Busted! Man tries to smuggle in 4 people from Mexico into US in the truck of his car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 March 2017

Busted! Man tries to smuggle in 4 people from Mexico into US in the truck of his car

-
Border protection agents arrested a man after they found four people stuffed in the trunk of his car. 
Agents at the San Ysidro border stopped the car for inspection at the border from Mexico to the US and discovered the man was trying to smuggle the people in to the US.

When they opened the trunk, they found four Chinese nationals: three women and one man. 
The photograph from the scene shows the man and women, contorted to fit all together in the tight space of the Chrysler 200's trunk. The officer said the Chinese nationals had no authorization to legally enter the US. They were taken from the trunk into custody and will be removed from the country following criminal proceedings. 
The driver, a 24-year-old American citizen, was arrested and awaits federal charges. 

11 comments:

Kayode Odusanya said...

I wanted to ask how the 4 people fit into the trunk of the car till I read the story and found out they were Chinese people.

Are Nicki Minaj and Nas Dating?

hehe

Chai !

Oghenetega said...

Eeeyah..
Only God know how much they must hv paid the young Lad to be smuggled that way.
The Hustle is real.

Trump will deal with dem personally....

asuku said...

america don turn hot cake sotai even dia sista country dey sufa to enta.very soon we go dey smuggle biafarans lyk dis#lol

"TRUNK" NOT TRUCK" LINDA. Why not just call it "boot" like ya'll call it in Nigeria. I watched your crew interview with Stephanie Otobo and whoever wrote those questions should go back to high school and learn .My God!!

Linda always do a spell check. You meant 'trunk' not 'truck'. Bad job!

Lol. U are very funny. Hahaha

China is America's sister country for your mind abi? Asuku,Google map is your friend. When in doubt, ask google.

Trump will deal with them.