DJ Khaled gifts his 5 months old son a diamond encrusted wristwatch (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 March 2017

DJ Khaled gifts his 5 months old son a diamond encrusted wristwatch (video)

Dj Khaled who is totally obsessed with his five months old son, Asahd just gifted him a diamond encrusted wristwatch. He shared the video on his Instagram page and wrote; "I love you so much!" See the video after the cut..

A post shared by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on

14 comments:

Cool... dee

Kayode Odusanya said...

Come on na! What will the son do with that? It is his money sha.

Are Nicki Minaj and Nas Dating?

He should goan sit down one place abeg... social media love and show off

soul child said...

Money miss road. He will spoil this boy

GOOD TO SEE

vanity!

Linda shut your hell up..U just too local to be rich..
This watch is Djkhaled watch not for his son.
He wore the same particular watch to Jimmy Kimmel show this morning..Stop fooling Nigerians simply bcos of blogging sake..Be more professional and realitics in your blogging.

Beeferrr!!! He didn't post it all on your page. If he wants to show off his blood or his wealth, e no conclsign u! When u have ur own kid u can hide him na u sabi!

Emeka said...

Halleluyah!
Thanks for not guessing or telling us the price or worth.
Halleluyah!

Happy Linda, this is dj khaleed watch, if u look well u will even see he is tightening the the watch with his other hands. If khaleed is on ur snap u will know this. Pls confirm your news befor posting

Arrogant fool she never saidHe bought new... some one can gift his. Property to someone else...simple english u no understand. Wwatt does this post has to do. With linda being Too local ??? So. Muuch hatre for one person u wil soon die...

Hatred g kill u...anuofia u. Better pray to God to giv u ur own...

@Anon 20:49 OMG!@... .and realitics CHIZOZZZZZ IS LORD!....am sorry....!!pls who is dis fool?

jennifer inope. this is what we call jealousyyyyy