Billionaire businessman Jimoh Ibrahim spoils himself with a N300m Rolls Royce as 50th birthday present... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 March 2017

Billionaire businessman Jimoh Ibrahim spoils himself with a N300m Rolls Royce as 50th birthday present...

Billionaire businessman and chairman of Global Fleet Group, Jimoh Ibrahim, bought himself a N300million 2017 Rolls Royce Ghost super car as a 50th birthday present to himself. He turned 50 a few weeks ago...

41 comments:

Wish I can drive him

When APC has settled him over his Judas job why won't he buy it

But seriously what is about this car now that makes it cost as much as 300 million naira

harun said...

Money speaking!!!!

harun said...

Money speaking!!!!

And I dey here, dey need just 100k for exam

Tayo said...

Who cares? Nobody!
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

Kayode Odusanya said...

So he just turned 50? I always had the feeling he was older. Happy birthday to him.

Are Nicki Minaj and Nas Dating?

Dan said...

Mogul talk

Nigerian stolen money..

God saves ondo people

this life sha am looking for money to get tailoring machine which is just #45,000 and Oga jimoh buy 300m car. o ga gan no oo.caiyedipe@gmail.com

Enter your comment... May the wicked gods you worship strike jimoh ibrahim and his entire family. Jimoh ibrahim's kids and future generations will never have peace.

Only in nigeria. You run every company you own and bought over to the ground from the Nicon group to global fleet to the air line.staff are continuously owed salaries.Then you move to politics, you are used as a tool to cause confusion in a certain party I'm sure some good cash was paid for a job well done. How you no go buy 300 million naira car for this recession. Abegi I dey to sleep.

Enter your comment... You owed air nigeria staff their sweat and you believe you have gone scott free. The god of Ogun will kill you and your entire race. Stinking gay rapist.

Barawo at fifty
Tiffany Amber

Enter your comment...Obj's bedmate. Stinking bastard. Son of a retard. Father of a gay clan. Rapist oshi he rapes his staff both male and female

Hrm Paul said...

Correct guy happy birthday

yeye

I normally don't comment on LIB but dis got into me billionaire my foot,ve u even tot of if u die 2day were u will spend eternity? And wat happens to ur wealth? billionaire help dose people who are in the IDP's orphanage homes,widows impact more lives, or does it mean ur 300million naira car cannot get accident n damage, vanity upon vanity all is vanity

WizzyEsq said...

Money Is Good

Good for him... dee

Were you a victim of rape by him, Why can't you be happy for someone who has something you don't have?

Can't he give to the IDPs as well as give himself a treat? I agree with you on eternity.
I also believe in giving yourself a treat once a while

Nigerians are hungry!

Congrats jimoh. Everything about the vehicle is hand woven.that's the reason for its high cost. He doesn't pay his staff well and on time but can afford to purchase an expensive liability. It is well!!!

For health info visit ifyrichards.com

wrightabidemi1 said...

Give names if you have concrete proof otherwise forever remain silent!

Titoo said...

Why don't you get a lawyer if you or the victims have real proof instead of hiding behind anonymous vilifying someone who has worked hard to earn his money

Why? Davido don sack you?

He sleep with u

Prince lexton said...

He is still owing staff arrears salaries for months. Haba jimoh

Shrine dey inside...

Jimoh Ibrahim has one the richest man in Nigeria before APC, take your shallow mind to church.

we are 190,000,000 pple I nigeria,,dat meanns the money can go round atlist 2million for each of us

Sam X said...

Not quite a fit.

With other people's money eh! Owes debt every where. Never pays his staff. Streps & runs down businesses he procures etc. Can get this about this chap

The one that you have, have you shared it? Why are you dividing another person's money?

Is he not the same man banks wrote out 13 billion naira debt he failed to pay as bad lone? Oya bank, make una go collect you money

Simple calculation you cant do. Olodo

Go pay your workers. Wicked man