Korede Bello shared this photo of singer, Rihanna, wearing an outfit that was similar to the one he wore to the MAMA Award's and captioned it:
'My mechanic girlfren ✨ #DoLikeThat'. A fan saw the comparison and said:
Korede replied the fan with this funny response:
27 comments:
Hahahahahaha epic reply from Korede.Sometimes people need to remember that these celebs are humans too
That clapback๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ no be small differential calculus
Lol ๐ Click my link and follow me on LIS ๐๐๐
OK
@iamedemvictor on #LIS
I used to think food don't really matter but now I know better after drinking garri and groundnut for close to a week.I hope my 3months salary will be paid on Monday. Can anyone help me with 3000 naira to cook a meal and transport myself to work on Monday. Pls chiochio9014@yahoo.com thank you
Lol ๐
Lolz make Soyinka catch una
Hahahahahahah no Chill atall... Who korede EPP? One hit and daz all
............. Liber maniac..........
Lolx... But the guy get am shah....
Lol... dee
Follow me on LIS and I will follow back. Patrick Sunkle
For him mind!
Dear LIBers,
Lets have fun and build friendship on LIS! Just click
Follow 4 follow back
LOL!
AUNTY LINDA ๐ฉ
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Biko help my ministry, order your red oil in drums, kegs etc at a cheaper rate. Originally made from the source. Even if is 100 kegs of palm oil i have them in store. Contact AFRIPALMOIL 07057647970.
Haha
Nice one bro...Naija never. liked our own, Korede. Rock. It no send them
Good for dem
Lmao...Besides Riri is the only one who wears sack and looks cool in it. So KBello get that into Ur skull!
LOL...his fan was right.
Carry ur scam go somewhere else
Gbam
loving her outfit
Riri can wear anything and still look good
Cute and still pretty forget her mechanic wears
They clap bak to cover d truth. D fan was right. Truth is bitter
Hehehe! Linda take note!