Lol. Between Korede Bello and a fan over Rihanna's 'mechanic' outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 November 2016

Lol. Between Korede Bello and a fan over Rihanna's 'mechanic' outfit

Korede Bello shared this photo of singer, Rihanna, wearing an outfit that was similar to the one he wore to  the MAMA Award's and captioned it: 'My mechanic girlfren ✨ #DoLikeThat'. A fan saw the comparison and said:

Korede replied the fan with this funny response:

27 comments:

Hahahahahaha epic reply from Korede.Sometimes people need to remember that these celebs are humans too

That clapback๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ no be small differential calculus

ASHANKA said...

Lol ๐Ÿ˜ Click my link and follow me on LIS ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

OK

@iamedemvictor on #LIS

I used to think food don't really matter but now I know better after drinking garri and groundnut for close to a week.I hope my 3months salary will be paid on Monday. Can anyone help me with 3000 naira to cook a meal and transport myself to work on Monday. Pls chiochio9014@yahoo.com thank you

Lol ๐Ÿ˜

Lolz make Soyinka catch una

Hahahahahahah no Chill atall... Who korede EPP? One hit and daz all

............. Liber maniac..........

Lolx... But the guy get am shah....

Lol... dee

Follow me on LIS and I will follow back. Patrick Sunkle

Ziggy said...

For him mind!

Dear LIBers,
Lets have fun and build friendship on LIS! Just click
Follow 4  follow back

LOL!

AUNTY LINDA ๐Ÿ‘ฉ

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Biko help my ministry, order your red oil in drums, kegs etc at a cheaper rate. Originally made from the source. Even if is 100 kegs of palm oil i have them in store. Contact AFRIPALMOIL 07057647970.

Haha

Nice one bro...Naija never. liked our own, Korede. Rock. It no send them

Good for dem

Lmao...Besides Riri is the only one who wears sack and looks cool in it. So KBello get that into Ur skull!

LOL...his fan was right.

Carry ur scam go somewhere else

Gbam

loving her outfit

Alfred Adelaja said...

Riri can wear anything and still look good