Poll expert who promised to eat bug on live TV if Trump won the election, eats bug on CNN (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 November 2016

Poll expert who promised to eat bug on live TV if Trump won the election, eats bug on CNN (photo)

Sam Wang, like many other poll experts, was extremely confident in a Hillary Clinton winning the US presidential election last Tuesday. So confident, in fact, that he said he would eat a bug if Trump received over 240 electoral college votes. That wouldn’t have even been enough to give Trump a win, but Trump got significantly more than 240 electoral college votes, 290 in fact, so Wang, who teaches at Princeton University, followed through on his promise, and ate a bug on TV.

34 comments:

Lol Good for him

Foolish man.

If you are already an MMM participant, please try MMM United. It pays 100%

Ziggy said...

Please oooo.... where is our own Prof. SOYINKA?

COME AND DO, Tear your green card oooo.

Dear LIBers,
Lets have fun and build friendship on LIS! Just click
Follow 4  follow back

Good one! Promise fulfil!hope that other yeyebrities fulfil their own promise too.WAITING FOR THAT YORUBA CHAMELEON APE CALL WOLE SOYINKA TO TEAR HIS GREEN CARD AS HE PROMISE SHAMELESS AFRICANS THAT DON'T THING BEFORE MAKING NOISE HOPE THEY ARE SEEING THIS GUY.
Hope that those yeyebrities that promise to leave US should do so LINDA IKEJI,HAUSAS AND T B JOSHUA HOW MARKET HUH? HOPE UNA GO EAT UNA SHIT LIKE THIS GUY HUH?
freeborn love this.

See gobe o

Good one! Promise fulfil!hope that other yeyebrities will fulfil their own promise too.WAITING FOR THAT YORUBA CHAMELEON APE CALL WOLE SOYINKA TO TEAR HIS GREEN CARD AS HE PROMISE SHAMELESS AFRICANS THAT DON'T THING BEFORE MAKING NOISE HOPE THEY ARE SEEING THIS GUY.
Hope that those yeyebrities that promise to leave US should do so LINDA IKEJI,HAUSAS AND T B JOSHUA HOW MARKET HUH? HOPE UNA GO EAT UNA SHIT LIKE THIS GUY HUH?
freeborn love this.

How foolish! Soyinka respected himself and change mouth! Lol

For the sake of his credibility I think Mr Wole Soyinka should do the same and tear his green card as he promised.

Loool at least this one kept his word.Careful what you ask for

Ewwww...Quite a disgusting thing to do! Trump is really making the world go gaga, i love that... hehehehe! 😂

Woke Soyinka,over!

TOO BAD FOR HIM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Wole Soyinka,over! Claim it.

sholetoga said...

Serve him right.....Hope he ate a bucket full . God will help Trump to make America Great Again

Good for him.

sholetoga said...

We're still waiting for our own Prof Wole Soyinka to tear up his green card.....Soyinka man up and stop disgracing yourself. Soyinka come and enjoy the recession your evil scam change government brought on Nigerians

crazy people.....

CEEBaBy

Lol. I like men that keep to their promises not some naija men. Winks. #profsoyinkaihailoooo#

Eat bug? Eww...that's gross! C'mon man, some promises are not meant to be kept nah....

Good for him

Lolz nkoo another day stop talking too much

BIG DADDY KENG said...

He the Man.....!! Now a certain Wole Soyinka should follow up on his words and destroy his green card.

HRM Paul ojeih said...

Correct man he got balls. no b dat other scam Felow called wayo soyinka

Fawole Toyosi Oluwatobi said...

Make Soyinka to come publicly tear him green card

Follow on LIS @fawole toyosi

Fawole Toyosi Oluwatobi said...

Make Soyinka too come publicly tear him green card

Follow on LIS @fawole toyosi

God has the final word

It is not over until God says it's over
Dont write anybody off 'cos you don't know the plan of God concerning their lives.

It is not over until God says it's over
Dont write anybody off 'cos you don't know the plan of God concerning their lives.

A lesson for the all

#WoleSoyinka pls tire your green card,we are waiting, this man is a gentleman, lets see if you are also a gentleman.

CELEB said...

Depends on which bug o. Enu nkwo na bug o

He fulfill his promise we are still expecting Prof wole Soyinka to fulfill his own promise too

Dem never start. Linda take note!