex ...hahahaha

And all the looting by Babangida, Abacha and co, did not destroy Nigeria?

To copy this tone for 50naira, press eleeven(11)

Must every read this memo el.

I'm jst done wit ppl lyk u. TWO YEARS as a president and notin 2 show 4 it, u guys r still ranting abt d mess of d incumbent. If i may ask, wat did PMB say he ws cmin in as d president for? Wsnt it 2 clean up d mess? So y do u and him kip complaining of d mess, instead of bringing d solution he promised in his campaign??!!

Biko, ask dem oh...

FRESH, Na your Papa dey get.