News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Poll expert who promised to eat bug on live TV if Trump won the election, eats bug on CNN (photo)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
34 comments:
Lol Good for him
Foolish man.
If you are already an MMM participant, please try MMM United. It pays 100%
Please oooo.... where is our own Prof. SOYINKA?
COME AND DO, Tear your green card oooo.
Dear LIBers,
Lets have fun and build friendship on LIS! Just click
Follow 4 follow back
Good one! Promise fulfil!hope that other yeyebrities fulfil their own promise too.WAITING FOR THAT YORUBA CHAMELEON APE CALL WOLE SOYINKA TO TEAR HIS GREEN CARD AS HE PROMISE SHAMELESS AFRICANS THAT DON'T THING BEFORE MAKING NOISE HOPE THEY ARE SEEING THIS GUY.
Hope that those yeyebrities that promise to leave US should do so LINDA IKEJI,HAUSAS AND T B JOSHUA HOW MARKET HUH? HOPE UNA GO EAT UNA SHIT LIKE THIS GUY HUH?
freeborn love this.
See gobe o
Good one! Promise fulfil!hope that other yeyebrities will fulfil their own promise too.WAITING FOR THAT YORUBA CHAMELEON APE CALL WOLE SOYINKA TO TEAR HIS GREEN CARD AS HE PROMISE SHAMELESS AFRICANS THAT DON'T THING BEFORE MAKING NOISE HOPE THEY ARE SEEING THIS GUY.
Hope that those yeyebrities that promise to leave US should do so LINDA IKEJI,HAUSAS AND T B JOSHUA HOW MARKET HUH? HOPE UNA GO EAT UNA SHIT LIKE THIS GUY HUH?
freeborn love this.
How foolish! Soyinka respected himself and change mouth! Lol
For the sake of his credibility I think Mr Wole Soyinka should do the same and tear his green card as he promised.
Loool at least this one kept his word.Careful what you ask for
Ewwww...Quite a disgusting thing to do! Trump is really making the world go gaga, i love that... hehehehe! 😂
Woke Soyinka,over!
TOO BAD FOR HIM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Wole Soyinka,over! Claim it.
Serve him right.....Hope he ate a bucket full . God will help Trump to make America Great Again
Good for him.
We're still waiting for our own Prof Wole Soyinka to tear up his green card.....Soyinka man up and stop disgracing yourself. Soyinka come and enjoy the recession your evil scam change government brought on Nigerians
crazy people.....
CEEBaBy
Lol. I like men that keep to their promises not some naija men. Winks. #profsoyinkaihailoooo#
Eat bug? Eww...that's gross! C'mon man, some promises are not meant to be kept nah....
Good for him
Lolz nkoo another day stop talking too much
He the Man.....!! Now a certain Wole Soyinka should follow up on his words and destroy his green card.
Correct man he got balls. no b dat other scam Felow called wayo soyinka
Make Soyinka to come publicly tear him green card
Follow on LIS @fawole toyosi
Make Soyinka too come publicly tear him green card
Follow on LIS @fawole toyosi
God has the final word
It is not over until God says it's over
Dont write anybody off 'cos you don't know the plan of God concerning their lives.
It is not over until God says it's over
Dont write anybody off 'cos you don't know the plan of God concerning their lives.
A lesson for the all
#WoleSoyinka pls tire your green card,we are waiting, this man is a gentleman, lets see if you are also a gentleman.
Depends on which bug o. Enu nkwo na bug o
He fulfill his promise we are still expecting Prof wole Soyinka to fulfill his own promise too
Dem never start. Linda take note!